Tim Smith
Tim Smith at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tim Smith

Service Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.2
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.2

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Tim Smith

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department is a joke ! They emailed Me a coupon for a oil change and tire rotation for 59.95 I usually don’t pay this much for an oil change but since it’s included a tire More

by doucet.janet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesperson, great financial personal, exceptional shop manager. Everyone was helpful and friendly. It was a good experience. More

by Bond955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Robert Easterling

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with a smile. Timely and complete as well as I could tell. Happy to do business with you. More

by lsully4244
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney, Tammy McLendon , Robert Easterling sales

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac problem email sent to me for system to be inspected took to dealership problem was inspected and correct repairs made. Great job by the Service depar More

by MHIGH1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon, Erin Smith

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so satisfied with star Chevrolet’s work. I was treated so kind and I will use star Chevrolet again. Again, thank you for your service More

by jjohnson624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith , Katie Mayes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a trustworthy place to have my vehicle serviced. Really appreciated the prompt friendly service on my truck. Thank you More

by Dufidiouscat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon, Erin Smith , Katie Mayes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for taking care of my son and his car. We are thankful he has a trust worthy place to bring his car when things need to be done. More

by TERRILWELBORN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon, Erin Smith , Katie Mayes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business withStar for over 20 years. Top notch Sales Staff as well as superb Shop Crew! More

by Circlet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey O'neal, Tammy McLendon, Erin Smith, Owen Gartman , Katie Mayes, Scott Rogers, Mitchell White

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was never greeted when I walked in and that’s the main thing I look for when dealing with a company. The car is fixed and really that’s all I need. i also was told I needed a battery and took it to get on More

by Shanshiegrover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon, Erin Smith , Katie Mayes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took vehicle for transmission check and oil change. Made an appointment to have transmission checked, was told when appointment was made that they could get it right in, when dropped off was told they had 2 More

by kpmarshall32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon, Erin Smith , Katie Mayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive