About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Covington.
Mike Covington
Mike Covington, Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Mike Covington

Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Mike Covington

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I’ve had "

- Ldavis

Demetrius was amazing and Mike helped the process be smooth as well! Alfred did a great job going over everything making sure we understood. All around great service from everyone at Toyota of Cleveland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Demetrius Beasley

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! Very impressed "

- Viki

I have avoided using dealerships because I don’t like the run around or hassle. This was not at all that way! Big D, Demetrius, was exceptional! I wasn’t pressured to buy, nor was I lied to. He is a very honest and kind man. He has helped me even after the purchase was completed. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Beasley, Angela Cofer

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Chris & Stacey P

Demetrius Beasley made buying our Tacoma a painless and pleasant experience. He’s so friendly and we highly recommend him ! No complaints, everyone went over and beyond expecting to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Beasley, Tim Tanos

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of my 2018 Rav4"

- Dsargent

I have rated Toyota of Cleveland 5 stars because salesman Mason Pittman, sales manager Mike Covington, finance manager Alfred Polk aanndd everyone involved the were FANTASTIC at helping me obtain exactly what I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Fast, Enjoyable "

- Stephen

great service, everyone was very helpful, in and out from test drive to the finance Dept in no time at all! faclities even had a room for the kids!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we have EVER HAD!"

- Steph17

We purchased a 2018 4RUNNER from Michael Leamon today at Toyota of Cleveland. He helped us through the buying process and went above and beyond! He answered questions and showed us every detail with knowledge and patience. Everyone we dealt with today was so kind and professional but also made us feel excited about buying a new car! They gained our business from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catie Stevison, Michael Leamon

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Toyota "

- Lily

Taylor Alton is the best salesperson we have ever met. He is so friendly and very helpful. This is our first experience buying a Toyota and Taylor made it easy answering all our questions and checking on things when asked. He went above and beyond on help. We were able to take the car and see if it fit in our garage. We sat down to talk numbers with trade in and Mike Covington made it a stress less experience. When we went to sign and take the car, Alfred Polk was well informed and helpful in making decisions but never pushing us into a decision.Taylor sat with us in the car and helped us set up the tech in the car. We left there feeling not as a customer but friends you helped find the right car at the right price... can’t say enough about this dealership and the people there. Mike Covington and Alfred Polk and especially Taylor...thank you... Highest Praise ( and the one who cleaned the car for us... thank you so much, was nice to drive home with a spotlessly clean car.. great job)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Taylor Alton

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, thorough and most accommodating!"

- Maxima2603

We are repeat customers - thoroughly pleased. Appreciate the integrity of all those gentlemen,. If and/or when we need another car, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience highly recommend!"

- TNRealtor

We have purchased several cars from Toyota of Cleveland. Our salesman Demetrius is awesome to work with and always helpful without being pushy go see him for a great car buying experience. There finance department is great as well Alfred is very helpful in explaining all your finance options that fit your needs. Great work guys thank you again for always making our buying experience good. I highly recommend this dealership everyone is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Demetrius Beasley

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Truck I have ever owned in my lifetime."

- Bruce Replogle

I bought a new Truck in 2011 from Toyota of Cleveland. It was a great experience for me to have compared to all of the other Truck and Car buying experiences that I have ever had. I found the Truck that I wanted and I made a call to the Dealership and the next thing I know I was driving to Toyota of Cleveland. So the other day I decided that I wanted to purchase a new Truck. So I called Toyota of Cleveland and talked to a man there and it only took a couple of phone calls to get the price that I wanted for my Truck and seal the deal. This was on a Saturday. I drove to the Dealership on Thursday and traded in my 2011 Toyota Tundra for a new 2018 Toyota Tundra. Everyone at the Dealership there was so nice and friendly to me. I spoke with several of the people that worked there. Most all of them came up to me and started the conversation. It was like I already knew them. The fact that I drove 280 miles one way just to get there did not bother me at all. What was important to me was that all of those people there did not know that I drove 280 miles one way just to get to their Dealership. So I was getting treated just like everyone else that comes in the doors there. If you are looking for a Truck or Car buying experience like none of the other car buying experiences you have ever had, you need to drive to Toyota of Cleveland. I will not ever buy another vehicle from anywhere else. Toyota of Cleveland will always get my business. Don't just take my word for it, experience it for yourself and then you see just what I am talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,621

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,191

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,263

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,142

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,284

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$95,110

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,546