Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Walker.
Tiffany Walker
Tiffany  Walker at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Tiffany Walker | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

91 Reviews of Tiffany Walker

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Sutton was awesome! Tiffany Walker is..."

- Tamkia Verified Customer

My experience with Sutton was awesome! Tiffany Walker is patience and knowledgeable. She made me feel so comfortable. I’m definitely referring her services to family and friends. She even called two weeks later to see how I was enjoying my new 2020 Ford Escape 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was a great help and went above and beyond to put..."

- ttommyt7

Tiffany was a great help and went above and beyond to put me in a truck. I appreciate her making sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany at sutton ford was awesome!! She wasn't pushy at..."

- Tonyarrt

Tiffany at sutton ford was awesome!! She wasn't pushy at all. She was very helpful with all questions and concerns. Manager was great too, met my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Sutton Ford. They gave..."

- kmptrucking1 Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience at Sutton Ford. They gave me friendly, honest service, and I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at..."

- Nardo1016

The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at 615 & out by 830 paperwork signed submitted & her knowledge of products was second to none..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton, LaToyta McDonald

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany Walker provided outstanding service and made me..."

- Kcb45.kb

Tiffany Walker provided outstanding service and made me feel welcomed throughout the entire process. Tiffany is great and will come back to Sutton Ford when I am ready to purchase my newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is good. Just the closing paperwork and the..."

- jackiemusch Verified Customer

Dealership is good. Just the closing paperwork and the waiting should be avoided or reduced. The closing process for a car is worse than buying a house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the worst.... every time I come, I am very..."

- Jagchick23 Verified Customer

It’s the worst.... every time I come, I am very disappointed. I wouldn’t recommend no one to purchase anything from them. The service SUCK. Sales is bad. Never can talk to anyone when I need help. Need to call a million times to get results and no one never calls back. I really hate I purchased my car there. No one never knows anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 02, 2021

Sutton Ford responded

We apologize that you have not had a good experience. Please provide your name so that we can look into your concerns further.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always satisfied when coming here. From the moment..."

- lashawntajacobs Verified Customer

I'm always satisfied when coming here. From the moment you walk in everyone is friendly. I never feel pressured. Tiffany Walker goes above and beyond. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Tiffany. Well spoken and provided..."

- alaw.1993

Excellent service from Tiffany. Well spoken and provided all answers needed. Perfect experience for me being a first time car buyer. Will definitely refer someone to Tiffany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500