About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Pinckney.
Terry Pinckney
Terry Pinckney, Service Advisor, Conyers Nissan
4.7

Terry Pinckney

Service Advisor

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Terry Pinckney

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled appointment took longer than expected (2 hours)"

- KEITH.HENDERSON814 Verified Customer

My appointment was for 830am and it took longer than I expected, however they did a great job with changing my oil and rotating my tires (which should be practically free with the oil change, Overall I'll probably get my oil changed locally in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Keith, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It's unfortunate to learn of your disappointment with any wait time that was longer than expected. Please know your satisfaction is important to us and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to best resolve your concerns. Will you please contact me when you are free? Thank you. Best, Leda Khoury Owner Loyalty Manager lkhoury@conyersnissan.com (770) 922-7600 Ext. 307

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had a great day at nissan conyers. Mr. James were very helpf"

- CORTEZDARDEN101 Verified Customer

Because they really help you at Nissan Conyers and I would recommend anyone to give them a try. Bring your car out and give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait"

- CHEFFSTEVE1002 Verified Customer

Ok s ok so far nanjqjw .n.m slkwehnnkkk mb. Ng huh hhj .n.m ebdhdjddhdbdndnem djeneje ekekejej hejsb shs he s sh sjsks s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services"

- TRECIARHODES Verified Customer

Terry was wonderful and very helpful. The process went fast. Has long as I have this car I will be bring it back to Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change n tire rotate "

- MR.Reid Verified Customer

Got in n out in record timing . They are always friendly and make you feel at home. This time I got in at 7:30am got out in an 1hr n small change. Last time was there almost 3 hrs. So they deff did a better job this time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Mr. Reid, thank you for the five-star review! It was our pleasure to serve you!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Service"

- roxies115 Verified Customer

Excellent services. Quick and completed on time lesss than the two hour wait that I was told that it would take. Thanks for the courtesy car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were provided with excellent service and that it was quick. It is also great to know that you enjoyed your courtesy car wash! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KWANAFAIR Verified Customer

I really that it didn't take me long to get in and get out, they are always welcoming you as soon as you come in.. William Stevens I give him a 10, he was very helpful and very professional. I love Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Jalen Ellington, Tony Jones, Aaron Dawson , William Stevens

Nov 03, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that William provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- PRINCEW2012 Verified Customer

Terry Pickney in the service area was very polite and helpful. I will definitely refer others and Conyers Nissan will be the service department I bring my car to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your great experience with Terry! We are so happy to hear Terry was polite and helpful. We truly appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again in the future.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and I greatly appreciate Terry!"

- JWBYRD1 Verified Customer

Getting my Nissan serviced is always such a pleasant experience! Love how my vehicle runs and handles after each visit. Also appreciate so much the car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

Nov 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your service visits are always a pleasant experience and that you appreciate the car wash! We hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a wonderful day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- WMCCALLA1968 Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual. Have never been disappointed with the level of knowledge and professionalism exhibited by these service advisors. Keep up the good work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645