Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Nagy.
Thomas Nagy
Thomas Nagy at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Nagy

Sales Professional / AMG Sport Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Thomas developed love for German luxury cars at a very early age. Earning his Bachelor's in Hospitality and Hotel Management. Thomas was a successful Fine Dinning Restaurant General manager and spent over 20 years in the service industry prior to coming to the automotive business 5 years ago. His background ensures a service oriented, and customer focused purchase experience for all his clients. Extensive amount of German Car knowledge and the combination of Relationship Sales creates a warm and welcoming atmosphere with every visit!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Sport Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Thomas Nagy

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked for my previous salesperson and was told he was..."

- TomSaracco

I asked for my previous salesperson and was told he was on location at an MB event and was helped by David Gavin. David was extremely knowledgeable about the products and helpful showing me two cars, the one I came in for and another which had just been released for 2020. David offered to take me for a test drive in the new car and I was so impressed, I bought it. All at MB Bonita worked to once again earn my business. A very big recommendation for all looking for a new or previously owned automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and professional"

- lrosalanko

I contacted Tom via internet regarding an E 450 convertible and appreciated his prompt response. Tom kept in touch with me as to when a car may arrive at the dealership. When the car arrived it didn't have some of the features I was looking for. He took the time to search for and find the car I wanted. It was a pleasure doing business with Tom and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa , Wylly Corria

Jan 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for leaving us this kind review!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy was extremely helpful and friendly. He made our..."

- Michelle

Tommy was extremely helpful and friendly. He made our purchase enjoyable no pressure. Your facility is top notch service dept helpful The consierge was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Michelle, thank you so much for this kind review! We hope to see you again soon.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Sales Experience"

- donm

Bought a new E450 sedan in May and my buying experience was exceptional. Thomas Nagy, my sales person, was straight forward and gave me his bottom line price. The price quoted was very competitive compared to other local Mercedes dealers. Trade-in price for my old vehicle was a fair price. Thomas was very friendly and worked with me to get the car I wanted fast since the options I desired were not available on their lot, He provided a written price estimate via email. No hidden fees and most of the bargaining talk was via phone/email, Once I arrived at the dealership only a test drive of the model was required before the deal was struck. I have bought over 15 cars in my life and this purchase was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi there, congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that we could really help you out.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- KenSUV

People were great to work with. Would highly recommend friends come to this dealership. Do not like long surveys. This all I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa, Geoff Kaleal

Sep 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi there, congrats on your new vehicle! We really appreciate your positive review and recommendation, and we look forward to helping you again soon!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLC300"

- ED888

Excellent sales service and followup, world class facilities, great support staff and responsiveness... Staff facilitated streamlined, no hassle, turn-in of previous SL leased and new car acquistion a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa , Moises Salabarria

Aug 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with you, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in Customer Service!! Best car buying experience!"

- cutaltier

John Bradley and Thomas Nagy assisted me with the purchase of a 2019 G550 and it was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Both John and Thomas were very informative, quick to the point and no bs. Their attention to detail and level of service was second to none. I have recommended them to at least 5 people already. Truly the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley

Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our great staff who helped make your experience a positive one! See you next time!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time at Bonita Springs MB and definitely not the last"

- TomSaracco

We walked into Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs with the intent of looking at the 2019 GLC300 and getting a price only. We had been getting our cars at another dealership. We were greeted by Tamas Nagy who made it his business to earn our respect and he did. We didn't even try the other, older dealership. I had researched both the book value of our trade and the prices of the new cars. We bought the new car on the spot and drove it home that afternoon. We highly recommend this dealership and Tommy Nagy in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Joe irpino

Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We can't wait to see you again!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going above and beyond"

- Joe

I recently purchased a used vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It was a positive experience from start to finish. What has been most impressive though, is the follow up since the sale. I've reached out to my salesman (Thomas Nagy) multiple times with a variety of questions. Each time, he responded quickly and professionally. This was the kind of service Thomas promised as we were negotiating the sale, and he has delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We're happy our staff could be of service to you! Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience "

- Jeffrey21

I have purchased many cars over the years and this was the best the best experience that I have had. My wife and I negotiated a purchase of a 2018 GLC 300 SUV this summer. We were pretty close on the deal but my wife and I at the last minute decided to hold off until the end of the year. The dealership was very understanding and did not try to pressure us. We came back and expressed an interest in the same deal just before thanksgiving. The sales person said he was having trouble finding a similar 2018 car but found a 2019 car with the same numbers . He made a proposal by email and I countered with a slightly better trade in number on my old car and we had e a deal without my even having to come into the dealership. My wife and I came to the dealership on Black Friday and we closed the deal including all paperwork in less than 3 hours. The closer was very organized and the extra options were clearly presented by him. The dealer Harry Sugerman was very profesiomal and patient with all my wife's questions about the operating features of the car. The building includIng the service area is immaculate and very well organized. We brought the car in to the dealership few days later to have the car paint coated and that went very smoothly. The best thing is that we love our car. I had bought an mercedes ML series SUV years ago and was not that happy with the car. This 2019 SUV is a major improvement. We have owned AUDI Q5s the last 8 years and this GLC is a big step up for us n safely, styling and handling. Looks to me like mercedes has made a clesr concerted effort to jump to the top of the heap in th luxury car market. Mercedes benz Bonita is a great new addition to the Naples car market. Looks like we have found a new home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman, David Mesa

Dec 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thanks a TON for this awesome review! We can't wait to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410