Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Peeler.
Tim Peeler
Tim Peeler at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Peeler

General Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Tim Peeler

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences with buying a vehicle we have..."

- wholt

One of the best experiences with buying a vehicle we have had, will definitely be a returning customer!!! Excellent customer service and no high pressure!!! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Morris Rashwan (sales) 5 stars!!!!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Morris, Evan, Tim, Byron took great..."

- jmickey

Great dealership, Morris, Evan, Tim, Byron took great care from the moment I stepped on the lot until I drove off in my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Dunaway, BYRON SMITH

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two things I hate to buy are houses and cars. To my..."

- rgarz001

Two things I hate to buy are houses and cars. To my surprise, I loved the deal we made with your dealership. Kent was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander, TROY SMITH

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd purchase from Honda OTA. Kristal gave us..."

- MH

This was our 2nd purchase from Honda OTA. Kristal gave us excellent service both times. Wonderful experience. Would gladly come back for next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal Knight, Aaron Siron

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice Fred Sellers is an amazing..."

- Cfrizze

Everyone was super nice Fred Sellers is an amazing salesman never felt any pressure treated like we were a part of the family live the car also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, Mike D'Agostino

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experiences I have ever..."

- lisa.d.simone

This was the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Every one of staff members that we encountered was very professional and friendly. The best part was the quick paperwork at the end. This part usually turns me off but they made it very painless for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Phelps, Sam Fakhouri

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone was amazing, helpful and..."

- Dalena Sanford

Great customer service! Everyone was amazing, helpful and easy to work with! We are forever Lou Sobh customers! Thank you all for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team"

- jpreski

The team there is great in making the purchase so easy and at a great price. No hassle and always accommodated every request I had from type car for a test drive, comparisons of models and even tinted the car exactly how I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Experience"

- lj11111

I was referred to Honda of the Avenues by a close friend. I was helped by Joe Contarino. He was very friendly and accomodating. I wanted to see some differences between several trim levels and he had no issue with pulling four different trim levels around for me to view. He explained each thoroughly and gave me recommendations based on my needs assessment. When it came to figures it couldn't have been easier. I had agreed to numbers earlier over the phone. To my delight upon arrival they inspected my trade and let me know they were going to have to adjust my trade value (big gulp), but not to worry, they gave me an additional $1000 bucks! Talk about integrity! The finance process was quick and easy. Clay helped me add the protection that suited my needs. I found the pricing to be fair and straight forward. There are many Honda dealers to choose from in Jacksonville, but to me Honda of the Avenues courteous thorough follow up came in just the right amount. Big shout out to the entire team Tim, Chris, Clay, and Joe were awesome and I highly recommend doing business with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Contarino, CLAY FENWICK

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership was friendly and offered..."

- Audi guy

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and offered help.. The sales staff, financing and the General Manager was awesome to work with. Even while waiting for approval other salesman kept me engaged in fun conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, CLAY FENWICK

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,940

2021 Honda Odyssey

$48,940