Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sylvia Belmont.
Sylvia Belmont
Sylvia Belmont, Service Business Development, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
not yet rated

Sylvia Belmont

Service Business Development

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

5 Reviews of Sylvia Belmont

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I'll take my Type R"

- Rich C.

The service was quick and efficient and the staff is very friendly. My service technician Matt Girard takes great care of the vehicle and treats it like his own. My wife and I service both our vehicle here. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATT GIRARD

Jun 04, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Happy to know that you enjoy getting your vehicles serviced with us! -Scott Birtles, General Manager.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lillian Horan"

- lillian horan

Had appointment for service. The service performed was excellent, and Sylvia Belmont was very helpful and courteous. It is always a pleasure coming in for service as it is done in a very timely matter. Thank You sylvia. Lillian Horan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Lillian, for sharing your feedback with us! I'm so pleased to hear that Sylvia was great to work with, and earned your 5-Star rating. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Honda Accord Devotee

This dealership is a model for "customer first." My experience last week with service was outstanding - thanks to Brian Gallant. Kudos to him for explaining additional work that was recommended and taking care of an unforeseen problem quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gallant

May 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Sylvia and Brian are assets to our team, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a Used 2006 Honda CR-V from Rancier Matos"

- Swiftfox1

Rancier Matos was amazing, friendly, and straight forward we really liked working with him even when he was very busy. We bought our first CR-V from Tom Aresenian 13 years ago and after that vehicle was totaled in a recent car accident we chose to look first at Herb Chambers in Seekonk upon seeing they had the last body style that was similar to the 03 CR-V available and reasonably priced and with amazing Mileage. Took it for a test drive and was extremely happy with it, Rancier made it happen and we look forward to another long lasting relationship with the Herb Chambers Family. Keep up the Great Work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2016

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with our team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We work very hard to treat our customers and their vehicles with the utmost care, and it is always a delight to read that several members of our team are exceeding our customers' expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many years to come! Sincerely, Scott Birtles, General Manager

February 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Herb Chambers is always friendly and..."

- dovi

The staff at Herb Chambers is always friendly and courteous. No one likes waiting for a car to be serviced, but the waiting area is clean, there is Wi-Fi, TV, coffee and snacks! Also, it took much less time than I expected. I gave "4" rating for price, because I think I could probably get the service done for a little less, but on a newer car, I don't have to have it serviced that often anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2014

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

dovi: Thank you for your review of Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you had a pleasant experience. Thanks again, Scott Scott Birtles General Manager Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069