Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tansel Erten.
Tansel Erten
Tansel Erten at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.8

Tansel Erten

Finance Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

135 Reviews of Tansel Erten

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferman #1, I have been coming to this dealership for 2Yrs..."

- Ewatson Verified Customer

Ferman #1, I have been coming to this dealership for 2Yrs for maintenance / Service Z & Wifey I love my new Traverse thank you for all your hard work to get me in the vehicle I wanted. That’s what service is about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was a very trustworthy salesman. He was very..."

- quintinlabs Verified Customer

Marcus was a very trustworthy salesman. He was very personable and made my family and I feel at ease while looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Marcus Lee

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. Hunter did a great job helping us..."

- ajm062011 Verified Customer

Everything was great. Hunter did a great job helping us find the right truck. This is the second truck I have bought from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Reth, Hunter Pasternack , Hunter

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service Alejandro is a very professional..."

- Cesarsierra76@gmail.com Verified Customer

Excellent service Alejandro is a very professional gentleman. I knew how to advise and guide us in the process. Very knowledgeable. Thank you Alejandro Contreras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Contreras

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The Chevrolet is the best dealership for buy a new and..."

- alexrhardwork Verified Customer

The Chevrolet is the best dealership for buy a new and used cars good prices good models and good service nice and friendly people thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was awesome. Great service and stayed late to..."

- Debmorrissey14 Verified Customer

Andrew was awesome. Great service and stayed late to assist us with our purchase and we also traded a lease and our truck. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Reth , Andrew

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and awesome expierence... Made the process..."

- shadculp62 Verified Customer

Great team and awesome expierence... Made the process quick, informative and very enjoyable. Will be back when ready for next purchase Thank You very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hare

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marc was hands down best sales associate I’ve ever dealt..."

- fecc07 Verified Customer

Marc was hands down best sales associate I’ve ever dealt with. He really worked hard for us to assure we got the deal we wanted and delivered the vehicle to us. Top Notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Marcus Lee

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I went there shopping for a specific truck with my son..."

- maebi Verified Customer

I went there shopping for a specific truck with my son and was surprised by the friendliness and warm welcome of the dealership. It was one of the best car shopping experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Penta, Hector Colon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, honest deal. I would go back to buy a..."

- A Marlow Verified Customer

Great people, honest deal. I would go back to buy a vehicle and I would feel good about sending my family and friends to buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD