About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Covington.
Mike Covington
Mike Covington, Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Mike Covington

Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Mike Covington

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we have EVER HAD!"

- Steph17

We purchased a 2018 4RUNNER from Michael Leamon today at Toyota of Cleveland. He helped us through the buying process and went above and beyond! He answered questions and showed us every detail with knowledge and patience. Everyone we dealt with today was so kind and professional but also made us feel excited about buying a new car! They gained our business from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catie Stevison, Michael Leamon

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Toyota "

- Lily

Taylor Alton is the best salesperson we have ever met. He is so friendly and very helpful. This is our first experience buying a Toyota and Taylor made it easy answering all our questions and checking on things when asked. He went above and beyond on help. We were able to take the car and see if it fit in our garage. We sat down to talk numbers with trade in and Mike Covington made it a stress less experience. When we went to sign and take the car, Alfred Polk was well informed and helpful in making decisions but never pushing us into a decision.Taylor sat with us in the car and helped us set up the tech in the car. We left there feeling not as a customer but friends you helped find the right car at the right price... can’t say enough about this dealership and the people there. Mike Covington and Alfred Polk and especially Taylor...thank you... Highest Praise ( and the one who cleaned the car for us... thank you so much, was nice to drive home with a spotlessly clean car.. great job)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Taylor Alton

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, thorough and most accommodating!"

- Maxima2603

We are repeat customers - thoroughly pleased. Appreciate the integrity of all those gentlemen,. If and/or when we need another car, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience highly recommend!"

- TNRealtor

We have purchased several cars from Toyota of Cleveland. Our salesman Demetrius is awesome to work with and always helpful without being pushy go see him for a great car buying experience. There finance department is great as well Alfred is very helpful in explaining all your finance options that fit your needs. Great work guys thank you again for always making our buying experience good. I highly recommend this dealership everyone is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Demetrius Beasley

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Truck I have ever owned in my lifetime."

- Bruce Replogle

I bought a new Truck in 2011 from Toyota of Cleveland. It was a great experience for me to have compared to all of the other Truck and Car buying experiences that I have ever had. I found the Truck that I wanted and I made a call to the Dealership and the next thing I know I was driving to Toyota of Cleveland. So the other day I decided that I wanted to purchase a new Truck. So I called Toyota of Cleveland and talked to a man there and it only took a couple of phone calls to get the price that I wanted for my Truck and seal the deal. This was on a Saturday. I drove to the Dealership on Thursday and traded in my 2011 Toyota Tundra for a new 2018 Toyota Tundra. Everyone at the Dealership there was so nice and friendly to me. I spoke with several of the people that worked there. Most all of them came up to me and started the conversation. It was like I already knew them. The fact that I drove 280 miles one way just to get there did not bother me at all. What was important to me was that all of those people there did not know that I drove 280 miles one way just to get to their Dealership. So I was getting treated just like everyone else that comes in the doors there. If you are looking for a Truck or Car buying experience like none of the other car buying experiences you have ever had, you need to drive to Toyota of Cleveland. I will not ever buy another vehicle from anywhere else. Toyota of Cleveland will always get my business. Don't just take my word for it, experience it for yourself and then you see just what I am talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- GD2019

Great buying experience at Toyota of Cleveland. Large inventory to choose from, knowledgeable sales staff and very fair pricing too. I would highly recommend visiting with Tim Tanos and this Toyota Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford Mustang"

- lsumanda1991

This was the absolute best dealership I have EVER been to! Everyone there is so nice and friendly! They truly went above and beyond to help me get the best monthly payment on my Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Buying Experience with EXCELLENT Salesmen"

- Jamie

We just purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Our Salesman Justice Hall was AWESOME! I'd highly recommend this guy to anybody looking to buy a new vehicle. Everyone there made us feel like family! For all your Toyota needs, GO TO TOC!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Justice Hall

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Toyota of Cleveland!!"

- Moriah.king

We just bought a Rav 4 at Toyota of Cleveland and had an amazing experience! Everyone was so helpful and caring through the entire process. The Sales Consultant, Mason Pittman was genuine and worked so hard to make sure the vehicle was right for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- NickiS

My sales agent Preston was great. He pointed out everything I asked about. Love my car and the process was short and thourough. Couldn't brag enough about the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston White

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535