Tai Kingon
Tai Kingon at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Tai Kingon

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Great Attitude & Hard Works

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Tai Kingon

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tai was kind, straight forward about pricing and availability. Tai kept me abreast about the car I wanted, he made me aware of possible long way. He followed up and kept in touch with me. Thank yo More

by PBuckley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always very satisfied with Findlay service. The staff are always courteous and professional. The waiting area is comfortable with good amenities. But most of all my car is well taken care of! More

by jjcdig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Frieson

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 4 Rav 4’s from this dealership. Great device and personal attention even after a purchase of a vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Mikey057a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Frieson, Eric Ludwick

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST DEALERSHIP AND SERVICE TECHS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH IN ALL MY EXPERIENCE More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had an awesome experience purchasing a vehicle at Findlay Toyota. From the time we interacted with Rob who then directed us to Tai. Tai assisted us throughout the entire process and it w More

by Panda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again the entire staff at Finley Toyota was outstanding. We recently purchased a new vehicle and received top notch advice along with insuring that we were pleased with both the purchase and th More

by Fstfrd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressed with Tia’s none pressure approach to sales and knowledge at helping us find the car we needed. His demeanor is so relaxed at the way he dwelt with our car purchase. Also, he was very willing to he More

by normaariate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service!!Tai is professional , honest and very Excellent service!! Tai is professional , honest and very friendly. I’m very happy with my new vehicle. More

by Jose Díaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Tai and Frances are awesome! Would do future deals with them! More

by Jdyounglv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience at Findlay Toyota was exceptional starting with Floor Manager Laddie Jose. He patiently answered the many questions that I asked and was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Franci More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laddie Jose, Francis Tatlonghari , Cherish

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive