Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tito Torres.
Tito Torres
Tito Torres at Lehigh Valley Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Tito Torres

SALES CONSULTANT- GOLD MASTER AWARD

Lehigh Valley Honda

675 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

"ALWAYS HELPING CUSTOMERS, SO THEY CAN BE HAPPY WITH THEIR NEW OR USED VEHICLE!"

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

"HONDA GOLD MASTER SALES CONSULTANT"

94 Reviews of Tito Torres

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tito Torres and the Honda Team provided me with the best..."

- Wanda1980

Tito Torres and the Honda Team provided me with the best buying experience that I have ever had. The best in Pennsylvania ! Thank you Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tito was very helpful with my first time buyer..."

- Lnrd

Tito was very helpful with my first time buyer experience. He made sure I knew how it all works and what to look out for with future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and people always willing to help...."

- daneris1120

Excellent experience and people always willing to help. Couldn't have asked for a better service. Tito was nothing but wonderful and helped making buying my first car easy. I can't stress enough how wonderful he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience once again at LV Honda...."

- dlaboski12

A great buying experience once again at LV Honda. Everyone was patient and interested in getting me in the vehicle I wanted. Tito is a rockstar salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is too good ! He’s like my brother and a family..."

- Khuzema Hussain

He is too good ! He’s like my brother and a family member. Down to earth humble and makes you feel at home and always smiling. Tito and Sam are like my family. And Honda is getting my business because of these two gentlemen’s 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Azar

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tito was excellent from start to finish, got me the price..."

- Jeison.mercado85

Tito was excellent from start to finish, got me the price I wanted. He makes you feel like your part of his family. Thanks Tito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased! From the moment we walked in, we were..."

- amato6

Very pleased! From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with smiles from all employees. Didn't feel pressured to purchase. Tito worked with us as if we knew him for years! Cared about our concerns and was able to get us what we wanted for what we could afford. We are very appreciative. Will definitely continue our business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s the best at Lehigh valley Honda He gives the facts..."

- Stephanie99

He’s the best at Lehigh valley Honda He gives the facts as they are and is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. I will make sure telling all the people I know to check in with Tito if they are buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Tito Torres once again..."

- Yezy

I had the pleasure of working with Tito Torres once again (he's the best at Vinart). Excellent customer service puts his customers needs first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with tito for around 9 years...."

- Astridaragon

I have been working with tito for around 9 years. Excellent customer service, a great person to always to come back. The greatest sales person in the Lehigh Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,907

2021 Honda Civic

$20,907

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,907

2021 Honda Civic

$20,907

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,345

2021 Honda CR-V

$29,345

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $34,516

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$34,516

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,399

2021 Honda CR-V

$31,399

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,786

2020 Honda Civic

$19,786