Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timothy Robinson.
Timothy Robinson
Timothy Robinson at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Timothy Robinson

Finance Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Timothy Robinson

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brandi was wonderful! Very patient and explained..."

- russkinney Verified Customer

Brandi was wonderful! Very patient and explained everything very well. I now feel more confident driving out new Lincoln Aviator and am happy to know I can continue to reach out in the future with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey

Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Russ, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your beautiful new Lincoln Aviator!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people from sales to service. They are asking to..."

- LeifN Verified Customer

Great people from sales to service. They are asking to write twenty five words, which I find ridiculous. I don’t require twenty five worlds to say they were fine to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Blain Boudreau , Don Meyer

Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. They worked hard to get me finance and..."

- BILLCO1231 Verified Customer

Friendly service. They worked hard to get me finance and into the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend other customers to Heiser ford when they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Krushas

Apr 06, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Bill, Thank you for the kind words! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was above expectations. I was treated well..."

- JOE_ZIMMER Verified Customer

Everything was above expectations. I was treated well and everyone involved made sure l was being taken care of. Could not ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Dave Vajgrt

Mar 24, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Joe, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased you hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandi has been great to work with. Any question I had he..."

- Todd Verified Customer

Brandi has been great to work with. Any question I had he was able to answer. Tim in finance was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Blain Boudreau

Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Todd, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very kind respectful and helped us in every way..."

- aubreygreen100 Verified Customer

Mike was very kind respectful and helped us in every way possible to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted and did I mention how kind he was WOW HE DESEVE A RAISE OR EMPLOYMENT OF THE MONTH AWARD OR SOMETHING LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavin

Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Aubrey, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Mike and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra..."

- Wijunquer Verified Customer

The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Top Notch! Highly recommended. Today is your day! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,843

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,843