Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Prickett.
Taylor Prickett
Taylor Prickett at McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Prickett

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

I am from the small town of Hallsville, TX. Been in East Texas most of my life. Love helping customers find their dream car! For most people a vehicle is one of the most expensive items they will own, with that in mind I take my customers wants and needs very seriously. Some of my hobbies are spending time in my church, football, fishing, and spending time with my family and dogs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service

Finance

66 Reviews of Taylor Prickett

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end this dealership was helpful,..."

- Dawnypoo76.dd

From beginning to end this dealership was helpful, enthusiastic and knowledgeable about their inventory. Will definitely buy from this dealership again. Thank you so much for your great service to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brook Davis, Joe Wynne , Brandon Sales Manager, Taylor Finance Manager

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to the Mckaig dealership and Joe Wynn was the..."

- Macierenee.d01

Went in to the Mckaig dealership and Joe Wynn was the dealer to help me. I’ve never bought a car before and he explained everything to make sure I fully understood what I was getting. He helped me pick out my new Chevy Spark and I absolutely love it!! If I were asked to recommend anyone I would 100% recommend Joe! They made sure I was getting the best prices and the best payments that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey, Joe Wynne

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were in search of a newer car and had..."

- Chrisrutledge1022

My wife and I were in search of a newer car and had visited a dealership prior to coming toMckaig. The experience was not much of one as no one even acknowledged us. We got in our car and heard a radio ad for Mckaig in Gladewater so we decided to give it a shot. Literally seconds after walking in Joe said hello and made us feel welcome. He started the process and before we knew it we were test driving what is now our new family vehicle. He's only been with the dealership for a few months but has won our loyalty. He answered all of our questions and I feel like he will be an asset to their dealership. I'm writing this to say thanks for making us feel at home. This dealership really is for the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wynne

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a minute agoNEWI bought my 3rd vehicle from Mckaig...."

- meganamadden

a minute agoNEW I bought my 3rd vehicle from Mckaig. Dennis was my dealer this time and he was great to work with. I went in with an idea of what I want and he never tried to get me into anything outside of that. Went and picked my plates up today and he knew who I was instantly. Asked about how the family was enjoying it. I will definitely be back next time I'm in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first vehicle to pick and buy on my own...."

- scero1996

This was my first vehicle to pick and buy on my own. Adrian was amazing in helping me. I drove from Big Sandy and the moment I walked in Adrian was on it. I love my new Buick. Thanks again Adrian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will purchase all of my future vehicles from McKaig..."

- Marc

I will purchase all of my future vehicles from McKaig Chevrolet Buick. My most recent purchase was a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado. Everyone who was involved was extremely helpful. Freddie Tomlinson was instrumental in suggesting which vehicle would suit my needs. Dennis Smith was extremely helpful with the sales process and Taylor was very detailed in explaining the Financing part of the transaction. The service here was awesome and the transaction was extremely smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson, Dennis Smith

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was all very nice and helpfull and did everything..."

- Shadenation94

They was all very nice and helpfull and did everything possible to get us the car we got and we absolutly love it thank you😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shonna Stuve, Grace Biggs

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shonna was awesome she worked with us all afternoon and..."

- cuddlyone3

Shonna was awesome she worked with us all afternoon and even stayed past closing to get us finished so we could leave with our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shonna Stuve

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of Knowledgeable, Friendly People. The person I..."

- Leon Word

Lots of Knowledgeable, Friendly People. The person I talked to, Dennis Smith, was very Knowledgeable and Taylor also. Very pleasurable experience!! I would recommend anyone to check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Abernathy, Dennis Smith

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was able to get me everything I was asking for in..."

- dw

Dennis was able to get me everything I was asking for in a vehicle. Not only that, but him as well as others, stayed late into the evening just to make sure I had something to drive away in. Couldn’t ask for better people to help me on my car-buying journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson, Dennis Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,915
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $15,839
2013 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,397
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD