Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sultan (Sam) Ahmad.
Sultan (Sam) Ahmad
 Sultan (Sam) Ahmad at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Sultan (Sam) Ahmad

Internet and Lease Retention Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda council of sales 25+CAR Club Member/Certified Dealer Rater/speak 7 Languages, Urdu ,Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati, Sindhi, Arabic and of course English , MBA in Finance

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Sultan (Sam) Ahmad

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent. "

- Haroon

I lease Honda Accord yesterday. I had wonderful experience with Mr. Sam. The way he treat i feel like I know him from years. excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Haroon!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Malikjaved

Wow, SAM is one of the best !! when I say best I really do 100% mean that. He made our car buying experience so much easier and made us feel appreciated. One of the most genuine person. 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're so happy to hear this was the best buying experience ever for you! Thank you for the positive feedback about Sam and 5 star- rating!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car salesman ever!!!"

- Oshafiq30

I was looking for a new Honda car and Sam helped me out so much!! He gave a great deal and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new Honda vehicle today, tomorrow, or in the future!! I’m really glad Sam was able to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So glad and satisfied."

- Amir Khan

I been there few time's and received excellent services. I am so satisfied and i highly Redmond to everyone at least try them out one time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback about your experience with us, Amir!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer"

- Rajesh t

Sam sultan Ahmed is incredible personality , he got me a very good deal which I didn’t find anywhere , he is very professional and supportive to choose a right car for me , thanks you mr Sam and appreciate 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership, Rajesh! We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, and friendly "

- 11jay4

Sam is the best he he took his time with us and didn’t rush us. He got us in a car we wanted for a good deal. Thank you Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience and care"

- Mahtye

After careful research I decided to buy a used Honda from a certified dealer. I looked for the best reviews in the area and Norm Reeves had consistent high marks. A two year old Civic matched our budget. Sam called me after I did an internet request. He’s not a high pressure guy and knows how to explain financing. Sam is the most colorful and thoughtful car salesperson I have ever purchased from. I am an experienced consumer and I would not hesitate to endorse Sam in most any endeavor he chooses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Mahtye!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well organized and helpful"

- Suarezari

Sam is awesome! he helped me out when I was in need the most of getting a car. He came through and was respectful and is very funny. I would go back again if i had to for a another car I am happy with my new one that he helped me get. Thank you sam! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Wong

Aug 13, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful.. and a good dealer"

- RT

Helpful and friendly nature. Received good deal for pre owned Honda Accord Explained all features and condition thoroughly and I enjoyed getting a good purchase from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, RT!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer help"

- alsan10401

Customer help Very polite helpful and very good service Sam was very helpful when it came to closing the deal, we got what we were looking for 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the 5 star- rating and fantastic feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (1537 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645