About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim McKenna.
Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna, General Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Tim McKenna

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

My goal is to bring the nicest highest quality vehicles in the country to our clients while exceeding their expectations on price, quality, and ensure that you have the best buying experience you have ever had!

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Tim McKenna

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- New GTR owner

The manager Tim and his sales associates were very accommodating and very professional! I came in with a budget in mind and they worked with me on meeting that budget. Will definitely do do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new GT-R! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike, Scott, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Serviceon a Difficult Warranty Service"

- ssabanayagam

I had a brake issue on my 2018 Performante. It was handled with extreme customer sensitivity toward me. This dealership has a real genius and industry expert working there. He is Tim McKenna, the GM. In 30 years of car buying and dealing with different dealerships and brands, I have not come across someone as efficient, forward thinking and customer focused as this man. He handled my "difficult warranty claim" related to a brake pad failure with great poise and knowledge of Lamborghini and customer service at the factory. Others that I dealt with were Mark Plummer and Travis Cearly and they both were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer, Travis Cearley

Jun 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with Tim, Mark, and Travis. We sincerely appreciate your business and detailed feedback here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Huracan Performante... we know that you will!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Purchase"

- hornbmw

Always a pleasure working with Louie (Finance GM) and Tim (GM), known them for years and always fair, easy, and to the point! I'm very busy and these guys make it so easy with email/txt/fedex to bring it all together in no time. Plus, they back the quality of the cars they sell, you can trust what you are getting is top notch and been looked over by their great service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 03, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Louie and Tim on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Easy as Always!"

- ssloser

Have purchased several cars from LD and they are straight forward and fair to deal with. Never pushy and always willing to answer all of my questions and concerns. That is why I keep coming back! I can see why they are consistently the Top Rated Dealer year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Jun 01, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- happyboy

The customer experience at the Lamborghini Dallas dealership is phenomenal. I have been a repeat customer and would always be a customer for life, with Lamborghini Dallas. I have had the opportunity to work with Tim McKenna and Mike Durkey and the emtire process from start to finish is enriching. Anyone within my family and friends network shopping for an exotic will always be a Lamborghini Dallas customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening + weekend.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini of Dallas Top Notch Service "

- Qaugustine

This is my third Lamborghini purchase from this dealership and my sales advisor John did an excellent job as usual. I love my 610-4 Huracan. Thank you Lamborghini of Dallas for making this an exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Apr 16, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracan 610-4. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Have a great week.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchasing experience ever!"

- Nylambodude

Hands down, the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. Let alone that this one was my first "Exotic" car purchase. The professionalism, honesty and respect that this team had towards me were simply second to none. I would never think that buying a Lamborghini over the phone, only based on photos and videos of the vehicle would be so easy and pleasant. The vehicle arrived at my door exactly the way it was described! Only one word to describe their service, AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. Thank you for recognizing our team here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making my dream come true"

- Raffi49

I was looking for a specific color combination for the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder of my dreams for almost a year & suddenly 6 days before Xmas (which was actually my 60th. Bday) I found the car @ Lamborghini of Dallas. with the help of John Hrad, Tim McKenna & Louie Bonsukan The deak was made & my car was delivered to Las Vegas within a week. Amazing dealership, Wonderful people to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Mar 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your Lamborghini Huracan Spyder! We were thrilled to help make your dream come true. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Track prep and firstoil service"

- ssabanayagam

Responsive to my requests, customized for my needs, confidence inspiring. The staff were knowlegeable and completed the service in a timely manner in addition to answering my questions and advising me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Travis Cearley

Mar 06, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let John, Travis, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy this sunshine.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car !"

- sml417

I have just received by third Lamborghini, all bought and traded with Lamborghini Dallas over the last 6 years. I have had many interactions with this professional team, and have enjoyed the experience of obtaining the cars, almost as much as driving them ( almost, LOL ! ). They have made what could be a complex purchase straight forward and as simple as it can be. Always very fair with me, and the product has always been well supported. Scot Whitworth has been my point person the whole time, and is great, but everyone there has been helpful and supportive at one time or another. Louie, as always helped smoothly arrange the finance. Kudos to Jose for the X-Pel Wrap! A great dealership to work with. I have been proud to recommend them to my friends both here, and around the country. You can't go wrong with a Lambo, and certainly not with this team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for your business over the past 6 years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation to friends around the country. Please let Scot and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Wishing you the very best in 2018!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$184,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$383,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

2012 Audi R8

$87,999

2016 Ferrari FF

$209,999

1991 BMW M3

$129,999