Teah Woodruff
Teah  Woodruff at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Teah Woodruff

Customer Relations

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

I am passionate about taking care of customers. I am the person you can come to when you need a quick and effective resolution in the event of a concern or situation.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales and Customer Relations Management

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Teah Woodruff

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership Rocks! I would recommend Jason and Scott to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Herald, Scott Wilson

Jun 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon closed the deal very professionally. He was patient and listened to my concerns without condescending. So far, very satisfied with my purchase! More

by Rae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Bisogno, Damon Fair

May 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Jimmy Britt In Greensboro, ga! All of the staff were a pleasure to work with. More

by Tjhuffman1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. Very friendly and went out of their way to help, delivered on time More

by Rbmcvea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Si Freeman

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was awesome he was very nice and made sure I knew the car well and was comfortable with my purchase before buying. I also like how other management team checked on my progress and offered their assis More

by Keaundra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best truck buying experience I've had. Worth the 350 mile drive. I will buy from them again. Thanks Manne , and everyone else that was involved. More

by lt1vettman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manne

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience buying a Certified Pre-Owned 2020 GMC Yukon XL Denali from Christopher Curry and Levi Crumley at Jimmy Britt. Christopher sent me a video walk-around and several up-close shots s More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Crumley, Christopher Curry

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,494
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $76,725
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,335
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $98,997
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive