Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adriel Calo.
Adriel Calo
Adriel Calo, Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.8

Adriel Calo

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

52 Reviews of Adriel Calo

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Tildalaw

Staff worked hard to get us the car and deal we were looking for. We are always pleased when working with this dealership because they make every effort to help accomplish our goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burns

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valued Customer"

- Ansove88

It’s been 9 years since I first leased a car, and now that I purchased one I can say that I drive away not only with a new car, but also feeling like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima, Danielle Samoorian

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience."

- Eric P

I purchased my Civic Type-R from Colby at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. This was by far my best dealership experience in the 20 years I've been buying cars. Colby was fantastic to work with, Danielle in internet sales went above and beyond my expectations....the entire team made the buying experience a breeze. I'm now a life long Herb Chambers customer, and I look forward to working with everyone again on my next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new Honda Pilot"

- LoveHonda

Ara Yaghsizian was my sales representative when I purchased my Honda Pilot. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He showed lot of patience in answering my questions. Entire team at Herb Chambers at Seekonk was good. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and efficient"

- Sandy G.

Angela Gallagher is the best car salesperson that I have ever met. She was kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and very, very efficient. I would never deal with anyone else but her. I even spoke to her sales manager about how fantastic she is. And I am a very hard to impress person, but Angela impressed me. All of the staff at Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk was great, but Angela outdid everyone. Thank you so much Angela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Angela Gallagher

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great lease experience"

- sunnyd

I primarily dealt with two salespeople, who essentially worked together to assist me. Colby Ferreira and John Mitchell were both extremely friendly and willing to help out in any way. Having purchased a new car from this same dealership roughly 11 years ago, they were my first thought when thinking of leasing a new Honda Accord Sport and they did not disappoint. If you're thinking Honda, or even find a user car at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, this is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell, Colby Ferreira

Nov 21, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your review, and your business. Glad you had a great experience working with us again. Hope you are enjoying your Accord! -Scott Birtles, General Manager.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raising The Car Dealers Bar!!"

- Woodman

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk 185 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771 Honda Dealer Scott Birtles, General Manager. If you have searched for a dealership with TRUE INTGRITY and a REAL WILLINGNESS TO SEE YOU HAPPY, then make your way to Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk Ma and the rest of Herb Chambers Dealerships. If your tired of dealing with no scruples salesmen/women and the same old car industry run around, do yourself a favor and go see the Team at Herb Chambers Honda, John Mitchell in Sales( The Most Honest Salesman and Team I Have Ever Dealt With..EVER!) Adriel Calo Manager, Tom Aresenian Finance Manager, Tom Meyer Service Manager, Malaine and Tim in Service are also exceptional at their positions. Billy and Co. in Parts are all excellent, KB and Alex are also fantastic at their positions. The team offers a 5 day return policy and also a 30 day exchange policy, if you are unhappy with your purchase, and they actually honor their promise! I am so very impressed by how they treated me and handled my needs, that I will be back everytime I need a vehicle and am telling everyone that is in the market for a New or Preowned Vehicle, not to waste their time and money at any other dealership that doesn't provide the INTEGRITY and RESULTS that Herb Chambers Honda does and will continue to do for anyone wise enough to walk through their doors. Don't forget to ask for the Best and Most Honest Salesman and Team in the business John Mitchell and the Crew of Herb Chambers Honda!!! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. We really appreciate you giving us your honest feedback, and the rest of the team will be thrilled to read this. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"poor and unfriendly service "

- toe98

the service was bad. the back bumper was dented and the paint was coming off which they never mentioned anything about it. overall the experience was awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Timothy Kane

Apr 20, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your feedback. We take your comments very seriously and will relay this information to the correct person. If you would like to discuss further, please reach out to the General Manager of that location- Scott Birtles scott@herbchambers.com. Thank you, and our sincere apologies.

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome, treated like family"

- My Honda HR-V

Honda of Seekonk treated me as a family member. All associates were professional and answered all my questions. I rate them A++++++++++ Positive experience! Will definitely recommend to all parties that ask me if know of a dealership that will be able to assist them in acquiring a new or even a used vehicle. I trust Herb Chambers - Honda of Seekonk with my purchase throughout all my years with them. Miguel Nebot - stood with me through out the entire process. Never once did I feel uncomfortable during the sale, viewing the vehicle, and he answered all my questions about the vehicle. Also connected the Bluetooth for me. Went through the vehicle's accessories and new features. Thank you Miguel - you are definitely a great salesman. If I may also state Herb Chambers - Honda of Seekonk has a great crew of associates. Even the associates that were not involved with the sale of my 2018 Honda, came to say hi to me, due in part for the years that I have been buying vehicles from Herb Chambers. You can not imagine how this made me feel. Once again - it was an AWESOME EXPERIENCE that I will never forget. Respectfully submitted, Ana L. Gonzalez 508.965-3459

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Ana, I sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with us! We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that several of our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Miguel, Adriel, Emilio and Bill, as I know they'll appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Stacey Darosa"

- Robdigo

Robens Had great experience and a very satisfied purchase. Especially because of Stacey she was so kind and friendly and helped me a lot to find a car i wanted it was a very comfortable transaction. i will recommended this dealer to any friends it was a pleasure working with Stacey Daroda as she was beyond excellent on her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Darosa

Dec 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Robdigo; Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with Stacey. We're grateful for the business. Best, Scott Birtles - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306