Fabio Gomez
Fabio Gomez at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Fabio Gomez

Pre-Owned Director

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews
4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Fabio Gomez

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar was a gem. I’ve always had a car savvy advocate in the process and he had a way of making me feel in control. All of his reviews and managers spoke highly of hi More

by Emily Bangs
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the Dealership experience at Mazda of Palm Beach. E.J took care of us and thanks to him I was able to purchase a CPO 23’ Mazda 3 Premium. He valued our time and was patient with us. His manage More

by Daniel38ga
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria, EJ Deveaux

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Father’s Day on Father’s Day I showed up. They took care of me very quickly and efficiently. I didn’t waste any time. They showed me what I needed to see and from there they took care of ever More

by babasl08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EJ was very helpful from the beginning and his follow through was outstanding. When I couldn’t find the exact vehicle I wanted he said let me try another way and he found a vehicle with all the equipment More

by Roccolmr45
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy fast service. Christian was super helpful. Whole staff was great and helpful would recommend More

by Erikg1214
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rizo

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware! After finding a truck I liked online I reached out to Palm Beach Mazda to try to make a deal. I live 6 hours away so I needed an out the door price t More

by Ryan Paschall
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 06, 2024

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

That never happend, we do not have any fees.

Jun 06, 2024

Ryan Paschall responded

That absolutely happened and I have photos and a buyers order to support it, I’ve uploaded it to my Google review. Not only did that happen, but after leaving this review another “manager” (Tony Burba) called me asking me to take it down, when I declined he said that he was going to find where I work and give me “hundreds” or negative reviews in retaliation. Avoid this place at all costs. Literally the worst business experience I’ve ever had

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at this dealership is top notch. No pressure and easy to deal with. Benjamin, Fabio & Charlie were amazing. A+ More

by Mtimponeftl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla, Charles Lauria

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism is the first word that comes to mind…Genuine is another…Cesar, Wilbert, Jason, Fabio and Charles all made me feel welcome and never wasted my time…I have already recommended Mazda o More

by dbath0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Cesar Belmonte, Charles Lauria , Jason Brdar

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar Listened to my buying requests and was prepared to show me multiple vehicles when I arrived. We settled on one of his recommendations and negotiated a deal. I have a very short attention span for b More

by davidc.aiken
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was more than words could ever describe. !! I’m so inlove with my BMW X6. I asked and they delivered. Ben and Fabio really went out their way to make sure I have the best Birthday Gift ever More

by Toyajanae
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla

1

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,939
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,260
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,387
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,437
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,765
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $29,489
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD