About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Summur Villareal .
Summur Villareal
Summur Villareal , Guest Concierge Solutions, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Summur Villareal

Guest Concierge Solutions

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Summur Villareal

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service."

- Matthew

Great service with excellent and professional people assisting customers. I visited during a promotional month so there was a lot of people in the lobby and all seemed to be getting attended to in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey, Dennis Smith

Oct 15, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Matthew, We love to see "Great service with excellent and professional people helping customers (guests)" when someone describes their McKaig experience. We are on a mission to change and put the fun back into shopping for and buying a nicer, newer car, truck or suv. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists (Sales Professionals) are never incentivized to push or sell anything other than what's best for you. Their job is to provide a great experience while helping you decide what you want to buy ...... Not what we want to sell. Our Guest Concierge Services (Summur) will be responsive without being pushy and Brandon always does a great job explaining your options and coverage on any vehicle service contracts, GAP policies or other products. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My daughter's first car buying experience "

- Delaina

My daughter's first car buying experience was such a success! They made the process very easy, fun, and memorable! I'm grateful they explained everything and kept us comfortable. She shouldn't have any anxiety about purchasing a car in the future - but I'm sure I know where she'll go next time! Big thank you to Summur, Dennis, Freddie, and Brandon! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We are honored that you would come to McKaig for your daughter's first car buying experience. More and more folks are doing just that and we are very pleased that we lived up to your expectations. We have our "For the People" pledge and Buyer's Bill of Rights for a reason and "believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." Thank you for your business and especially for your wonderful review that lets others know that the "McKaig experience" really is different .... and better. We look forward to serving you and yours as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Susanhuggins48

I want to thank Dennis Smith at McKaig for all the help he gave me when I went in to see about getting a cheaper operating vehicle. He was so helpful. I would recommend McKaig as a great place to go to buy your next vehicle. Everyone there is so kind and helpful. I was very intimidated about going in and even talking to anyone. I am a single female and was very afraid of being screwed over. But I was not and they made me feel welcome, and when I left with my new vehicle I was no longer intimidated and I will definitely go back for my next vehicle. Thank you Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey, Dennis Smith

Aug 27, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Susan, We very much appreciate the opportunity to show you how we really are different than most car dealerships and earn your business. We are especially grateful for you taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience letting other East Texans know we take our Buyer's Bill of Rights and "For The People" pledge very seriously. Thank you for confirming that there are no bullies in the showroom at McKaig as we have non-commissioned Solution Specialists that don't try to push product or sell you something not in your best interest. It doesn't make them any difference what you buy so they are all about what is best for you in your circumstances. We are on a mission to put the fun back into shopping for a nicer, newer car and will always treat you with the respect and dignity you deserve. "We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer (R) car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." Thank you again for your business as we know you have other choices and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future at McKaig in Gladewater. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People (R) team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone there Summer, Nena and Freddie were so dedicated"

- Cammya

I cam into the dealerships with little doubt that I would be able to walk out with a new car but Summer, Nena kept reassuring me that they would be able to work it out. Not only did I leave with a new car but I felt like I had also made friendships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience so others know that we really are different. Summur does a great job in our Guest Concierge Services answering questions and helping folks get past their fear of coming in. Nena is amazing as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist who will always be your advocate as there is no financial incentive to try to push or sell anything other than what is in your best interest because she makes the same thing no matter what you decide to buy. Freddie is our General Solutions Manager and he and our other managers do a great job helping folks find, qualify and own their nicer, newer car. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. We will always do our best to take care of our guests! Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ernest Blalack

Dennis Smith and the team at McKaig did a great job in helping find a vehicle for my son going off to college. It was one of the easiest and best experiences I’ve had at an auto dealership! I pass by there on my way to work and figured I would give them a try. I’m glad I did, as the service Dennis and the team provide is Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Ernest, Thank you for stopping by and giving us a chance to earn your business and change your car buying experience. There is a reason this little car dealership in Gladewater more than holds its own on DealerRater.com and other Review sites. We don’t sell or push product. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists actually have your best interest at heart as they make the same thing regardless of what you decide to buy! Where are you driving from and to work? We really appreciate your taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience and look forward to helping keep your nicer, newer car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! We also hope you will refer your family and friends to McKaig in the future as we will take care of them and change their car buying experience as well. Thank you again for your business and for letting the Longview - Tyler East Texas area know about your excellent experience at McKaig. Sincerely, Your East Texas For The People team at McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital Of East Texas

