About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Alton.
Taylor Alton
Taylor Alton, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Taylor Alton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Taylor Alton

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people "

- Brokenewlyweds

Couldn’t be more please with Taylor and his honesty and integrity. He’s the kind of person we were wanting to do business with and Toyota of Cleveland had the kind of vehicle were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- autumn123

The sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable, a great buying experience! Taylor was very friendly and he knew all about the make and model of the car. Shane was very helpful with getting the price we needed to pay, and Tyler was great at his job, very efficient. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Shane DeFoor

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- eclipse119

My wife and I went in to look at a Nissan Juke that we saw online. As soon as we walked in the door, the staff was immediately attentive and friendly. We explained why we were there and, within minutes, they had the car brought into the bay for us to inspect; which was great since it was raining pretty heavily. The sales consultant, Taylor Alton, is a charismatic, friendly gentleman that led us through the entire process without being a bit pushy. Taylor was so thorough that we hardly had to ask any questions pertaining to the vehicle. When it came time to talk to the finance manager, we had the pleasure of dealing with Tyler Ratledge whom is a very professional and friendly gentleman. He took his time to make sure that any questions, that we asked, were thoroughly answered. He even helped us find a lower interest rate than we had anticipated when we arrived! All said and done, these 2 guys made the entire experience quick and painless and I highly recommend both of them! We got to meet other staff members during the process and, while not dealing directly with them, I can tell you that the entire staff is friendly! I won't hesitate to return in the future. Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Shane DeFoor

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SBaker

the event at Toyota of Cleveland this past Saturday was awesome, quick, got most of what I wanted and the sales team, "Taylor" was great, he made it happen and we could not have been better taken care of with the great service from the entire staff we dealt with at Toyota of Cleveland. thank you for a great buying experience. SGM Sheldon R. Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Expectations Exceeded"

- Stilinski22

I had no desire to buy from anyone other than who I was comfortable with but Toyota of Cleveland blew me away. Taylor and Justin made a stressful decision incredibly easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying Experience"

- 372466

Worked closely with Taylor, Cindy & Shane to find exactly what we were looking for. Answered all our questions and eliminated all the issues. Got what we wanted at a price we were willing to pay. Alfred provided the finishing touch by his thoroughness with all the legal & financial details. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership Team"

- Vijay

Excellent dealership with utmost importance on customer experience/service. Staff is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and prices are highly competitive. Taylor Alton is a very good sales person. Will recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY A TACOMA"

- Zacw

Wonderful staff, very friendly. Taylor Alton was a great help and very knowledgeable about all the trucks and all their features. He's was very friendly felt like I was talking with an old friend. The finance staff was also very nice and Tyler explained all the available warranties and there was no pressure to purchase them. So if your looking for a no pressure and great deal on a new Tacoma or any other Toyota this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely and purly; AWESOME!!!"

- Ron

Purchasing and new car was a most relaxing experience. Actually we purchase 2; one Avalon and one Camry. They all listened to me and what I wanted and did not attempt to influence me otherwise; because I knew what we wanted. The General Manager Monte and Sales Rep Taylor stayed right on top of each discussion and promise. Tyler, the Finance Manager was a pure pleasure. Explain all my options without influence, but made sure we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Ricknewberry

We were very pleased with all employees they were very friendly and helpful through the sales process. We didn't start out to buy we were only looking but after a few offers we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Horton, Mike Covington, Brad Harmon

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531