About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stockton Coffey.
Stockton Coffey
Stockton Coffey, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Stockton Coffey

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Stockton Coffey. I've been in the Toyota family for over three years. I take pride in delivering a great car buying experience and making the process as painless as possible, as well as keeping up to date on all new Toyota products/technologies available. Come see me for a great experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Sales and Leasing Specialist

Toyota Product Knowledge Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Stockton Coffey

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer "

- Codey30

Professional and helpful. Stockton is the man! They took care of me in one day without the normal dealership pressure. I love Toyota of Cleveland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kwelstead85

I went to Toyota of Cleveland to purchase my first car. It was a very great experience. My salesperson was very helpful and patient w me. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- jamiew

Great options available with a variety of packages to choose from. Wonderful customer service. Stockton was very knowledgeable about the inventory and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new Highlander"

- sandik2

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Stockton was very knowledgeable about the new Highlanders and answered all of our questions and showed us many features on the car and even programmed several things for us. He urged us to call if we had further questions. Monte spent time on the phone with us as we all consulted area prices on our computers and came to an agreement. This was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Tacoma"

- Taco Dad

Excellent experience, from the greeting to closing the deal it was fast, thorough and correct. The Tacoma has everything I wanted and at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland 2018 highlander "

- Car girl

Our salesman, Justice, was just the right person for us. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and made us feel comfortable asking him anything. He never made us feel as if we were getting on his nerves even though we asked the same questions multiple times. He was very patient and helpful. If we had any concerns, they were taken care of immediately He is the guy to go to. We were completely satisfied with him, any who assisted him and our purchase of a brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited. Thanks Justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte' Burney, Justin Chretien, Justice Hall, Jonathan Shattuck

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the buying process incredibly easy and smooth."

- Jay Richards

There was no pressure at all. Stockton was excellent, and answered any questions I had about the car. He was very courteous, as were all of the team members I worked with at the dealership. They made the process very quick and easy, even though I had a trade-in as well! I did my homework, and the pricing was very fair and comparable. Couldn't be happier with my new 4-Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Jonathan Shattuck

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MWhite

Our sales person was great and so easy to work with. He made sure we were happy and taken care of. He answered all our questions. The whole process was fast and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- ed4321

As always this dealership is very easy to work with. Service is excellent and everyone goes above and beyond to make your buying experience top notch. Will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very easy to work with and very accommodating. "

- beckywaller108

Stockton Coffey was great to work with. He was very easy to talk to, wasn't pushy, gave me and my Husband time to talk and look over different vehicles and was very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. I was shy at first to ask to drive the 2018 Rav4, but he handed me the key and told me to take it for a spin, and I am happy I did because it was love at first drive! I will recommend him to anyone I know that is wanting a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,621

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,621

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,191

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,914

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,263

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,142

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,284