Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Boyd.
Tammy Boyd
Tammy Boyd at Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Tammy Boyd

Finance Manager

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

I was born and raised in central Illinois . I have three wonderful children that I am blessed with. I also support animal rescue programs. I have been in the car business 6 years and have committed to making every customer have a great experience here at Bob Lindsay Honda.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

124 Reviews of Tammy Boyd

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a civic, CRV, and pilot(s). Honda has never..."

- boobaby3_82

I have had a civic, CRV, and pilot(s). Honda has never dissappoint me for any of my vehicles. Scott was AMAZING to work with for my new purchase of 2021 touring pilot. He was easy and patient with all my decisions for my wants and needs! Thank you to the Honda team for making this a easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to start, from Melissa, to Jodi, to Jared, Paul,..."

- sks2509

Where to start, from Melissa, to Jodi, to Jared, Paul, Tammy and finishing up with Jeff. . . . they all made purchasing a new car fun and as stress free as possible. Friendly, Flexible, personable, respectful, accommodating, knowledgable, are a few reasons we are convinced after our first purchase with Bob Lindsay Dealerships that it will not be our last. Jared and Jeff worked around our schedule and crazy parent lives to make this all possible in one day, We can't believe this day was a great as it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Jeff Sullivan, Jared Skinner , Melissa Zimmerman

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Honda and I would like to mention Jeff..."

- Liane

This is my second Honda and I would like to mention Jeff Hanneman as the sales representative. Jeff is very professional and went through all the protocols expected by a dealership. My special Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hanneman

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Melissa..."

- Cathy1dees

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Melissa est a blah initial contact. Found exactly what I wanted. Clark and Tammy pulled it all together perfectly. We are very grateful for this long distance purchase. We were not able to get our local honda dealership to provide service or negotiate. Bob Lindsay honda was well worth the 100 mile trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Taylor , Melissa

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was most impressed with salesman Jared Skinner. His..."

- jkbiehl

I was most impressed with salesman Jared Skinner. His knowledge, personality and professionalism moved me to buy the 2020 Honda CRV which I had previously researched on line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Skinner

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared Skinner name should be in this list of sales!..."

- djcal5

Jared Skinner name should be in this list of sales! Great at his job. Caring salesman! Worked with me on concerns I had and resolved some of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salesman Jared Skinner. 5 stars. *****

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, helpful, patient, and informative . Scott was..."

- Peterjb42

Courteous, helpful, patient, and informative . Scott was easy to work with and he answered questions for me. Tammy was professional and polite when setting up finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schuster

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Mike McAtee, salesman extraordinaire, at Bob..."

- Hondaguy

Kudos to Mike McAtee, salesman extraordinaire, at Bob Lindsay Honda. I have a long history of buying vehicles from Mike. That is for one reason, I trust him. I know that he will do everything in his power to make my buying experience the best it can be. In my latest purchase, a 2020 Honda Passport Touring, I selected the vehicle right off the showroom...crowded showroom. Mike handled the logistics of removing the vehicle off the floor with ease and then making sure that it was prepped and ready to go in a timely fashion. I had a couple follow up items after I got home that Mike took care of quickly. Mike's dedication to seeing that his customers are satisfied is why I keep coming to back to him. Larry Ponser, Chatham, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people and knowledgeable. Nice digs too. Went out..."

- er

Good people and knowledgeable. Nice digs too. Went out of their way to obtain a vehicle from a distance for me. Jeff was great in handling all the details and showing me what options there were on my CRV. I liked that the entire team was made up of young, middle age, and older folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hanneman , Melissa, my only not so great experience.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very pleased with the sales, finance and..."

- djr

I have been very pleased with the sales, finance and service team at Bob Lindsay Honda. I will definetly be sharing my experience and recommending my Bob Lindsay to anyone who asks or anyone who is looking to buy a new or newer car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmaly Garland, Curtis Grow , Jared Skinner

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,910
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,370
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD