About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim McKenna.
Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna, General Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Tim McKenna

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

My goal is to bring the nicest highest quality vehicles in the country to our clients while exceeding their expectations on price, quality, and ensure that you have the best buying experience you have ever had!

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Tim McKenna

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car !"

- sml417

I have just received by third Lamborghini, all bought and traded with Lamborghini Dallas over the last 6 years. I have had many interactions with this professional team, and have enjoyed the experience of obtaining the cars, almost as much as driving them ( almost, LOL ! ). They have made what could be a complex purchase straight forward and as simple as it can be. Always very fair with me, and the product has always been well supported. Scot Whitworth has been my point person the whole time, and is great, but everyone there has been helpful and supportive at one time or another. Louie, as always helped smoothly arrange the finance. Kudos to Jose for the X-Pel Wrap! A great dealership to work with. I have been proud to recommend them to my friends both here, and around the country. You can't go wrong with a Lambo, and certainly not with this team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for your business over the past 6 years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation to friends around the country. Please let Scot and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Wishing you the very best in 2018!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest / quick service @ fair price "

- JLemons

I was very pleased to be able to get right through to service & speak with Travis He was very helpful over phone. Being I was over an hour away I greatly appreciated that ! We decided I needed to bring my Lambo into the dealership. When I arrived Travis greeted me at the showroom door ! Then immediately took my car into the shop Diagnosed the issue, and as he suspected it was what he thought it was ( when we spoke earlier on phone ) He did exactly what he told me he was going to do ( even took me into shop & showed me the issue ) He also charged what I was quoted over the phone w/no upcharges or games played once I was there & car in shop. While waiting, I spoke w/ John Hrad & Tim McKenna. These guys are both very knowledgeable & wanting to help in any way Soon after Travis had Fixed it within an hour ( as promised ) and on my way I went. I will defiantly be back & am planning on doing more auto business w/Lambo Dallas very soon THANKS GUYS ! Jimmy Lemons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Travis Cearley

Dec 20, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jimmy, we were happy to service your Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with Travis, John, and Tim. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience From Order to Delivery"

- lambo8

The entire team, Tim,John,Louie and the guys in service, helped in making sure the specifics in ordering the Performante earlier this year would be the perfect car once it arrived at Lamborghini Dallas. I was kept up to date throughout the build out, shipping and delivery to the dealership. It isn't my first Lamborghini, nor my last. Although any Lamborghini owner will tell you, taking possession of the car and that first drive when you know it is yours - All Smiles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Performante! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Thanksgiving!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- RMSTX

This is the second Lamborghini that I bought from Lamborghini of Dallas and both experiences have been great. The whole team John, Mike, Louie, Mark and Tim are extremely knowledgeable and work to make the whole process easy. They know more about Lamborghini automobiles than anyone else in the US. They even setup a factory visit while I was in Italy so I could see the car on the production line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving... we are thankful for you!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- JAB42

I have dealt with Lamborghini Dallas for over 7 years and they are the best. Very thorough and above all else they are honest. Tim, John, Louie, Mark, service, everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Our favorite reviews come from our long term clients. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star *****"

- Dryhole

John Hrad continues to be the foremost exotic car salesperson in the country. John is extremely knowledgeable with regard to all aspects of the automobiles offered at the dealership. His self education of the new features offered by Lamborgini and other manufacturers continues to set him apart from others in his industry. I have relied on John for more than 10 years to order my new Lamborgini’s because I know that he will use his research to deliver the very best automobile to me that Lamborgini can build. Thank you John for such a rewarding relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the past 10 years. We sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John and Louie, The best combo in the U.S. !"

- Lp560-4Guy

I have every reason to believe John Hrad (now sales manager) and Louie Bonsukan (general sales and finance manager) are two of the best Lamborghini sales/finance combo in the United States ! I think perhaps this is one of the highest compliments I can give but I genuinely feel in my heart it is actually true. If anyone is interested in getting a new or pre-owned Lambo, wherever you are, even out of state like myself, I highly suggest give these two folks first a call. John was very straight forward, honest, and consultative in his approach, which is how it should be done. And Louie has the highest level of experience, care, and skill set in getting financing done right. I never felt like just a number especially considering the Lamborghini I was interested in was a pre-owned older Gallardo with some higher miles on it and not one of their newer models and higher priced vehicles. They both actually went the extra mile to make sure I was getting the right vehicle for "myself "and not just there to quickly "make a sale." For them to genuinely have this care is what set them apart from the rest. Plus John and Louie no pressure, no patronizing ways should be admired and emulated. And now that I physically have the car, the trust is completely validated as this car is very clean and amazing ! Also I realize Lamborghini of Dallas really cares about their reputation and repeat business and it's my strong opinion they only stock very clean pre-owned cars after conducting my diligence. I know getting a pre-owned car from a dealer or private party can cause some justifiable worry. I'm quiet detailed and methodical about this matter myself especially since I'm from out of state and would be getting this vehicle sight unseen. And also mine being an older model vehicle with some higher miles on it. But this dealership put me at total ease by their transparency, including speaking with their service department and in particular Mark Plummer, service manager, who is very knowledgeable/skillful and patient and just an overall great guy. Lastly want to give a shout out to Tim McKenna, general manager, who oversaw everything, approved a very fair deal, and made sure everything went smooth from behind the scenes. John and Louie's respective service and expertise again are unparalleled. I think if we cloned John and Louie to be in every Lambo dealership in the world, I think Lamborghini numbers would skyrocket even more. They are that good and my experience from start to finish was that wonderful and they should be recognized. They have a customer for life in me. Don't just take my word, just call them and ask and experience the difference for yourself. Ask for John for sales matters and Louie for financing matters. You will see these guys are genuinely special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Lp560-4Guy responded

Thanks again everyone there. I do not ever do reviews whether positive or negative but only in extraordinary circumstances, I feel compelled to do so and this is one of them. My final comment and perhaps highest praise I can think of is the late great Ferruccio Lamborghini I think would be very proud of the representation his vehicles are getting from the staff at Lamborghini of Dallas.

Sep 19, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, Tim and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Our team truly does make the difference at Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store! I felt they treated me very good"

- Brian Rich

Car was serviced perfectly, Tim the general manager is also great to work with if you have any issues. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a car like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zaki123

I am not a big money business man or big money sports figure who can spend more money than asked for. I think they treated me very well especially I like to thank Mr TIM GM and Louie Finance. Mr TIM really care about dealer's reputation and tried to accommodate my needs. I will come back to buy my next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mike Durkey

Jun 06, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Good morning and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tim, Louie and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Purchasing Experience "

- Lambojunky

Tim McKenna, John Hrad, and Louie Bonsukan, as well as the entire Lamborghini Dallas team, continues to make purchasing easy. Questions are always answered timely and communication is top notch! Thank you for another great and smooth transaction. I will see you again soon! -S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 30, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and recommendation. Please let Tim, John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you health and prosperity in 2017!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$429,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$99,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$224,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$194,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999

2000 Ferrari 360

$67,999