Natalie Sena
Natalie Sena at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Natalie Sena

Business Development Manager- BDM

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

4.9
41 Reviews
4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

41 Reviews of Natalie Sena

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Kelvin was very friendly, gave me timely information and was very friendly. Will definitely go again. More

by Pmad3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for giving Kelvin & the team an opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very help and good service and great time and the service advisor very helpful More

by Gabby.santana84
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing your review, Gabby! We appreciate your 5 stars! -Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always enjoy the fast and friendly service at this dealership. I can truly rely on them to do what’s right. More

by JHB
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team! We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to your next visit!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always available when needed, take good care of my vehicle needs. Very Profesional. Good job More

by Ana Alicea
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes , Calvin Almonte

Nov 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team with your automotive needs, Ana! We look forward to seeing you next time!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Honda of Seeking is a dealership that I can trust. Great people and amazing service! More

by walt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team, Walt! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to get an oil change, tire rotation, and air filter change today. Kelvin Almonte went over and above to make my experience with Herb Chambers supreme. He was respectful, kind, and efficient. So plea More

by Julie.Laroche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for the five stars, Julie! We're glad to hear that Kevin could assist you during your visit with us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees at Herb Chambers are truly amazing. My favorite service rep is Kelvin Almonte. Kelvin always goes above and beyond his work, and is very knowledgeable. Her Chambers Seekonk make you fee More

by Karmz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these kind comments - we can't wait to share them with Kelvin and the rest of the team! We're honored to have you as a Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk customer and look forward to your next visit!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've bought/leased seven vehicles from this dealership over the last dozen years. All of the personnel (whether sales or service) have been friendly and, most of all, helpful. Even though a new Honda deal More

by Nedcooke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the years and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and excellent staff and service. Brian was terrific. Easy to make appointments. Love the coupons. More

by hoganw823@comcast.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

This feedback is awesome! Brian and our team appreciate your business and look forward to working with you next time!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good treatment and clarified all my doubts, good communication and was aware of everything More

by jonathanmolina0240
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

Nov 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,488
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,404
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,968
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive