About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stockton Coffey.
Stockton Coffey
Stockton Coffey, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Stockton Coffey

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Stockton Coffey. I've been in the Toyota family for over three years. I take pride in delivering a great car buying experience and making the process as painless as possible, as well as keeping up to date on all new Toyota products/technologies available. Come see me for a great experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Sales and Leasing Specialist

Toyota Product Knowledge Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

63 Reviews of Stockton Coffey

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland 2018 highlander "

- Car girl

Our salesman, Justice, was just the right person for us. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and made us feel comfortable asking him anything. He never made us feel as if we were getting on his nerves even though we asked the same questions multiple times. He was very patient and helpful. If we had any concerns, they were taken care of immediately He is the guy to go to. We were completely satisfied with him, any who assisted him and our purchase of a brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited. Thanks Justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the buying process incredibly easy and smooth."

- Jay Richards

There was no pressure at all. Stockton was excellent, and answered any questions I had about the car. He was very courteous, as were all of the team members I worked with at the dealership. They made the process very quick and easy, even though I had a trade-in as well! I did my homework, and the pricing was very fair and comparable. Couldn't be happier with my new 4-Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MWhite

Our sales person was great and so easy to work with. He made sure we were happy and taken care of. He answered all our questions. The whole process was fast and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- ed4321

As always this dealership is very easy to work with. Service is excellent and everyone goes above and beyond to make your buying experience top notch. Will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very easy to work with and very accommodating. "

- beckywaller108

Stockton Coffey was great to work with. He was very easy to talk to, wasn't pushy, gave me and my Husband time to talk and look over different vehicles and was very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. I was shy at first to ask to drive the 2018 Rav4, but he handed me the key and told me to take it for a spin, and I am happy I did because it was love at first drive! I will recommend him to anyone I know that is wanting a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for the Service, stayed for a Purchase"

- Toad Haven Farm

We had discovered Toyota of Cleveland's Service department is the Best after an Angie's List recommendation. So when we needed to trade toward a 4Runner, we turned to Toyota of Cleveland again. Macy Smith and Bridget Shadgett were very helpful fielding questions over the internet as we did early research. Stockton Coffey took us on a test drive and shepherded our purchase to completion. Mike Covington worked hard to give us a really good deal on the Nissan Murano we traded in, and Stockton was thorough on all the details and was also an encyclopedia of 4Runner information. Jonathan Shattuck pulled our paperwork together and helped us with warranty and other coverages. They have a terrific team here; it is our go-to dealership for Service on our 2007 Tacoma, so we knew it was a good business to work with. We are really happy that were able to find a great deal at Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Davis1991

Salesman Stockton Coffey made our first experience with Toyota of Cleveland very enjoyable! He was very knowledgeable and helpful with our purchase of a Highlander. He went out of his way to make sure everything went smooth. Jonathan Shattuck was also easy to work with and made the finance side to this transaction enjoyable as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Shattuck

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland, the no pressure, no nonsense dealership"

- AlexDuke

ToC was a great dealership to work with, I have always avoided large dealerships due to the high pressure, sales gimmick style of business. They force you into things you don’t want, and services you don’t need. I went because a good friend of mine highly recommended certain individuals there and hasn’t bought many vehicles from them. I will happily be back, dealing with Stockton, Shane, Joey and Alfred was a breeze. Had I not been so picky and driven several different options we would’ve been in and out. The atmosphere is great, very family friendly, snacks and drinks for yourself and the family while you go through the process. It was definitely a pleasure and we will be back. Only downfall, you have to ring the bell before you get the keys. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great Employees, Great Cars"

- Kerleyack

We've purchased two cars from Toyota of Cleveland this year. We worked with Stockton Coffey on our first visit and requested him at our second, as he was extremely helpful, always courteous, and very professional. The management there always asks if they can help with anything, rather it be questions about the vehicles/process or just to get you refreshments. We are happy with the 2018 CH-R we leased in March and the 2018 Prius 3 we purchased a week ago. We've been averaging between 60 - 70 MPG in the Prius, which is really nice considering the current price of gas. All in all, we're satisfied with every aspect of our Toyota of Cleveland experiences. I plan on going back early next year to get a Tacoma or Tundra for myself. In fact, I look forward to it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kabrynfarm

On Friday we looked at three other SUV makes then to Toyota. Stockton was very professional. He told us some features then offered for us to drive one similar to our desires. We went back to view one of the original makes then slept on it overnight! Our previous experience with your service department, our likes of the RAV 4 and Stockton’s pleasant salesmanship were the clinchers. He really knew the vehicle’s features - noted specifically when we picked the car up today. We will recommend him as a salesman to seek out at your business if we have the opportunity. (We were there through lunch time Saturday and Stockton offered us pizza and brought us a coke; thanks again.) Jonathan Shattuck knew his financial information well also and found ways to help us get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Shattuck

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,599