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- 2lovegod

They treat you like family from the first time you meet them this was my third vehicle I have bought from them and they always treat you like family keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

2LoveGod, (love your screen name) We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to McKaig, your East Texas Dealer “For The People,” and especially for taking the time to write a review to let others know about the McKaig experience! We do try to treat folks like we would want our family members to be treated because shopping for a nicer, newer car should be fun! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For The People (R) McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US Hwy 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital Of East Texas

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and personal care"

- Happycarowner

I had always heard about this place and thought I would give it a try and it turned out to be a place for the people. They have treated me with respect and the staff was super nice. I recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Jason for your help in getting me into a updated car. I am really enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

HappyCarOwner, Welcome to the East Texas "For The People"(R) "tribe" who want a better car buying experience. One of our Buyers' Bill of Rights is "No Bullies in the showroom!" It has become known around East Texas as the "McKaig experience" and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Our staff takes great pride in helping car buyers and making them happy. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists (not commissioned salesmen or women) will help you decide what you want to buy. We don't push product or try to sell you something not in your best interest. We are on a mission to change the car buying experience and believe "everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer(R) car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." Thank you for the accolades to our staff and it appears you were impressed by our Guest Concierge Services (Alisa & Summer), non-commissioned Solution Specialist (Jason), Sales Solutions Manager (Brandon) and our Service Solutions manager, Vernon! Thank you for letting others know about our great "For the people" team! Enjoy your nicer, newer car and we look forward to helping your family and friends in the future as well when they decide to find out what this For the People is all about!. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People"(R) McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Gammy1966

Dennis Smith, Jeriamy and Brandon were top notch! My car buying experience was great thanks to these guys! All very courteous & considerate of my needs while waiting for all the paperwork to be completed. I will recommend these guys to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wow! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially the accolades to our staff. Summur, Guest Concierge Services, Dennis, non-commissioned Solution Specialist, and Jeriamy & Brandon, Solution Managers all work together to put our guests first to provide a great McKaig experience. We appreciate your business and especially for recommending McKaig to all of your family and friends. We appreciate it and will take care of them. We look forward to seeing you again soon to help keep your car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it! Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevrolet silverado z71"

- PBrown

Mckaig Chevrolet in Gladewater are 5 star! Before I reached the door I was met by Dennis, even though he had 3 more customers, shorthanded, and working on his day off he never let any of us feel neglected!!! He showed me the truck i wanted to look at and told me the pros and cons of all of them. Once I decided on my truck the process was smooth and I was in and out in under an hour. He treated me and my family like we mattered. I will definitely be back for my next purchase. Keep up the great work Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Smith

Jul 06, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

That is our mission .... to be 5 Stars and change the car buying experience in East Texas! We appreciate your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We love it when folks lets Other know about the job Summur does in our Guest Concierge Services Department and how great Dennis is as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist! Our objective is to help you decide what you want to buy instead of trying to sell or push product. Folks seem to like this and we hope you will send your family and friends to Gladewater so they can enjoy the McKaig experience. Enjoy your Nicer, new 2018 Chevy Silverado Z71 and we hope you will let us help you keep it safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer “For The People” McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital Of East Texas

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mychevbu

I recieve excellent service. They post on Facebook about 9 dollars down. And also will work to get all financed. True to word.. thank you adrian Cortez excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to write a review sending accolades to members of our great team. Summer does a great job in our Guest Concierge Services as does Adrian Cortes as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist who will always put your needs first, above everything else. Jeriamy is as good as it gets working out the best deals for you with our banks and lenders as we work to help you accomplish more. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2016 Buick Encore

$17,752

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,105

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,995

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,101

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,719

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,535