About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim McKenna.
Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna, General Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Tim McKenna

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

My goal is to bring the nicest highest quality vehicles in the country to our clients while exceeding their expectations on price, quality, and ensure that you have the best buying experience you have ever had!

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Tim McKenna

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- happyboy

The customer experience at the Lamborghini Dallas dealership is phenomenal. I have been a repeat customer and would always be a customer for life, with Lamborghini Dallas. I have had the opportunity to work with Tim McKenna and Mike Durkey and the emtire process from start to finish is enriching. Anyone within my family and friends network shopping for an exotic will always be a Lamborghini Dallas customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening + weekend.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini of Dallas Top Notch Service "

- Qaugustine

This is my third Lamborghini purchase from this dealership and my sales advisor John did an excellent job as usual. I love my 610-4 Huracan. Thank you Lamborghini of Dallas for making this an exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Apr 16, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracan 610-4. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Have a great week.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchasing experience ever!"

- Nylambodude

Hands down, the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. Let alone that this one was my first "Exotic" car purchase. The professionalism, honesty and respect that this team had towards me were simply second to none. I would never think that buying a Lamborghini over the phone, only based on photos and videos of the vehicle would be so easy and pleasant. The vehicle arrived at my door exactly the way it was described! Only one word to describe their service, AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. Thank you for recognizing our team here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making my dream come true"

- Raffi49

I was looking for a specific color combination for the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder of my dreams for almost a year & suddenly 6 days before Xmas (which was actually my 60th. Bday) I found the car @ Lamborghini of Dallas. with the help of John Hrad, Tim McKenna & Louie Bonsukan The deak was made & my car was delivered to Las Vegas within a week. Amazing dealership, Wonderful people to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Mar 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your Lamborghini Huracan Spyder! We were thrilled to help make your dream come true. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Track prep and firstoil service"

- ssabanayagam

Responsive to my requests, customized for my needs, confidence inspiring. The staff were knowlegeable and completed the service in a timely manner in addition to answering my questions and advising me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Travis Cearley

Mar 06, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let John, Travis, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy this sunshine.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car !"

- sml417

I have just received by third Lamborghini, all bought and traded with Lamborghini Dallas over the last 6 years. I have had many interactions with this professional team, and have enjoyed the experience of obtaining the cars, almost as much as driving them ( almost, LOL ! ). They have made what could be a complex purchase straight forward and as simple as it can be. Always very fair with me, and the product has always been well supported. Scot Whitworth has been my point person the whole time, and is great, but everyone there has been helpful and supportive at one time or another. Louie, as always helped smoothly arrange the finance. Kudos to Jose for the X-Pel Wrap! A great dealership to work with. I have been proud to recommend them to my friends both here, and around the country. You can't go wrong with a Lambo, and certainly not with this team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for your business over the past 6 years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation to friends around the country. Please let Scot and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Wishing you the very best in 2018!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest / quick service @ fair price "

- JLemons

I was very pleased to be able to get right through to service & speak with Travis He was very helpful over phone. Being I was over an hour away I greatly appreciated that ! We decided I needed to bring my Lambo into the dealership. When I arrived Travis greeted me at the showroom door ! Then immediately took my car into the shop Diagnosed the issue, and as he suspected it was what he thought it was ( when we spoke earlier on phone ) He did exactly what he told me he was going to do ( even took me into shop & showed me the issue ) He also charged what I was quoted over the phone w/no upcharges or games played once I was there & car in shop. While waiting, I spoke w/ John Hrad & Tim McKenna. These guys are both very knowledgeable & wanting to help in any way Soon after Travis had Fixed it within an hour ( as promised ) and on my way I went. I will defiantly be back & am planning on doing more auto business w/Lambo Dallas very soon THANKS GUYS ! Jimmy Lemons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Travis Cearley

Dec 20, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jimmy, we were happy to service your Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with Travis, John, and Tim. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience From Order to Delivery"

- lambo8

The entire team, Tim,John,Louie and the guys in service, helped in making sure the specifics in ordering the Performante earlier this year would be the perfect car once it arrived at Lamborghini Dallas. I was kept up to date throughout the build out, shipping and delivery to the dealership. It isn't my first Lamborghini, nor my last. Although any Lamborghini owner will tell you, taking possession of the car and that first drive when you know it is yours - All Smiles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Performante! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Thanksgiving!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- RMSTX

This is the second Lamborghini that I bought from Lamborghini of Dallas and both experiences have been great. The whole team John, Mike, Louie, Mark and Tim are extremely knowledgeable and work to make the whole process easy. They know more about Lamborghini automobiles than anyone else in the US. They even setup a factory visit while I was in Italy so I could see the car on the production line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving... we are thankful for you!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- JAB42

I have dealt with Lamborghini Dallas for over 7 years and they are the best. Very thorough and above all else they are honest. Tim, John, Louie, Mark, service, everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Our favorite reviews come from our long term clients. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$419,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$182,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$99,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$219,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$179,999

2014 Porsche 911

$117,999

2013 McLaren MP4-12C

$149,999