Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim McPhate
Tim  McPhate at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tim McPhate

Inventory Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.7
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Tim McPhate

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Went above and beyond to take care of..."

- SLOANKEVIN2 Verified Customer

Great experience. Went above and beyond to take care of everything. Justin Gregory made the the sell an easy experience will buy from here every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership has been extremely pleasant..."

- BREEDING.BLAKE Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership has been extremely pleasant to work with including the general manager, my sales person, the greeter and the service and parts department. I would highly recommend (and have) to anyone thinking about purchasing a car. They have made what could be a normally challenging time and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa, Laura Mullinax

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience we’ve ever been had. Wouldn’t..."

- Mandyasberry

Best dealership experience we’ve ever been had. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else in town. Charles and Dilibe were very diligent to get us the best deal and we walked away with a brand new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cox , Dilibe Umerah

Jun 15, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is what we like to hear. Enjoy your new truck!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Buckner was EXCELLENT!! He made sure I understood..."

- JADATAYLOR50 Verified Customer

Mr. Buckner was EXCELLENT!! He made sure I understood everything for a first time buyer!! Keep up the great work Mr. Buckner! Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad we could help you out with your first purchase.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, STEVE LANDERS CDJ never disappoints. They are..."

- RICKETTS_CATHY Verified Customer

As usual, STEVE LANDERS CDJ never disappoints. They are always accommodating and have the best customer service and service department. We won’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cathy, Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience. Give us a call if you need anything.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Steve Landers CDJ, and..."

- RICKETTS_CATHY Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles from Steve Landers CDJ, and we wouldn’t dream of buying anywhere else. . Their service department is always thorough, and we give them 5 stars every time. /

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate your business!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim, Aaron and Madison were awesome to deal with and..."

- NFISKEN Verified Customer

Tim, Aaron and Madison were awesome to deal with and everything went smooth/perfect. Completely satisfied, impressed with the entire process and switched from Ford to Dodge.......!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: madison walker, aaron williams

May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our store, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your purchase!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! We will definitely buy from..."

- JOLIVER96 Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience! We will definitely buy from Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in the future. Everyone was extremely nice and made the overall experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kervin

May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the best! I..."

- RICKETTS_CATHY Verified Customer

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the best! I always take my vehicle to this service department for all service related issues. They have never failed to do an exceptional job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate your business!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Landers sold me a car for $16,500 with a bent..."

- DAVEANDDENISE2002 Verified Customer

Steve Landers sold me a car for $16,500 with a bent exhaust pipe suspended with a COAT HANGER, a wheel that was welded and many other dangerous problems. They put my life at risk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Mullinax, Justin Gregory , Jeremy

Jan 22, 2021

DAVEANDDENISE2002 responded

I have called to speak to GM, anyone in management. No response. Have yet to speak to management since returning the car

Jan 21, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dave and Denise, We're very concerned to hear about the condition of your vehicle. We'd like to learn more about your experience so we can make it right. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $26,000
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red Candy Metallic w/Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,038
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,909
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,000
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive