About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Summur Villareal .
Summur Villareal
Summur Villareal , Guest Concierge Solutions, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Summur Villareal

Guest Concierge Solutions

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Summur Villareal

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream come true!!$"

- Cowgirl&Betty

After being referred to McKaig Chevrolet and Adrian Cortes by an acquaintance, I checked thier website. I was in the market for a Toyota RAV4 and up pops a PURPLE ONE!!! (my favorite color) After giving my info and what not they got me approved for my dream vehicle, a PURPLE 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE!!!! Mckaig and Adrian are my car people from now on. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fist time buyers "

- Lisadleonard5

We went in feeling hopeless thinking we would not be able to get a car. One thing I wish is that we were advised a little better on what to bring, (since I called prior to find out and still didn't have everything) and given a better estimated time frame on how long it would take. We were advised approximately 45 minutes, but we were there around four hours.. I still had to come back the next day to bring back more documents. Fortunately, we were able to get approved and take the car home the same day. Only other thing I can say is I wish we were able to have been shown more than one car instead of the only option we were given and shown. Other than that I can say everyone there was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely consider this place when buying our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oustanding Service"

- LaVesha2018

I went to McKaig Chevrolet Buick in Gladewater, TX in hopes of maybe finding something decent than my current car. Upon arriving I was greeted by Summer the sales rep, and was quickly placed with Adrian Cortes, who made sure my time there was a pleasant one. Being recently divorced my credit isn’t in the best shape, but I was told by Adrian that they specialize in helping people in my situation out the best they can. After submitting the offer to the bank Adrian came out 10 minutes later with keys to my new car, a 2013 Dodge Avenger. I was in total shock and disbelief but excited at the same time. I would highly recommend McKaig to anybody that is currently searching for a new vehicle. They are very friendly and professional. I left there feeling like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian "A.D." Cortes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Buick Encore"

- Gina Lewis

I went to McKaig Chevrolet Buick and purchased a 2019 Buick Encore My salesman was Dennis Smith. He was awesome. He was patient friendly and knew my vehicle well. Before I left that I my new suv. He had set up my phone. Syrius and Encore. I will send all my friends there and when I need another new car that is where i will go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson, Dennis Smith

Dec 12, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wow, we love it when folks recognize our Guest Concierge Services/Summur, Solution Specialist/Dennis and Solutions Manager & Team leader/Freddie! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience and recommending us to others. The 2019 Buick Encore is a great value in a luxury suv and is becoming very popular. Dennis is awesome and does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist and will sincerely appreciate any referrals you send his way. He always will put his guests first and will also work with your and our service solutions to keep your new 2019 Buick Encore safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! Sincerely, Your East Texas Buick Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful group of people "

- Ceunderwood1

Nena Townsend was a wonderful agent to work with, very helpful. She went above e and beyond for me, even bringing in a car from another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Isn't Nena wonderful?!?!! She is great with out guests as she is all about helping them find what is best for them! All of our non-commissioned Solution Specialists" make the same thing no matter what you buy ....... so there e are NO financial incentives for them to try to push or sell anything other than what is best for you Thank you for the opportunity and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future! Referrals are the highest for of flattery and we will take great care of them! Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "FOR The People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, TX 75647

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service."

- Matthew

Great service with excellent and professional people assisting customers. I visited during a promotional month so there was a lot of people in the lobby and all seemed to be getting attended to in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey, Dennis Smith

Oct 15, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Matthew, We love to see "Great service with excellent and professional people helping customers (guests)" when someone describes their McKaig experience. We are on a mission to change and put the fun back into shopping for and buying a nicer, newer car, truck or suv. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists (Sales Professionals) are never incentivized to push or sell anything other than what's best for you. Their job is to provide a great experience while helping you decide what you want to buy ...... Not what we want to sell. Our Guest Concierge Services (Summur) will be responsive without being pushy and Brandon always does a great job explaining your options and coverage on any vehicle service contracts, GAP policies or other products. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My daughter's first car buying experience "

- Delaina

My daughter's first car buying experience was such a success! They made the process very easy, fun, and memorable! I'm grateful they explained everything and kept us comfortable. She shouldn't have any anxiety about purchasing a car in the future - but I'm sure I know where she'll go next time! Big thank you to Summur, Dennis, Freddie, and Brandon! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We are honored that you would come to McKaig for your daughter's first car buying experience. More and more folks are doing just that and we are very pleased that we lived up to your expectations. We have our "For the People" pledge and Buyer's Bill of Rights for a reason and "believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." Thank you for your business and especially for your wonderful review that lets others know that the "McKaig experience" really is different .... and better. We look forward to serving you and yours as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Susanhuggins48

I want to thank Dennis Smith at McKaig for all the help he gave me when I went in to see about getting a cheaper operating vehicle. He was so helpful. I would recommend McKaig as a great place to go to buy your next vehicle. Everyone there is so kind and helpful. I was very intimidated about going in and even talking to anyone. I am a single female and was very afraid of being screwed over. But I was not and they made me feel welcome, and when I left with my new vehicle I was no longer intimidated and I will definitely go back for my next vehicle. Thank you Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey, Dennis Smith

Aug 27, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Susan, We very much appreciate the opportunity to show you how we really are different than most car dealerships and earn your business. We are especially grateful for you taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience letting other East Texans know we take our Buyer's Bill of Rights and "For The People" pledge very seriously. Thank you for confirming that there are no bullies in the showroom at McKaig as we have non-commissioned Solution Specialists that don't try to push product or sell you something not in your best interest. It doesn't make them any difference what you buy so they are all about what is best for you in your circumstances. We are on a mission to put the fun back into shopping for a nicer, newer car and will always treat you with the respect and dignity you deserve. "We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer (R) car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." Thank you again for your business as we know you have other choices and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future at McKaig in Gladewater. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People (R) team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone there Summer, Nena and Freddie were so dedicated"

- Cammya

I cam into the dealerships with little doubt that I would be able to walk out with a new car but Summer, Nena kept reassuring me that they would be able to work it out. Not only did I leave with a new car but I felt like I had also made friendships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience so others know that we really are different. Summur does a great job in our Guest Concierge Services answering questions and helping folks get past their fear of coming in. Nena is amazing as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist who will always be your advocate as there is no financial incentive to try to push or sell anything other than what is in your best interest because she makes the same thing no matter what you decide to buy. Freddie is our General Solutions Manager and he and our other managers do a great job helping folks find, qualify and own their nicer, newer car. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. We will always do our best to take care of our guests! Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ernest Blalack

Dennis Smith and the team at McKaig did a great job in helping find a vehicle for my son going off to college. It was one of the easiest and best experiences I’ve had at an auto dealership! I pass by there on my way to work and figured I would give them a try. I’m glad I did, as the service Dennis and the team provide is Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Ernest, Thank you for stopping by and giving us a chance to earn your business and change your car buying experience. There is a reason this little car dealership in Gladewater more than holds its own on DealerRater.com and other Review sites. We don’t sell or push product. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists actually have your best interest at heart as they make the same thing regardless of what you decide to buy! Where are you driving from and to work? We really appreciate your taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience and look forward to helping keep your nicer, newer car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! We also hope you will refer your family and friends to McKaig in the future as we will take care of them and change their car buying experience as well. Thank you again for your business and for letting the Longview - Tyler East Texas area know about your excellent experience at McKaig. Sincerely, Your East Texas For The People team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital Of East Texas

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2019 Buick Enclave

$50,995

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,995

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,719

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$35,578

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,805

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,910

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$36,897