Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natalie Sena.
Natalie Sena
Natalie Sena at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Natalie Sena

Business Development Manager- BDM

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

23 Reviews of Natalie Sena

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was a pleasure to work with. The entire Herb..."

- akelley140

Ara was a pleasure to work with. The entire Herb Chambers staff streamlined the process and made it so easy!! Professional and courteous service from everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was the easiest salesperson I’ve ever had to deal..."

- Mike

She was the easiest salesperson I’ve ever had to deal with in all my car buying experiences. She was attentive and listened to what I wanted and helped me get the car I was looking to purchase. I will definitely be visiting her again when I need to buy. Her and the dealership will be getting my recommendations from now on. I’d also like to applaud the sales manager Scott for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, Kamiya Flakes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were not intending to buy the pickup we bought when we..."

- Larry

We were not intending to buy the pickup we bought when we went into the dealership. I was just test driving three different trucks before buying and our ride with Miguel Nebot was really the decision maker. We are so happy with our decision that we will definitely be coming back to Miguel when we need to replace my wife’s car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good experience and such a good customer support..."

- Jimmy.vaca

Always good experience and such a good customer support from John Mitchell He is the reason that I always go back to herb chambers Well done John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saved the Best for Last"

- Honda Girl

I visited several dealerships and test drove a few SUVs. I did extensive research on vehicles & dealerships. I highly recommend dealing with Homero Lima, the rest of the staff, & this dealership. Why? Because sometimes what you think you are going to like you may not. Having 5 days to make sure a vehicle you pick is the right fit is very important. Homero listened carefully and understood what I was looking for and we worked together to find the "right" fit. You don't get a new vehicle every day and knowing that you are working with people who listen, take time to explain things, and not feel pressured is a very good experience to have. I owned a Honda that took me to many places safely & never let me down. I look forward to driving me new one for 290,000 miles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Start to finish best car buying experience ever."

- Paco

Overall this car buying experience was honest, professional, great pricing, and stress free. No games, no bait and switch, No Kidding best car buying experience in 50 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Time Customers"

- Gmc1

Go on website, pick car, go in, drive off in a few hours. Love it.only issue was long wait for them to clean the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto, Danny Reyes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress less"

- mmartin1945

Rancier was very easy to work with, and very patient. He explained everything clearly, insured that I got a fair trade for my car. This is my second time working with the staff at Herb Chambers, and unlike other dealerships, the process was actually enjoyable and completely without stress. As a Rhode Islander it is worth the trip to Seekonk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Rancier Matos , Cory

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Kelvin D

I just recently got my 3rd vehicle from this dealership.the service has always been great and the whole overall experience always easygoing. Great thanks to all involved and my salesperson Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Danny Reyes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful team at Herb Chambers of Seekonk"

- Earcacha33

Danny Reyes, and the team at Herb Chambers of Seekonk were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable throughout the car buying process. I would happily recommend them to other car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive