Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Wabaunsee.
Thomas Wabaunsee
Thomas Wabaunsee at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
4.9

Thomas Wabaunsee

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Thomas Wabaunsee

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. My wife and I worked with Garrett..."

- choatestorey

Fantastic experience. My wife and I worked with Garrett and Thomas. They were professional, accommodating, friendly, and respectful of our time and needs. We actually live in the Phoenix area, but we would definitely consider returning to work with Royal, Garrett, and Thomas. We appreciate the time and attention that was shown to us. Thank you! Keep doing the great work that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just getting started with Thomas Wabaunsee as rep. for a..."

- redsdadsbill

Just getting started with Thomas Wabaunsee as rep. for a possible new truck sale. Am very pleased with him; knowledge of vehicle, well spoken and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Thomas on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the sales people I had a..."

- Dmeals1970

I am very impressed with the sales people I had a pleasure to deal with. Thomas and Garret where the best. I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Nov 18, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! No hassles. Got what we needed..."

- Rnyrigolla

Great customer service! No hassles. Got what we needed and more . Staff was excellent. Ended up with two new vehicles versus just the one we went for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Brian Benford

Oct 20, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman review"

- gkrillies

I want to thank my salesman Thomas for all the help that he gave me in picking out the correct vehicle for me. Recommend him 100 Per cent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey

Jul 27, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas Wabaunsee was very respectful, knowledgeable and..."

- Jorge T.

Thomas Wabaunsee was very respectful, knowledgeable and made the whole buying process a breeze. He made sure i understood the whole process throughout the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Jorge, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AHHMAZING"

- MarshallChaos

I had the pleasure of working with Garrett A and Thomas W when trading in my car. I have to say, it was a wonderful experience. They were both SUPER friendly and asked ME what it is I WANTED and they did their research to find me the perfect car for my family. I am now in an amazing new SUV that will fit my family and the chaos we live with sports, PTO and my job. They were knowledgeable and above all, again, wanting to make sure MY NEEDS were met. I will be sure to recommend these 2 gentlemen to ANYONE who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Jul 17, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Garrett and Thomas were able to meet your needs. At Royal Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was professional and thorough. We went in a few..."

- Pdempsey47

Ryan was professional and thorough. We went in a few weeks back and took a look, decided we would keep shopping. Ryan called us a week later to follow up with us and right away his experience was obvious. He was straightforward, honest, and not desperate which was a nice change. We agreed on buying the vehicle before even seeing it. Would recommend anyone else looking for a vehicle to call Ryan first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Justin Vario

Jul 02, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase used car"

- Car Buyer

Purchased a 2019 Nissan Pathfinder. Very pleased with Thomas Wabaunsee who stayed late to work with us to finish the transaction. This was the 1st vehicle we've bought in more than a decade. Thomas explained all the details for registration, insurance, credit and maintenance options. There was no pressure when we declined some additional services. His interest was our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Thomas really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. All the best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job finding me the perfect car"

- oteu859

Thomas spent an amazing amount of time finding me the perfect car, and made sure I got the best deal available. Would highly recommend this young man for your buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Thomas. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900