Susan Pizzuti
Susan Pizzuti at Hines Park Ford

Susan Pizzuti

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

17 Reviews of Susan Pizzuti

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took too much trucks there and then they never fixed them I just ended up paying a bunch of money and then just screwing up my trucks I will not recommend this dealership for service More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service and auto repair I wanna recommend are all More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FAVORABLE EXPERIENCE My Leasing Consultant, Susan Pizzuti, made the experience of finding an automobile a pleasant Thing to do.. very stress free.. I love my new SUV. An More

by Clk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kolb

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue"-per Sales Experience!!! Sue listened to my requests, located my vehicle, spoiled me with laughter, kindness and respect. Had a wonderful experience working with the entire Hi More

by Dan Jilg II
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Thank you to Susan Pizzuti for the excellent service she gave us in leasing our new car! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you! More

by Julie S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susan The Sales Queens Castle My sales person was so honest and helpful that I almost bought two trucks at once! (But I can only drive one at a time so I didn’t) I’ve never been so More

by Brandoni-F150+
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt, He helped to get me an extra $50.00 bonus! What a guy!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 f150 Thank you Susan P for all your hard work getting my truck deal done. Best sales person I have ever worked with. This is why we continue to buy our veh More

by Landen2005!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakso

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Sales Experience I have purchased multiple cars through the dealership and Susan is always very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. She makes the enti More

by KeithB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Susan was very helpful and friendly. Also very efficient. The whole process was easy and seamless. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and More

by Carguy15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy Susan was great. She gave me a ton of different options and helped me get into a vehicle that fit my needs perfectly. I would highly recommend her to More

by c.falk87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,600
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,195
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,737
2024 Ford Edge
new
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $40,940
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,227
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Azure Gray Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,988
2022 Ford Edge
used
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive