Teah Woodruff
Teah Woodruff at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Teah Woodruff

Customer Relations Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.8
14 Reviews
4.8

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Teah Woodruff

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They misrepresented the mileage, tried to lie about the price, refuse to show me the inspection report, and have avoided handling things in an adult manner. I would reccommend staying away from this dealer More

by sherrellpatrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright, Blake Bush , Preston Clayton

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great. I bought a new ram and love the truck. Didn’t go into dealership because of distance, but they delivered my truck to my home. They didn’t try to chan More

by AdamGatz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain, Marcus Roach

Jul 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always seem to receive prompt service for my Jeep needs. always friendly personal to check in with. More

by alenah924
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole, Justin Adkins

Jul 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest people to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone.. the best dealership around! More

by JDSOLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with this dealership and the salesman that I was able to work with! His name was Austin Padgett and he was able to get me everything I was looking for in my brand new Jeep Grand More

by Mahalia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Austin Padgett

May 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some problems exist due to a storm power outage. I would not have completed the sale had I known they were oing to con me out of $489.00 Doc fee. More

by killingsworth181
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Rose

May 26, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Please contact Don Ruguleiski at (478) 200-3780 so we can work with you to make this right.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION. THEY EVEN BROUGHT MY CAR TOO ME AND I LOVE IT! THANK YOU JIMMY BRITT CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM! YOU MADE THE CAR BUYING PROCESS SO EASY! More

by cndybggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain, Blake Bush

May 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jimmy Britt was awesome from everyone to the salesman to the finance department. I will never buy from anyone else. More

by markandtasha Burton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for helping me get into one of the diesel trucks I was looking at buying More

by Ivey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Philpott , Artemus

May 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Ivey, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie was most accommodating during my service visit. The work that was performed on my vehicle was very satisfactory.All of the staff at Jimmy Britt’s CDJR has been very professional and courteous.I thin More

by robertmcooksr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright , Jamie and Tommy.

May 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,587
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,735
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,110
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,475
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive