About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Abdullah.
Joey Abdullah
Joey Abdullah, Pre-Owned Car Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Joey Abdullah

Pre-Owned Car Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Joey Abdullah. I have been in the car business since 2014 and strive for excellence in customer experience. I am the Pre-Owned Car Manager at Toyota of Cleveland and we are here to put you in your dream vehicle! Let me know whatever I can do to assist you in your buying experience!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Joey Abdullah

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim was great "

- Paula

Tim was very helpful and personable and kept us informed throughout the whole process.. would definitely recommend both Tim and TOC for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tanos

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HayleyB

The staff was really eager to meet our needs and not pushy at all. Tim was really personable and professional at the same time. We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tanos

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tacoma Lease"

- scoulson5

My husband and I were treated with respect and did not feel pressured to make any type of deal. It was a laid back experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Mrhughes

Great service! Employees work well with each other and with customers. Great experience. Best experience buying a car that I have had. Will recommend highly too many people. Thank you Zane and Joey! Great brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland, the no pressure, no nonsense dealership"

- AlexDuke

ToC was a great dealership to work with, I have always avoided large dealerships due to the high pressure, sales gimmick style of business. They force you into things you don’t want, and services you don’t need. I went because a good friend of mine highly recommended certain individuals there and hasn’t bought many vehicles from them. I will happily be back, dealing with Stockton, Shane, Joey and Alfred was a breeze. Had I not been so picky and driven several different options we would’ve been in and out. The atmosphere is great, very family friendly, snacks and drinks for yourself and the family while you go through the process. It was definitely a pleasure and we will be back. Only downfall, you have to ring the bell before you get the keys. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great Employees, Great Cars"

- Kerleyack

We've purchased two cars from Toyota of Cleveland this year. We worked with Stockton Coffey on our first visit and requested him at our second, as he was extremely helpful, always courteous, and very professional. The management there always asks if they can help with anything, rather it be questions about the vehicles/process or just to get you refreshments. We are happy with the 2018 CH-R we leased in March and the 2018 Prius 3 we purchased a week ago. We've been averaging between 60 - 70 MPG in the Prius, which is really nice considering the current price of gas. All in all, we're satisfied with every aspect of our Toyota of Cleveland experiences. I plan on going back early next year to get a Tacoma or Tundra for myself. In fact, I look forward to it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership Team"

- Vijay

Excellent dealership with utmost importance on customer experience/service. Staff is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and prices are highly competitive. Taylor Alton is a very good sales person. Will recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing & Ready to Serve "

- Newcar

Exceptional Customer Service! Once Mason Pittman knew what I wanted, he set out to find it for me ! Call him TODAY For expert courteous service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Mason Pittman

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Saleman I have ever dealt with h"

- Dan and h Man

I helped my don in law purchase a 2012 Toyota Sienna at this dealership. We dealt with Mr.Juan Carlos Lopez . I am 69 years old and have purchased Infinits, Cadalliac, Chevrolet, Fords and Nissan so I have a good idea of what a good saleman should be. Juan is by far the best automobile salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with.. if it were possible to give more than 100% the Juan gave 300% !!!!! I have never owned a Toyota but because of Juan and the great things crew of sales manger, finance mangers and all areas within the dealership l, iwillpurchasr a Toyota. Thank you Dan Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Juan Carlos Lopez

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Highlander"

- mcdown75

Stockton Coffey was our sales rep, and I have to say my experience was without a doubt the easiest, most stress free, satisfying experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. No high pressure sales. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531