About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Abdullah.
Joey Abdullah
Joey Abdullah, Pre-Owned Car Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Joey Abdullah

Pre-Owned Car Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Joey Abdullah. I have been in the car business since 2014 and strive for excellence in customer experience. I am the Pre-Owned Car Manager at Toyota of Cleveland and we are here to put you in your dream vehicle! Let me know whatever I can do to assist you in your buying experience!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Joey Abdullah

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Fast, Enjoyable "

- Stephen

great service, everyone was very helpful, in and out from test drive to the finance Dept in no time at all! faclities even had a room for the kids!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rds

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. That was the second vehicle my family and I have purchased from this dealership and we always feel like we’re treated great. I am actually driving my fourth Tacoma and I love it with that said this is the best service department I’ve ever dealt with. My first three Tacoma’s were purchased from individuals. At any time I have a question or a problem there always willing to help. We look forward to having some fun in the 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Toyota of Cleveland!!"

- Moriah.king

We just bought a Rav 4 at Toyota of Cleveland and had an amazing experience! Everyone was so helpful and caring through the entire process. The Sales Consultant, Mason Pittman was genuine and worked so hard to make sure the vehicle was right for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and finance fast and efficient"

- antonios12

Very nice people to work with,salesperson michael leamon very nice,and finance person Alfred very fast.I bought over 10 vehicles from this dealership,so this proves that they provide top service on buying/trade a car.Managment people Justin and Joey always happy to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!"

- amieg

TOYOTA OF CLEVELAND HAS THE BEST TEAM AROUND! ALWAYS READY TO HELP YOU AND GET YOU WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR WITH NO PRESSURE! QUICK RESPONSE TO ANY QUESTIONS AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Mjohnson9614

We have used Toyota of Cleveland twice now and we have been blown away each time! The effort they put in to make sure you are happy is incredible. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review about my new car"

- Catarros2

I’m very happy with my new car! Everyone liked it. Tim did a great job Toyota of Cleveland is my favorite dealer Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Shane DeFoor, Tim Tanos , James Fulton

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Everton

My trade in was decent appraised. Tim and Joey were friendly and supportive during and after the deal. This is the third time i do business with Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Shane DeFoor, Tim Tanos , James Fulton

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim was great "

- Paula

Tim was very helpful and personable and kept us informed throughout the whole process.. would definitely recommend both Tim and TOC for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tanos

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HayleyB

The staff was really eager to meet our needs and not pushy at all. Tim was really personable and professional at the same time. We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tanos

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535