About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Alton.
Taylor Alton
Taylor Alton, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Taylor Alton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Taylor Alton

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Toyota "

- Lily

Taylor Alton is the best salesperson we have ever met. He is so friendly and very helpful. This is our first experience buying a Toyota and Taylor made it easy answering all our questions and checking on things when asked. He went above and beyond on help. We were able to take the car and see if it fit in our garage. We sat down to talk numbers with trade in and Mike Covington made it a stress less experience. When we went to sign and take the car, Alfred Polk was well informed and helpful in making decisions but never pushing us into a decision.Taylor sat with us in the car and helped us set up the tech in the car. We left there feeling not as a customer but friends you helped find the right car at the right price... can’t say enough about this dealership and the people there. Mike Covington and Alfred Polk and especially Taylor...thank you... Highest Praise ( and the one who cleaned the car for us... thank you so much, was nice to drive home with a spotlessly clean car.. great job)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Mike Covington

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Angelas4runner

I had a great experience at Toyota of Cleveland! The staff was very helpful and nice. They answered all my questions and concerns. I appreciate all of their help. I would recommend Toyota of Cleveland to anyone shopping for their next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Shane DeFoor

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a new Tacoma 4x4"

- tacoma mama

The experience and Toyota of Cleveland was great. All the staff from Bridget online to Taylor helping me get the truck i was interested in to Tyler with finance, was efficient, no haggle, no long wait times, and everyone was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The offer for my trade in was reasonable and from start to finish only took about 2 1/2 to 3 hours! Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"left feeling that both sides felt good about the deal!"

- corollabought

The first time I have left a dealership and didn't have any regrets. Classy people every step of the way, from sales to financing. Taylor was very personable and never pushy. Shane was very helpful and nice. Tyler in financing was a real professional. Compared to other places I have dealt with Toyota of Cleveland is the very BEST! I would recommend to anyone that is thinking about purchasing a vehicle to go by and talk to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane DeFoor, Macy Smith

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people "

- Brokenewlyweds

Couldn’t be more please with Taylor and his honesty and integrity. He’s the kind of person we were wanting to do business with and Toyota of Cleveland had the kind of vehicle were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- autumn123

The sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable, a great buying experience! Taylor was very friendly and he knew all about the make and model of the car. Shane was very helpful with getting the price we needed to pay, and Tyler was great at his job, very efficient. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Shane DeFoor

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- eclipse119

My wife and I went in to look at a Nissan Juke that we saw online. As soon as we walked in the door, the staff was immediately attentive and friendly. We explained why we were there and, within minutes, they had the car brought into the bay for us to inspect; which was great since it was raining pretty heavily. The sales consultant, Taylor Alton, is a charismatic, friendly gentleman that led us through the entire process without being a bit pushy. Taylor was so thorough that we hardly had to ask any questions pertaining to the vehicle. When it came time to talk to the finance manager, we had the pleasure of dealing with Tyler Ratledge whom is a very professional and friendly gentleman. He took his time to make sure that any questions, that we asked, were thoroughly answered. He even helped us find a lower interest rate than we had anticipated when we arrived! All said and done, these 2 guys made the entire experience quick and painless and I highly recommend both of them! We got to meet other staff members during the process and, while not dealing directly with them, I can tell you that the entire staff is friendly! I won't hesitate to return in the future. Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Shane DeFoor

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SBaker

the event at Toyota of Cleveland this past Saturday was awesome, quick, got most of what I wanted and the sales team, "Taylor" was great, he made it happen and we could not have been better taken care of with the great service from the entire staff we dealt with at Toyota of Cleveland. thank you for a great buying experience. SGM Sheldon R. Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Expectations Exceeded"

- Stilinski22

I had no desire to buy from anyone other than who I was comfortable with but Toyota of Cleveland blew me away. Taylor and Justin made a stressful decision incredibly easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying Experience"

- 372466

Worked closely with Taylor, Cindy & Shane to find exactly what we were looking for. Answered all our questions and eliminated all the issues. Got what we wanted at a price we were willing to pay. Alfred provided the finishing touch by his thoroughness with all the legal & financial details. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535