About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Pinckney.
Terry Pinckney
Terry Pinckney, Service Advisor, Conyers Nissan
4.8

Terry Pinckney

Service Advisor

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Terry Pinckney

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- COURTNEYHUNT71 Verified Customer

I went in to explore options to go from a rogue to a mid-size sedan. I was pleased with every aspect of the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

Jan 14, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for sharing how your experience went with us. We appreciate it.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Coleman Verified Customer

Service department was very courteous and friendly. My car was cleaned and oil changed,tires rotated in about 1 hour. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I love to come to Nissan the customer service is great the "

- CHRISMCDAY69 Verified Customer

I give the rating excellent due to customer service the appointment is always on time I love the snacks I love getting a car wash for free they are fast with the service they also licks you know if your car needed any other type of service way to go Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry is the only person I deal with and I have been coming there for 3 years now

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled appointment took longer than expected (2 hours)"

- KEITH.HENDERSON814 Verified Customer

My appointment was for 830am and it took longer than I expected, however they did a great job with changing my oil and rotating my tires (which should be practically free with the oil change, Overall I'll probably get my oil changed locally in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Keith, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It's unfortunate to learn of your disappointment with any wait time that was longer than expected. Please know your satisfaction is important to us and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to best resolve your concerns. Will you please contact me when you are free? Thank you. Best, Leda Khoury Owner Loyalty Manager lkhoury@conyersnissan.com (770) 922-7600 Ext. 307

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had a great day at nissan conyers. Mr. James were very helpf"

- CORTEZDARDEN101 Verified Customer

Because they really help you at Nissan Conyers and I would recommend anyone to give them a try. Bring your car out and give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait"

- CHEFFSTEVE1002 Verified Customer

Ok s ok so far nanjqjw .n.m slkwehnnkkk mb. Ng huh hhj .n.m ebdhdjddhdbdndnem djeneje ekekejej hejsb shs he s sh sjsks s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services"

- TRECIARHODES Verified Customer

Terry was wonderful and very helpful. The process went fast. Has long as I have this car I will be bring it back to Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change n tire rotate "

- MR.Reid Verified Customer

Got in n out in record timing . They are always friendly and make you feel at home. This time I got in at 7:30am got out in an 1hr n small change. Last time was there almost 3 hrs. So they deff did a better job this time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Mr. Reid, thank you for the five-star review! It was our pleasure to serve you!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Service"

- roxies115 Verified Customer

Excellent services. Quick and completed on time lesss than the two hour wait that I was told that it would take. Thanks for the courtesy car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were provided with excellent service and that it was quick. It is also great to know that you enjoyed your courtesy car wash! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KWANAFAIR Verified Customer

I really that it didn't take me long to get in and get out, they are always welcoming you as soon as you come in.. William Stevens I give him a 10, he was very helpful and very professional. I love Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Jalen Ellington, Tony Jones, Aaron Dawson , William Stevens

Nov 03, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that William provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645

2017 Nissan Altima

$28,290