Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tala Sar.
Tala Sar
Tala Sar at Lou Sobh Honda
5.0

Tala Sar

Service Advisor

Lou Sobh Honda

1105 Buford Rd
Cumming, GA 30041

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Tala Sar

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one thing that stood out to me about your service..."

- josheram

The one thing that stood out to me about your service department was nobody was left hanging. If your service writer wasn’t available somebody was always there to help. That’s very big for me. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cullen , The young fellow that came up from FL. who is now a DAWG Fan. Good Service Writer! 5 on the customer chart.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 1st experience "

- Ced

Tala has a natural ability of making someone feel welcomed and comfortable. Also, the service was excellent and I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Scotty

Very courteous and efficient. Satisfied the problem I was having. The car wash was a nice touch. I really don't feel the need to express my opinion in words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable Auto Service "

- Boris Okun

More than 5 years, since its opening, we are using Lou Sobh Honda dealership for regular services and repair of our two Honda Accords. It is just pleasure to be there. Everything is perfectly clean and nice. While waiting you can have free snacks and drinks. We think that Tala Sar is the best customer Service Adviser, he is reliable, HONEST, very professional, friendly, always cheerful and polite. We are very pleased with him. Thank you Tala! We recommend this service and Tala to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service for Repair and Maintenance"

- Kim and Tom B.

Our Honda has 103k miles on it and its been a great car. Usually our service is for maintenance but we have need a couple of repairs and we have great trust in Tala Sar as our Service Adviser. He communicates and helps you understand what is needed so you can make a confident decision. He is very honest, knowledgeable and kind. I would not take my car to anyone else. Master Tech was also awesome at repair and we were very pleased with his work. We will probably buy our next car from this dealership because we can trust the service. I just hope there will be a salesperson as good as Tala to deal with when the time comes. This is a good company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Kushal Shah

The Service professional was very helpful. Got me in without an appointment, with the accurate wait time. Also got my tire fixed which had a nail stuck in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou Sobh CR-V EX"

- BrownFamily

Service Manager really nice and accommodating. First time back for the recall and maintenance of my oil, tires,. Washed my car also. Appreciated that they make me feel like an important customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Sarah Barrilleaux

Service was great. Tala is my go to service person if he’s available. Always courteous and knowledgeable. Keeps me informed of the progress of the work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LS Honda was great from the salesman, finances & service!"

- Barbara

From the salesman, Tom Nicholson, the finance lady, and service department manager, they were the best! Most Friendly, Informative and helpful I have ever experienced throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nicholson - The best salesman I have ever had. He really takes care of you and follows up.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department Review"

- VA

Happy Customer! Been visiting this dealership for service of my two Hondas for two years now. Tala Sar has been very helpful every time I have been there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (619 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795