Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Nelson.
Taylor Nelson
Taylor Nelson at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.5

Taylor Nelson

Marketing Assistant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Taylor Nelson

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who..."

- THEETHOMASES Verified Customer

Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who is willing to give assistance at any time. It’s a pleasure doing business with him. The general manager is a great person as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with Heiser about 40 plus years,..."

- CAGER1239@YAHOO.COM Verified Customer

Been doing business with Heiser about 40 plus years, never had any trouble. Like their service, their sales team, clean, an will forfill their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Brandi Winfrey, Samantha Calmes, Service Team, Olivia Guzman

Jan 15, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with the Heiser team for over 40 years! We greatly appreciate your business & loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always there for meExcellent service departmentGreat..."

- BMAGNUSON Verified Customer

Always there for me Excellent service department Great sales manager Know everything about Lincoln Coach Car Nice loaner when needed Why in the world wou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Samantha Calmes, Service Team, Olivia Guzman

Jan 14, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area...."

- HUBCAP666 Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area. Everyone there treats you like a family member. Awesome job to everyone at Heiser Ford. Top Notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed my F150 restored after being stolen 4/26/2020..."

- Dwayne Davis Verified Customer

I needed my F150 restored after being stolen 4/26/2020 it's 8/7/2020. I still have'nt recievied it. You tell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Dwayne, we appreciate you bringing your vehicle in to our service department after it had been stolen and damaged. We apologize for any frustration you have with getting your F150 completed. Our understanding is you are working with your insurance company over the repairs. Please reach out directly to our Service Manager Andy Bromeland at 414-247-8850 as soon as you have any updated information. Thank you and have a great day!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like courtesyb that I received it a wear and friendly..."

- HARLEAUXJR.ORY422 Verified Customer

I like courtesyb that I received it a wear and friendly feeling. I thank you the auto mechanic for the Care in diagnose my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and kind words! We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting the Dealership 3-4 times with no pressure..."

- PRTAZ69 Verified Customer

After visiting the Dealership 3-4 times with no pressure what's so ever , I've ended up getting a 2018 Ford Mustang GT Orange Furry , out of the showroom floor for the first time ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear valued customer, thank you for your feedback and high review! We are happy you found the perfect vehicle! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your ride and have a great day!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by a friendly knowledgeable salesman..."

- WENDI.ALAR Verified Customer

We were greeted by a friendly knowledgeable salesman Griff. He reviewed different categories of SUV’s and assisted us in deciding the best fit for our family. Griff was outstanding! We are extremely satisfied with our new vehicle and service from Heiser ford😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck, Samantha Calmes, Griff Dixon

Apr 10, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Wendi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Griff and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HEISER is the BEST...Kind, courteous, knowledgeable...."

- Christine Verified Customer

HEISER is the BEST...Kind, courteous, knowledgeable. Works with YOU to put YOU in the right vehicle for YOU.. Very professional. I would reccomend HEISER to EVERYONE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Terrance Anderson, Kristina Beck, Samantha Calmes

Apr 10, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Griff was easy to work with and very..."

- MCSPREDEMANN Verified Customer

Great service, Griff was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I will be coming back for my next purchase. I cannot say anything bad about the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck, Griff Dixon

Feb 19, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Griff and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146