Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Smith.
Tim Smith
Tim Smith at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.3

Tim Smith

Service Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

72 Reviews of Tim Smith

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac..."

- MHIGH1950 Verified Customer

Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac problem email sent to me for system to be inspected took to dealership problem was inspected and correct repairs made. Great job by the Service department team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon, Erin Smith

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so satisfied with star Chevrolet’s work. I was..."

- jjohnson624 Verified Customer

I am so satisfied with star Chevrolet’s work. I was treated so kind and I will use star Chevrolet again. Again, thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Mayes, Erin Smith

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a..."

- Dufidiouscat Verified Customer

I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a trustworthy place to have my vehicle serviced. Really appreciated the prompt friendly service on my truck. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of my son and his car. We are..."

- TERRILWELBORN Verified Customer

Thank you for taking care of my son and his car. We are thankful he has a trust worthy place to bring his car when things need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business..."

- Circlet Verified Customer

Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business withStar for over 20 years. Top notch Sales Staff as well as superb Shop Crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was never greeted when I walked in and that’s the main..."

- Shanshiegrover Verified Customer

I was never greeted when I walked in and that’s the main thing I look for when dealing with a company. The car is fixed and really that’s all I need. i also was told I needed a battery and took it to get one and the battery was great so you may need to check yours out. The part was low and the labor extremely high but again my car was fixed in a timely manner and runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took vehicle for transmission check and oil change. Made..."

- kpmarshall32 Verified Customer

Took vehicle for transmission check and oil change. Made an appointment to have transmission checked, was told when appointment was made that they could get it right in, when dropped off was told they had 2 engine and 2 tranissions ahead of it.. I was very displeased with thi Car was there 2 days, the first day nothing was done and they drove it twice to check transmission on the 2nd day. No oil change done, when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! I was checked in, and the..."

- bafowler39577 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service! I was checked in, and the service department began to check my concerns immediately. Thorough review of my issue!I recommend Star to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unprofessional. Took truck in for window switch and..."

- Bamyers06 Verified Customer

Very unprofessional. Took truck in for window switch and left with that window working plus 25 codes on engine. Took to another dealer to reprogram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Mayes, Tammy McLendon

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star has been very good to me ... I hope we can do busy..."

- jacobsk50 Verified Customer

Star has been very good to me ... I hope we can do busy in the future. Thanks Derick for your help and if you find 2 2011 Range Rovers in late 2021(October-December) please let me know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White, Katie Mayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390