About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tammy Caroul.
Tammy Caroul
Tammy Caroul, Upgrade Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Tammy Caroul

Upgrade Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tammy Caroul

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura is wonderful!"

- Trena

Laura is my chosen service writer because she is thoughtful and thorough with her customers. I had a bad battery and a couple of other small issues with my Camry and when I arrived, I was late for work. Laura was quick to get me in and out of the dealership with the help of Maria to minimize my time away from work. I was able to get a rental car and head to work! I highly recommend Beaver Toyota and especially Laura and Maria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Leclerc , Maria Barnes

Dec 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Trena. We appreciate the nice review and we are happy to have you as a member of the Beaver Toyota family!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver Toyota is great!"

- Tlc

Love the service center and will buy my next car there . Hector is really a fantastic service rep and I love the WiFi so I can do other stuff while I wai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service repair"

- Joe C

Always see the quality of the work they do in the service department. Fast and affordable & both are very important and I get that every time I come to Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and we appreciate your business!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent quality service and work on my car. "

- Bobbi

They always give top-notch service no matter which department I happen to be working with. Chad is great. Tammy is great. Nancy is great. I could go on and on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Hopper, Nancy West, Travis White, Chad Johnson

Jan 29, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

YOU ROCK BOBBI!!!!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Zachman

It was a very friendly and helpful way to purchase a car. Our salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle and our needs was the priority. Thank you so much. We watched Linda in NM for many years. Got WOWED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Morgan, Sheldon Wishnia

Nov 01, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad you got WOW'd by Linda and Sheldon. We appreciate your business!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a highlander from Sheldon"

- Pam Wilson

Sheldon called & asked us to come in & look at a car. He was very courteous, helpful & not pushy. We made a great deal on a new Highlander. He was extremely kind considerate & continues to make himself available if we need help with our new car. It was a pleasure doing business with Sheldon & Beaver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wishnia, Dustin Hughes

Oct 09, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Pam. We are so happy that you had a great experience with Sheldon. We hope to see you on your scheduled maintenance Enjoy the new car!!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Djnunnery

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Sheldon was probably the most thorough, attentive and hardworking sales person I've ever encountered. He insured my satisfaction at every stage of the buying process. Thank you Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall, Sheldon Wishnia , Jerry May

Jul 16, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the great review. Sheldon is a great person and truly cares about his customers. We are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver family. Enjoy your new car!

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Phil M

After experiencing several less than satisfactory dealer services in the Jacksonville-St Augustine area, I switched to Beaver Toyota. In all aspects of service they are outstanding. Among all the service centers I have experienced for more than fifty years, Beaver is undoubtedly the best. Systems are in place to assure customer satisfaction; systems I have never seen before. As one encounters excellent interactions with all staff, one realizes that training and management are at the highest industry standards. Over the past few weeks, I encountered a series of difficulties with a third party business that failed to provide a specialized maintenance service. Though this was not the responsibility of Beaver, Beaver staff promptly acted to solve problems and make everything right. Special credit to Tammy Caroul for seeing my problem, interceding promptly and bringing the matter to the attention of management. Nick Reuther listened, understood quickly and promptly overcame all obstacles. In two days, he made right what had gone wrong for weeks. As a career professional in organization and leadership development, it was apparent to me that he has great potential for top management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Reuther

Jun 17, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Phil for such a wonderful review!

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Avaone

This is my second purchase from Beaver! They never cease to exceed my expectations for customer service! Everyone is friendly and helpful no matter how busy they are. I still think they need to add dark chocolate to the coffee and cookie bar!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Shane Buzzetti, Doug Miller, Tammy Hopper, Brett Morgan, Michelle May, Chuck Golden, Gary Casey

May 05, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you, Avaone. It is always a pleasure to see you and we will look into the dark chocolate!! We love having you apart of the Beaver Toyota Family! Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920