About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sultan (Sam) Ahmad.
Sultan (Sam) Ahmad
 Sultan (Sam) Ahmad, Internet and Lease Retention Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Sultan (Sam) Ahmad

Internet and Lease Retention Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda council of sales 25+CAR Club Member/Certified Dealer Rater/speak 7 Languages, Urdu ,Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati, Sindhi, Arabic and of course English , MBA in Finance

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Sultan (Sam) Ahmad

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Bejayeelez

Amazing work, very professional and helpful in every aspect. Thank you very much, would recommend, for anyone that seeks a good deal, and help, to get a very awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- canela.32

Id never tought id be in out of a dealer in 30 min. Sam sultan made it happened. His humor and kindness made our way to the dealer very satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Stonescu

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first Honda"

- Joe M.

From the very beginning, Sam understood our needs. He exceeded our expectations and gave us a great deal on our first Honda Accord. Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Swapnil

Excellent service! Sultan gave us great service. He offered us great deal. We are grateful for his warm reception and help throughout the deal process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my son a new car!"

- funbobby521

Sam was so helpful, I have bought many cars from Sam before. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicle and gives great customer service. He even bought my 6 year old son a toy car from the parts department to keep him entertained and for patiently waiting. This is the type of service you want from a Honda dealer. Look up Sam Sultan Ahmed for your next purchase at Cerritos Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the review as well as being a loyal customer!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norm Reeves Cerritos"

- jdeleon717

This was the second Honda Dealership my sister and I went to looking for 2 new accords, and Sam was extremely helpful doing so! He went through each trim of the new 2018 accord and broke down all the numbers for the best deal. Come here and ask for Sam if you are looking to get a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The BEST!! Excellent service."

- Littlebirdy

Sam Sultan was the BEST. Excellent service, no pressure. Very professional which is what I liked since retiring from the corporate world. I would tell others to go see SAM. Also, I received a very nice keychain from him. From Ruby Watts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Robert Villarreal

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the review!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new vehicle ..."

- Normreeves

Excellent customer service. Sam Sultan was really friendly and helpful. We had went to Torrance Honda and they had very poor customer service ... So I really recommend Sam Sultan.. very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the review and 5 stars!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Jess4

Bought 2 cars today from the leasing manager Sam Sulten at the norm reeves Honda dealership in Cerritos. Our experience was nothing short of amazing! Sam was able to get us an incredible deal and made the whole experience a breeze. I will definitely be referring him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Sam!"

- Cristal

Sam is a easy going and helpful person! I was a first time buyer and was very unsure of what to expect when looking at cars. Fortunately, Sam was able to clearly explain the process, gave suggestions, and was able to answer all my questions and doubts. I really appreciate his service! Because of Sam I was able to obtain my dream car! Thank you Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010