Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adriel Calo.
Adriel Calo
Adriel Calo at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Adriel Calo

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

74 Reviews of Adriel Calo

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with Ara knows the difference..."

- Amit

Great people to work with Ara knows the difference between various trims. Which made easy to make the decision. Kyle in finance and Adriel the sales manager are great. All three of them were honest and kind. During my first visit Ara was not there and Domenica Helo did fantastic job on showing us all the features for Elite and Black Edition trims. We were planing to buy Hyundai Palisade but above mentioned four team members played key role in changing our mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenica Helo, Ara Yaghsizian

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this..."

- allysonlhaase

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this dealership! This is my second time leasing from Herb Chambers with each experience being better than the last. Both John Mitchell and Adriel Calo were amazing and got me into my dream vehicle for the right price - all within a couple hours! I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to working with them again in the future. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John M made sure I understood everything about the car...."

- Cjdias37@gmail.com

John M made sure I understood everything about the car. Let me take a nice test drive and was a great customer service rep! In times of covid, dealing with great people like John make all the difference! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell, Laura Lamarre

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara Yaghsizian was terrific!I’m an older woman and found..."

- janroberts

Ara Yaghsizian was terrific! I’m an older woman and found Ara very respectful most of all. He was patient, knowledgeable, sincere and very likable! Not pushy! This is my 6th Honda Accord from Herb Chambers so I didn’t need a super hard sell. They know me well there! I would highly recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Ara!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Islip, Ara Yaghsizian

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great . Helpful friendly service. We were..."

- amyaim0201

Ryan was great . Helpful friendly service. We were greeted and walked through the entire process of our car purchase from beginning to end . We will definitely come back here first for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burns

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was really smooth and Siddiq gave us an..."

- Chris

The whole process was really smooth and Siddiq gave us an excellent experience. From sales to finance, we were treated well and with honesty. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite & professional"

- CTE

Worked with Adriel Calo & Homero Lima. Both were very professional. I feel like I got a very nice used vehicle for a very fair price. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima, Emilio Navarro

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite & professional"

- CTE

Homero made my auto purchasing experience at HC very straight forward and simple. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was the easiest salesperson I’ve ever had to deal..."

- Marielozada95

She was the easiest salesperson I’ve ever had to deal with , She was attentive and listened to what I wanted and helped me get the car I was looking to buy. She helped me purchase a 2016 Subaru Legacy and I will deffinately recommend my family and friends to her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Kamiya Flakes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They both went out of their way especially Colby with her..."

- annettetutalo

They both went out of their way especially Colby with her delivery of the auto to my house. I couldn’t ask for any better service and consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Colby Ferreira

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,800
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,245
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive