Sue CERVINI
Sue CERVINI at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Sue CERVINI

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Sue CERVINI

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue and Tom were great they gave me a great deal. Sue was all for her customer and wanted to get me the best deal possible. I appreciate that from her More

by armandocortez5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue is amazing. Great experience overall. Found a car that fits my personality. Thank you. More

by jose.serrano3613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Jorge Soria

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good cars, good service, frenndy people l recommend to my friends and family thank you More

by rfraga681Rov
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

On behalf of us at Jack Phelan CDJR, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!🎉

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue was great. She explained everything to us and was very pleasant to work with during the process. More

by Felica Hale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future :)

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was truly a great saleswoman that was patiently accommodating and understanding of our needs More

by Lapoett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jack Phelan CDJR . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, happy to hear your Sales rep Sue could provide you with that during your purchase! :)

Sep 19, 2022

Lapoett responded

Thanks

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved my experience here! Everyone tried everything they could do to get me into a car I loved! Sue was the best and even kept looking for cars for me after I didn’t get appro More

by adams.aria2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

Aug 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Jack Phelan CDJR. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their purchase experience! Congratulation's!🎉

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased new car at Jack Phelan. All went smoothly with the paperwork with great customer service. More

by jodis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your New Car purchase with us here at Jack Phelan CDJR!🎉 Happy to hear all went smoothly, please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future! :)

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience. Salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. She answered all my questions . More

by Rifles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

Aug 22, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your purchase! Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime :)

Aug 23, 2022

Rifles responded

I had an excellent purchase experience. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. I will use them for all my jeep service needs.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue is amazing, she has so much patience and is very understanding as well as putting customer’s needs first. She worked with me to get me the vehicle I truly wanted. I will definitely be coming back wi More

by Brenda1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not the most pushy dealership but negotiations still archaic. Not transparent and not straightforward. Buying and selling should be a mutually beneficial transaction. Unfortunately, this dealership depl More

by dotab84238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $28,995
2017 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,920
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,353
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive