Tim Bilello
Tim Bilello at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tim Bilello | Page 8

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Tim Bilello

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the no pressure way they do business they answered any and all questions I had about the truck no matter what the question was I also felt comfortable from the time I was looking at trucks to when I w More

by EMMETGAUDET
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

May 25, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy/ was in and out. Great people to work with. Tim was great. Very outgoing and knew a lot about the vehicle I was looking for More

by HEATHERDUFRENE17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Heather, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Tim and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is amazing..Very professional and know his stuff. This is not the first vehicle I buy from Tim. I will continue to purchase my vehicle with Tin and would recommend all my friends and family More

by SHANNON.LODRIGUE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Shannon, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We're glad to hear that Tim was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick painless process, very friendly and accommodating. We are in and out within 3 hours. Looking forward to enjoying the summer with our new Jeep. More

by TRAVIS.RUSSELL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

...
8
71 - 74 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $76,997
2021 Ram 3500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive