About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Covington.
Mike Covington
Mike Covington, Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Mike Covington

Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Mike Covington

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job start to finish."

- TNRav4

Tim and the rest of the Cleveland Toyota team were great. Made the leasing process really easy and were always helpful and friendly. Would for sure recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Tim Tanos

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My search for a Camry "

- Shirley123

I looked for 2 weeks at different dealerships for a Camry. I picked Cleveland for the best deal and Garrett Bailey for helping me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Garrett Bailey

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever!!!!"

- donnajo46

I had the best service ever here. All of the employees were friendly and easy to work with. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will refer this dealership to everybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for the Service, stayed for a Purchase"

- Toad Haven Farm

We had discovered Toyota of Cleveland's Service department is the Best after an Angie's List recommendation. So when we needed to trade toward a 4Runner, we turned to Toyota of Cleveland again. Macy Smith and Bridget Shadgett were very helpful fielding questions over the internet as we did early research. Stockton Coffey took us on a test drive and shepherded our purchase to completion. Mike Covington worked hard to give us a really good deal on the Nissan Murano we traded in, and Stockton was thorough on all the details and was also an encyclopedia of 4Runner information. Jonathan Shattuck pulled our paperwork together and helped us with warranty and other coverages. They have a terrific team here; it is our go-to dealership for Service on our 2007 Tacoma, so we knew it was a good business to work with. We are really happy that were able to find a great deal at Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car at the right price"

- whitneyc

Juan Lopez was a wonderful sales person to deal with. Was not pushy or hateful like past experiences at Toyota of Cleveland. He was very patient while i was trying to find the right car with the right payment. Mike Covington and Justin answered all my questions about doing a lease and assured me there was no gotchas. I was at the dealership for around 4 hours asking tons of questions and everyone was patient and kind. Tyler Ratledge in finance was very helpful about the lease option and explained gap insurance benefits. Experience was 10 times better than 5 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett was very accommodating and easy to work with"

- Mccallie2018

The dealership allowed me the opportunity to make a purchase with ease. Garrett was accommodating and willing to answer questions. I never felt pressured to make a purchase. Instead, I felt Garrett gave me genuine advice. Tyler, the finance rep, was also very helpful in explaining my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Garrett Bailey

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tyler001

Every was friendly and helpful. No beating around the bush, just a great deal on the truck I was looking for. No reason to look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience purchasing our 2018 Toyota Tundra!"

- Ballparentsto2

Demetrius”Big D”made our buying experience wonderful! He went above and beyond. Everyone we were in contact with was great. Highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership, would recommend them to everyone"

- Davehughs

Mike & Neft did a great job, wasn’t pushy at all, really worked hard to show us vehicles in our price range that we were interested in. Pricing was great and you could tell they wanted to make us happy. The whole staff is great and they take pride in doing a good job. My family has purchased several vehicles from them and we will keep going that way for our next one. Mike even told us where there was a awesome restaurant for us to go eat at afterwords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neftaly Cedeño

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service ever"

- Mroberts

Juan Carlos was the ultimate sales person. He went above and beyond to make my Toyota purchase a dream come true. Mike Covington was also the most top notch sales managers I have ever dealt with anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,666

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,837

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,384

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,160

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,000

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,844

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,281