Timmy Gay
Timmy Gay at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Timmy Gay

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews
4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Timmy Gay

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timmy Gay is very nice person to work with and goes out of his way to help you great person to have working at Athens Ford !!! More

by wayne92259
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice truck. Do love it. The only car within 200 miles can fit all of my mechanical requirements. More

by changdi1991
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hetrick, Kelvin Lattimore

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timmy came in on his day off to help us find a used car. He wasn't pushy and worked within the parameters of what we were looking for. Athens Ford is a ridiculously nice dealership. We have bought many ca More

by Happy camper
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cloer, Rachel Floyd

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tucker was super helpful and a pleasure to work with! Will be sending everyone we know their direction at Athens ford! More

by Lexie
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher, Tucker Gardiner

May 19, 2022

Lexie responded

.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Mathew was good. He listened to out needs and wishes and went from there to show us what he had available. I couldn't have asked for better service buying a truck. Th More

by Jekelley78
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Matthew Carlan

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tucker was so friendly and a great help, very nice, and respectful. Timmy was awesome as well. They were both so personable. When they showed us the Timberline we loved it, but wanted one with a sunroof an More

by Melanie Maddox
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timmy Gray was very courteous and helpful without typical high pressure sales pitch. Just the type of sales consultant we were looking for. We are not ready to buy, still gathering info, but if we settle on More

by Chuck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carlan

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our new Ford Edge from Athens Ford, it was very laid back and no pressure. Our sales person, Timmy Gay was very helpful and courteous, he is the best sales person I ha More

by sammyj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timmy Gay is the best non pushy salesman who listened to me at every turn - and I definitely provided a ton of twists and turns for him to overcome. Extremely personable and fast at getting me through every More

by bridgenortheastgeorgia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan and the Athens Ford team treated us very well for the second time. We had a time limit in the dealership since we came from out of town. They succeeded on get us out of there with time to spare. More

by frank.dicarlojr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher , Jonathan Pace

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,643
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,129
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD