Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim McKenna.
Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Tim McKenna

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

My goal is to bring the nicest highest quality vehicles in the country to our clients while exceeding their expectations on price, quality, and ensure that you have the best buying experience you have ever had!

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Tim McKenna

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for..."

- tedbills

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the other dealers just don't even seem to think about). It's embarrassing for those other dealers actually when you call in about an option(s) and they don't even know what you are talking about. From sales and service to finance, Lamborghini Dallas has it all. Trust me, they are the Best Dealer in the US for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The..."

- MYLAMBO

My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The Great Service and Experience Keeps Me Coming Back! Great Team! Shhhh... Many More To Come In The Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the purchase of my new to me..."

- drclick

From start to finish, the purchase of my new to me Gallardo was perfect. I was treated as if I was buying a new Aventador. Thanks Scot and Oscar for a great car and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Andrew Smith , Oscar

Dec 22, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo. We are so excited for you. Please let Scot, Oscar, Tim, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great holiday season!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 3rd Lamborghini purchased from Lamborghini..."

- Doc

This was my 3rd Lamborghini purchased from Lamborghini Dallas and Scot Whitworth dating back to 2012. All 3 Lamborghini purchases have been absolutely perfect. Scot educated me on this purchase for over a year as I made the decision between an Aventador and a Huracan. I asked about over 20 cars they had and Scot always gave me straight information. No bs to sell me a car, only truth as to what I was looking for. When the right car came in about a year after I started looking to upgrade, it was a quick and easy transaction. My Mantis Green Huracan was delivered to my door in perfect condition in 3 days from when payment was made. It's exactly what I was looking for both in the car and the customer service arena. Being a customer with them now for over 8 years, I can positively say from multiple experiences with them that they are by far the best in the exotic car business. Hands down. I've purchased over 100 exotic cars from numerous dealerships in my life and no one comes close to Lamborghini Dallas. Thanks again Scot, Louie, and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan, Tim McKenna , Scot, Louis, Tim

Dec 02, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Doc, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Scot, Louie, and Tim, over the past 8 years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Enjoy your new Mantis Green Huracan... we know that you will!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then..."

- RadioGirl

Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then delivered it back and quickly! It was cleaned too! Truly amazed ever time! Thanks you, Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Cathy, thank you for entrusting your Lamborghini with us. Please let our team at Lamborghini Dallas know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great week!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini Dallas handled our 3rd Lambirghini purchase..."

- Judemanhd

Lamborghini Dallas handled our 3rd Lambirghini purchase and it was by far the most professional and friendly transaction from ordering to delivery. Mike Durkey, our sales rep, who handled the ordering and sale of the vehicle was courteous, professional, thorough and responsive. The entire team including Louie Bonsukan and Tim McKenna were professional and a pleasure to work with on this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and 3rd) Lamborghini! We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike, Louie, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is easy to work with. My most..."

- KDub

The Service Department is easy to work with. My most recent experience I blew out two tires on an early Saturday morning however I called Keith Rogers advisor on his mobile and without hesitating he made sure I had a tow truck and he met me at the dealership prior to it opening and stayed with me and my car making sure it was unloaded properly and he took photos. This is just an example of going "beyond the call of duty" to exceed customer experience expectations. Mark Plummer is always a pleasure to work with and ensures I am satisfied with the workmanship and service of my vehicle. Overall, the attention to detail and professionalism of the Service Department maintains my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer, Andrew Smith, Brittney Meeks , Keith Rogers

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim..."

- gphipps

Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim make it so easy for me . I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey, Tim McKenna, and the rest of our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Purchase!"

- James Kramer

4th purchase with John Hrad at Lamborghini Dallas and every transaction has been easy, smooth, and professional. He and the GM Tim McKenna, are highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jul 13, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

James, we sincerely appreciate your business over the years and thank you for your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Louie took great care of me as always . They..."

- John Lambo guy

John and Louie took great care of me as always . They worked with me to find the right car . The service/parts department have always been great as well !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

May 26, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $85,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$85,999

used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2 car, priced at $198,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2

$198,999

used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $149,999

2017 McLaren 570GT

$149,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S63 car, priced at $149,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz S63

$149,999

used 2015 Audi R8 Coupe car, priced at $84,999

2015 Audi R8 Coupe

$84,999

used 2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider car, priced at $204,999

2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider

$204,999