Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Sena.
Natalie Sena
Natalie Sena, Business Development Manager- BDM, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Natalie Sena

Business Development Manager- BDM

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

15 Reviews of Natalie Sena

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Kelvin D

I just recently got my 3rd vehicle from this dealership.the service has always been great and the whole overall experience always easygoing. Great thanks to all involved and my salesperson Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Danny Reyes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful team at Herb Chambers of Seekonk"

- Earcacha33

Danny Reyes, and the team at Herb Chambers of Seekonk were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable throughout the car buying process. I would happily recommend them to other car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service"

- Randomhero74

For it being my first time buying a car, Danny was great with his time very thoughtful and helpful. Would recommend this place to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Nati246

I highly recommend this dealership. It is by far the best experience I've had with purchasing a vehicle. It was not easy getting the car I wanted but Danny Reyes (my salesperson) and Tom in finance made sure that happened. Danny was awesome. He was patient, gave me suggestions and his sincere advise but was in no way pushy. He even helped me find the best insurance that worked for me. Natalie Sena, in BDC was extremely nice and informative. I was able to have an idea on prices for different models, before even stepping into the dealership. John Henriques, the sales manager was also very nice and professional. I thank each of them for making this experience such a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- CR-V Lover

I bought an CR-V and I love it! I worked with Miguel Nebot, he was a pleasure to work with and helped me in choosing my vehicle. I would recommend Miguel he is an excellent salesperson and works hard to satisfy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback! It’s a pleasure to read that Natalie, Miguel, Bill and Scott were able to assist you with your new Honda CR-V. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Rafyhonda

Awesome costumer service provided by a great honda employee. It was an easy and comfortable experience, i would be more then happy to recommend everyone i know that needs a vehicle to come visit this dealer ship. Thank you Danny Reyes and Natalie sena for a great experience. And kelvin almonte for providing me with amazing and useful information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes , Kelvin almonte

Oct 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Natalie, Kelvin and Danny! We value our guests’ feedback and I know they will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Seekonk, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Rwdionne

Our sales person, Joshua Zapata, was a pleasure to do business with. He was very knowledgeable and professional and answered all of our questions with ease. We did make a purchase and will recommend your dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Zapata,sales

Jul 26, 2017

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Joshua and Natalie are so knowledgeable and are always focused on what our guests’ needs are. I know they will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% happy"

- Adriano perez

Great help, excellent service quick and easy. Danny Reyes really went the "extra mile" and help me pick a car that is exactly what I wanted. Will recommend him to all my friends and family. Can't say enough about Danny great service good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

Apr 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Adriano, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Natalie and Danny. It is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team. Sincerely, Scott Birtles, General Manager

March 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No Lose Situation"

- Kennees

Whether you are buying or Leasing as we did, you can't lose with Herb Chambers of Seekonk. Our experience with this dealership has been very pleasant. We lease a CRV after previously leasing an Accord. Our sales rep Homero Lima was everything you want from a salesperson when shopping for a car. From the test drive to the lease signing he was a professional while retaining that warm quality that makes him so great. The Service Dept. is 5 star in every way. I recommend this dealership for those shopping for a great vehicle. Thank you Herb Chambers and thank you Homereo Lima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima, Bill Panaccione, Ashley Brogan

Apr 03, 2015

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Kennees: Thank you for taking the time to write this review, We're greatful. I'll make sure to share this with the team. Hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks, Scott Birtles~General Manager

November 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best place to buy a car. Customer service was amazing here!"

- odessa.sardinha

My mom and I wanted a 2013 or 2014 Hyundai car. We went to Hyundai pride thinking it was a good place to buy a car. We had such a bad experience because the dealer said a car was a certain amount and after we spent 2 hours there filling out the loan information he told us the car was 7,000 more than what he said. We left there really upset he was really pushy and we felt like he mislead us. We went to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Both of my roommates just got cars from there and they had a great experience. Rancier was the first person to greet us. He said, "if he could help us with anything or test drive anything to let him know." We test drove two cars and by the second car I found exactly what I wanted. It was a 2013 Hyundai Elantra and it was in our price range. Rancier was so nice and he was never pushy. I am so glad the price on the car was the actual price. All of the employee's that we saw or talked to were all so friendly. I could tell that the employee's were trying to help the customers the best they could. I would recommend this place because they have excellent customer service. Also, there cars are in great conditions and the warranties are worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2014

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

odessa.sardinha: Thank you for your review of Myself, Natalie Sena, Tom Aresenian, Rancier Matos and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We appreciate your feed back and kind words. Purchasing a vehicle can be very stressful at times so we try to make it as easy and smooth for our customers as possible. We are glad to hear that we made your experience a great one and hope you are enjoying your Hyundai Elantra. Thanks again, Scott Scott Birtles General Manager Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069