About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thadd Taylor.
Thadd Taylor
Thadd Taylor, Service Writer, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Thadd Taylor

Service Writer

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Thadd Taylor

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- psubear

Standard service. LOF and tire rotation. No issues. Thadd is always a pleasure to work with. Work done while I waited on a busy day before a storm. Not too long to wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Appt."

- MElaina

Great experience! Car done quickly! I always recommend Kelly to family and Friends. They always get the job done in a timely manner. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Gary123

Like the fact that they have weekend appointmenets. Went in for an oil change and a vehicle recall. Easy and convenient appointments and quick service. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Jim Hillegass

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor treatment"

- kimber231

Took our vehicle in for a recall and they joy rided the vehicle that dash lights came on and lied about it! spilled the change cup in the door and was completely unprofessional. They have no respect for your vehicle. Not even sure they did the appropriate work required for the recall on the vehicle. This is not quality work and customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 28, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

kimber231, Thank you for your feedback, we take your assessment very seriously. I’m very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your experience with Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Please reach out to me on my personal cell phone, 610-972-5496, so that I can address your concerns. Sincerely yours, Dan Moyer, Fixed Operations Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM or David LaBar, 610-659-4040, General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- tarah0286

Service is always great. It’s quick and simple. Waiting area is nice and the shuttle (if needed) is a nice feature. Most importantly, the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- alacohar

I get my vehicle serviced @ KELLY and I m happy that they now service all and any vehicle @ KELLY because CIOCCA Subaru is very expensive and I continue to use KELLY for all my vehicles. They r pricey but not as pricey as other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel , Terrell

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"12 lbs in a tire"

- PacificaLdriver

Came out of the farmer's market and had 27 lbs in a tire and quickly had 12 lbs as I looked for a gas station. So glad you had an opening for a last minute appt. I am very sure I am not the only person to really appreciate that you are open until 6 pm. Also nice to know I can have 2 more plugs in the same tire, as long as I run over things at the right spot. Dianne Melnychuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Jim Hillegass

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- putzer

Friendly and helpful .I was waiting for my jeep and the staff got my jeep done fast. Wait was not long and when my vehicle was done Thass went over all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oriel change "

- kellykerecz

Great and friendly service. Explained what they were doing and priced fair. Quick service. I have never had a bad experience at Kelly Jeep. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Jim Hillegass

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change w/ state inspection"

- Lab Rat

I was very pleased with my visit. I had an appointment to drop off my Jeep and I was seen promptly. She shuttle driver was polite and I got a call an hour before I asked my car to be ready saying it was all done. All went well and the pricing was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hillegass

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455