Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Harris
Taylor Harris at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Taylor Harris

Service Advisor

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Taylor Harris

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. No uncomfortable pressure to..."

- ecnh58

Very friendly and helpful. No uncomfortable pressure to buy a car right then. We were given the info we needed and time to think. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Koebernik

Jul 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Asheville are glad to have you as a customer.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Paramount Kia was enjoyable and time..."

- Kitchen62

My experience with Paramount Kia was enjoyable and time well spent. Each of the people with whom I dealt were helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Savannah was a great listener and leveled with me on what was realistic for my wish list. Alicia did a terrific job at giving me a great run down on the vehicles features. Amanda made the paperwork quick and easy. Great team and I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Alisha, Amanda and the rest of the team here at Paramount Kia of Asheville.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my car off to be serviced and Faith sold my..."

- Mandy Lowe

I dropped my car off to be serviced and Faith sold my husband and I a new truck. She is amazing and we had the best experience yet! She was honest and forthright through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judah Eastman, Faith Pugh

May 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Mandy! We are thrilled that Faith had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new truck, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a seamless experience...I was there for service..."

- JILL JENKINS

It was a seamless experience... I was there for service on my original Kia and wasn't planning on purchasing... I test drove a 2020 to see what was available maybe for a future purchase... My Mom fell in love with it so I bought it... No hassle...seamless experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Paramount Kia Of Asheville as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! - The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start off by saying that if I could give NO STARS,..."

- Patrick

Let me start off by saying that if I could give NO STARS, I would. You would think your car would be in good hands with this kind of dealership that brags that they are the best in WNC. I brought my car in for service due to recalls...NOT damage. However, when I went to pick it up following this service, I found that my car was damaged. On my 1st call to them, I was told they would look into what happened and call me back. I NEVER got a call back. On my 2nd call to them, I was told by the service department manager that he was NOT going to take responsibility. On my 3rd call to them, I spoke with a person that was in a higher position and was once again told that they would look into it. Once again ,they never got back to me. This has been going on for one month now and is an unacceptable way to treat your customers, especially loyal ones. After this experience, I would NEVER TRUST OR BRING MY CAR TO THIS DEALERSHIP AGAIN. I hope that the owner will see this and see how the employees really treat their customers. It is not a way to retain customers and I am highly disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dehart, Aaron Hill, Dean Blanton, Joe Gutierrez, Caroline Carter, Mike Lenz, Joel Smith, Rick Nuzzo

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,750
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,000
2020 Dodge Challenger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive