About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim McKenna.
Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna, General Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Tim McKenna

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

My goal is to bring the nicest highest quality vehicles in the country to our clients while exceeding their expectations on price, quality, and ensure that you have the best buying experience you have ever had!

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Tim McKenna

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star *****"

- Dryhole

John Hrad continues to be the foremost exotic car salesperson in the country. John is extremely knowledgeable with regard to all aspects of the automobiles offered at the dealership. His self education of the new features offered by Lamborgini and other manufacturers continues to set him apart from others in his industry. I have relied on John for more than 10 years to order my new Lamborgini’s because I know that he will use his research to deliver the very best automobile to me that Lamborgini can build. Thank you John for such a rewarding relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad over the past 10 years. We sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John and Louie, The best combo in the U.S. !"

- Lp560-4Guy

I have every reason to believe John Hrad (now sales manager) and Louie Bonsukan (general sales and finance manager) are two of the best Lamborghini sales/finance combo in the United States ! I think perhaps this is one of the highest compliments I can give but I genuinely feel in my heart it is actually true. If anyone is interested in getting a new or pre-owned Lambo, wherever you are, even out of state like myself, I highly suggest give these two folks first a call. John was very straight forward, honest, and consultative in his approach, which is how it should be done. And Louie has the highest level of experience, care, and skill set in getting financing done right. I never felt like just a number especially considering the Lamborghini I was interested in was a pre-owned older Gallardo with some higher miles on it and not one of their newer models and higher priced vehicles. They both actually went the extra mile to make sure I was getting the right vehicle for "myself "and not just there to quickly "make a sale." For them to genuinely have this care is what set them apart from the rest. Plus John and Louie no pressure, no patronizing ways should be admired and emulated. And now that I physically have the car, the trust is completely validated as this car is very clean and amazing ! Also I realize Lamborghini of Dallas really cares about their reputation and repeat business and it's my strong opinion they only stock very clean pre-owned cars after conducting my diligence. I know getting a pre-owned car from a dealer or private party can cause some justifiable worry. I'm quiet detailed and methodical about this matter myself especially since I'm from out of state and would be getting this vehicle sight unseen. And also mine being an older model vehicle with some higher miles on it. But this dealership put me at total ease by their transparency, including speaking with their service department and in particular Mark Plummer, service manager, who is very knowledgeable/skillful and patient and just an overall great guy. Lastly want to give a shout out to Tim McKenna, general manager, who oversaw everything, approved a very fair deal, and made sure everything went smooth from behind the scenes. John and Louie's respective service and expertise again are unparalleled. I think if we cloned John and Louie to be in every Lambo dealership in the world, I think Lamborghini numbers would skyrocket even more. They are that good and my experience from start to finish was that wonderful and they should be recognized. They have a customer for life in me. Don't just take my word, just call them and ask and experience the difference for yourself. Ask for John for sales matters and Louie for financing matters. You will see these guys are genuinely special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Lp560-4Guy responded

Thanks again everyone there. I do not ever do reviews whether positive or negative but only in extraordinary circumstances, I feel compelled to do so and this is one of them. My final comment and perhaps highest praise I can think of is the late great Ferruccio Lamborghini I think would be very proud of the representation his vehicles are getting from the staff at Lamborghini of Dallas.

Sep 19, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, Tim and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Our team truly does make the difference at Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store! I felt they treated me very good"

- Brian Rich

Car was serviced perfectly, Tim the general manager is also great to work with if you have any issues. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a car like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zaki123

I am not a big money business man or big money sports figure who can spend more money than asked for. I think they treated me very well especially I like to thank Mr TIM GM and Louie Finance. Mr TIM really care about dealer's reputation and tried to accommodate my needs. I will come back to buy my next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mike Durkey

Jun 06, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Good morning and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tim, Louie and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Purchasing Experience "

- Lambojunky

Tim McKenna, John Hrad, and Louie Bonsukan, as well as the entire Lamborghini Dallas team, continues to make purchasing easy. Questions are always answered timely and communication is top notch! Thank you for another great and smooth transaction. I will see you again soon! -S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 30, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and recommendation. Please let Tim, John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you health and prosperity in 2017!

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Aventador"

- Elgebaly

This is the 6th car from Lamborghini Dallas, worked my way up from The Gallardo to the Aventador . It's been a fun Ride . But the most I enjoyed beside the cars was my buying experience at Lamborghini Dallas , they are simply the best and made it Easy for me . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mike Durkey

Dec 04, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Aventador and thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and please let Mike, Louie and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Sunday.

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dallas Lambo - the Best. 3rd Purchase."

- tcrow

Working with Tim McKenna and John Hrad (Sales) has been, and is a seamless process. John is low pressure and has a great knowledge of the exotic car industry. I have personally purchased 4 cars from John, 3 of them Lamborghinis. I highly recommend Lamborghini Dallas as your exotic car point of reference, sales, and ask for John Hrad. They'll take care of all your needs fairly and expeditiously! Not to forget the aftercare is always pleasant. They answer and resolve any questions or concerns I have and Shahram Jalilian is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Shahram Jalilian

Aug 08, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Shahram and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word, AWESOME"

- Bucky Long

John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan and Tim have been nothing but honest, up front and excellent to work with from day one. I had my son fly in from another State to look around and check out their showroom looking for the right car. They were very welcoming of his visit and more than willing to work with while he was there with regards to test drives and answering questions. As a result, I got nothing but great feed back from my son's visit to the dealership about their customer service. Excellent customer service, great communications and they worked with us in every way possible to help us find the vehicle we want. They definitely earned our business and we have no problems returning in the future if we are to purchase another vehicle. Thank you and keep up the excellent job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Jun 01, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bucky, we enjoyed working with you and your son. Please let John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, and Tim McKenna know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great summer!

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Docopp

I recently purchased a used Ferrari 458. Their description of the car was very accurate. They told me when I could pick the car up and it was ready on time and it had been prepped like a concourse auto !!! I asked if it had two keys, they said yes, but when I picked the car up, it only came with one....... No problem, they ordered a key from Ferrari and will pay the cost to have it programmed, with a smile. I highly recommend them as an honest, pleasant dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

May 19, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. Please let John Hrad and Tim McKenna know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

""First Class purchase Experience""

- Alan Brown

I purchased a 2011 Lamborghini Super G. Tim (GM), John (Sales), Mark (Parts), and Oscar (Inventory/Detail) made this a very professional and fun experience. I had a lot of question buying my first Lamborghini. The quality of the car was 100%, you can trust this company buying over the phone or in person. I have owned many Porsche's over the last 15 years, and I can contest there is nothing like the driving experience of a Lambo. Very happy with my purchase and the relationship with Lamborghini of Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Mark Plummer , Tim, Mark, John, Oscar

May 10, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Alan, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$439,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2016 Audi S8

$79,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$217,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$109,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$234,999