About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Pizzuti.
Susan Pizzuti
Susan Pizzuti, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Hines Park Ford
not yet rated

Susan Pizzuti

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Susan Pizzuti

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Really hurt"

- Steve Davis

My experience with Hines Park was terrible. I scheduled an appointment to test drive/purchase a 2013 Ford Taurus SEL with 77,000 miles. I spoke with the dealership several times to confirm and informed them my home was an hour away, thus I did not want to waste the trip. My wife and myself started the drive and hit construction. I called the dealership and informed them of the delay. They informed us the car was still available and take your time. When we arrived we were informed the car was sold, but they could show us a 2011 with 89,000 for the same price. Wow what a bargain! They didn't even try to up sale me to a new model. I understand that things like this happen, but the total disregard for customer service was appalling. After a long day at work for the two of us not to receive a call saying, "We're sorry for the mistake. Don't continue your drive," knocked the wind out of me. They offered a $50.00 gift card for the trouble, which I declined. I guess I'm more hurt than anything. Nothing else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 06, 2016

Hines Park Ford responded

We are sorry to hear that you felt your experience here was less than satisfactory as it is never our intention to inconvenience or disappoint any of our customers. Our Pre-Owned inventory has several high demand vehicles that often catch the eye of more than one potential buyer. Due to these situations, we are obligated to treat this as a first come first serve basis to be fair to all buyers. Had this vehicle been sold during our conversations earlier in the day with you, we absolutely would have notified you. We hold ourselves to a high standard of customer service and our efforts to have a manager personally reach out, offering a gas card for the inconvenience, and presenting alternative vehicle options were declined. Please accept our apologies and if you would like to discuss this further, we welcome you to speak with our Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Dave Mundinger: 248-437-2783.

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great doing business with Susan Zuziak-Pizzuti!"

- jaguar

Susan conducted herself in a helpful and professional manner from start to finish. We have bought and leased many vehicles throughout the years. Not all of these experiences have been favorable. Susan expedited the process in a timely manner to fit our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2015

Hines Park Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, jaguar! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- jackiekazz

I had a car accident and had to bring my car into Hines Park Collision shop and the service I got was awesome!!!! Susan Pizzuti is my salesperson and she made all the arrangements for me to bring my car into the repair shop. Susan even took me to the collision shop and Bryan Stier, the manager of the shop had everything ready for me. It went so smoothly and the customer service that Susan and Brian provided was awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Stier

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and helpful"

- smarsty

Susan Pizzuti was very professional and helpful when we were deciding on a new vehicle. We have also dealt with the body shop and service department and they were also very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I wanted to order the new 2013 Escape FWD. Susan gave me..."

- CHainline

I wanted to order the new 2013 Escape FWD. Susan gave me a AWD trailer tow to test drive. I told her that is not what I want to order but assured me my new one would drive better. A month later I took delivery of the top of the line Titanium edition and the ride his horrible, bouncing, NOT over bumps but down a smooth road it rocks front to back---like a F-350 unloaded (which I call the up-chuck truck). Either Susan knew better and purposely gave me a smooth riding vehicle to get my order or she is clueless about the products she sells. The dealer will do nothing to get this corrected or get me into a lower model. The General Manager even refused to test drive it with me and compare to others and ordered his service manager not to drive it with me! They took my money and are laughing all the way to the bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susan

Jan 02, 2013

Hines Park Ford responded

Prior to ordering an Escape the customer test drove two Escapes we had on our lot. After taking delivery of the Escape the customer stated there was a severe vibration. The dealership has had 4 licensed, certified Ford technicians test drive the vehicle followed by a Ford engineer. Their determination is that there is nothing wrong with the vehicle. It has normal driving characteristics of an SUV. The concern of severe vibration, or bouncing, was not experienced while driving the vehicle. Hines Park Ford has done its due diligence to investigate any manufacturer’s problem with the vehicle.

October 21, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I found Hines park from the Ford website. We recently..."

- debith

I found Hines park from the Ford website. We recently moved and needed a closer car dealer. Susan was great to work with. She was very friendly, always easy to get ahold of and explained everything to us very well. So glad she just happen to be by the door when we walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Zuziak-Pizzuti

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$29,263

2018 Ford Escape

$28,814

2018 Ford Flex

$39,781

2018 Ford Escape

$28,813

2018 Ford Escape

$28,034

2018 Ford Escape

$28,541

2018 Ford Edge

$37,699

2018 Ford Escape

$28,813