Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sylvia Belmont.
Sylvia Belmont
Sylvia Belmont at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Sylvia Belmont

Service Business Development

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

12 Reviews of Sylvia Belmont

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience went very well. I was very pleased with the..."

- Patkimshan

My experience went very well. I was very pleased with the workman ship. Johnathan was able to have my car taken in earlier than my appoiintment because I requested additional work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnathan greeted me as I walked into the service area...."

- Ed Rick RI

Johnathan greeted me as I walked into the service area. They took the vehicle right in and had it serviced and washed and back to me in a very short time. Further, I was meeting a sales representative and Johnathan immediately had her paged. Bay professional service group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

It was our pleasure to take care of everything for you, Ed! Thanks for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk service team!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything very professional, since the appointment till..."

- Adelino

Everything very professional, since the appointment till finish the job and get the car back. Very friend people I recommend this dealer to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenica Helo, Tom Aresenian

May 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"kevin Almonte and Matt Girard are great brought my civic..."

- jar

kevin Almonte and Matt Girard are great brought my civic in for service do a humming sound they were able to diagnose and fix the problem. Kevin has always been very professional and courteous Anytime I bring my car in for service the entire staff has been exceptional I highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda for service on your honda i have yet to be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malainne Costa, Tim Islip , Kevin Almonte and Matt Girard

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our team! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are so proud to be your dealership of choice!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an oil change and alignment great service as always..."

- jar

Had an oil change and alignment great service as always herb chamber honda of seekonk is very professional. Jack Mario and Moses Estrella did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malainne Costa, Tim Islip

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is very professional just had to replace a..."

- jar

Staff is very professional just had to replace a headlight johnathan medeiros was great joe breton the technician did a great job. I have done all of service here and the entire staff is great and very attentive as well as courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malainne Costa, Tim Islip

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2 new accords in july"

- Willy#12

Excellent. Colby was great as usual we have worked with her on 4 purchases in the last 5 years. We asked for her this time. Give her a bonus. The seri is also top rate. Emilio is also a super employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I'll take my Type R"

- Rich C.

The service was quick and efficient and the staff is very friendly. My service technician Matt Girard takes great care of the vehicle and treats it like his own. My wife and I service both our vehicle here. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATT GIRARD

Jun 04, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Happy to know that you enjoy getting your vehicles serviced with us! -Scott Birtles, General Manager.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lillian Horan"

- lillian horan

Had appointment for service. The service performed was excellent, and Sylvia Belmont was very helpful and courteous. It is always a pleasure coming in for service as it is done in a very timely matter. Thank You sylvia. Lillian Horan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Lillian, for sharing your feedback with us! I'm so pleased to hear that Sylvia was great to work with, and earned your 5-Star rating. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Honda Accord Devotee

This dealership is a model for "customer first." My experience last week with service was outstanding - thanks to Brian Gallant. Kudos to him for explaining additional work that was recommended and taking care of an unforeseen problem quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gallant

May 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Sylvia and Brian are assets to our team, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,800
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,245
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive