Tai Small
Tai Small at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Tai Small

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda certified

4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Tai Small

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tai And Eugene , Helped me get the car I Dreamed of thank you again for also making the process so smooth and easy , Will definitely be coming for my next car ! More

by justinguy456
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Jones

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely wonderful! Tai Smalls worked with us and had us in and out in 2.5 hours. No games, no drama. Was friendly and accommodating. Even scheduled my first mainten More

by Mmayall
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Burba

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar Listened to my buying requests and was prepared to show me multiple vehicles when I arrived. We settled on one of his recommendations and negotiated a deal. I have a very short attention span for b More

by davidc.aiken
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience getting my first car from Tai, she made the process easy and was very attentive all the way. More

by Alfonso
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was awesome and patient in helping us find our next Mazda that would be the best fit for our family . The dealership kids room was helpful as well! More

by jennyeyebrows
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla, Tony Burba

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Tai, Fabio, and Charles for being helpful and providing friendly service throughout the sales process. More

by ajcard920
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria, Fabio Gomez

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Tai, who was helpful, informative, and a pleasure to work with throughout the car buying process! Tai listened to my needs, made recommendations, and helped me find the pe More

by Lily
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tai was amazing at helping me choose the right car for me. Although purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful, She helped me thoroughly throughout the whole process and made buying a car an enjoyable expe More

by vilaboapi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla, Mark Korakas, Charles Lauria, Sebastian Rodriguez, Jordan Aparicio , Jason Brdar, Donna Harmon, Rohan Jackson, Raul "Paul" Ramos

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service , very professional staff and very large car selection. We came in looking for a vehicle replacement asap. We got a very fair trade in value for the vehicle we brought and as well More

by gabiwilk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Korakas , Kevin (finance)

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After going to many dealerships where we were hounded and pressured to purchase cars that we didn't want or could not afford, walking into Mazda of Palm Beach was such a pleasant experience. We came in with More

by Kris10Mass
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brdar

1
...

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,939
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,260
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,387
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,437
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,765
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $29,489
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD