About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Edward Pacuch .
Toby Edward Pacuch
Toby Edward Pacuch , BMW Genius, Ferman BMW
5.0

Toby Edward Pacuch

BMW Genius

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Moving here from England was a big step. Fortunately, the culture here is very welcoming and it makes me happy to be here. However, I now have to call my lifetime sport; football - ‘soccer’. I am a Norwich FC fan and have played since I was three. When I became a BMW Genius, it really opened my eyes as to what these cars are really capable of. All of my life I have been around cars and it’s nice to finally be working with the Ultimate Driving Machine. Feel free to come and say Hello and let me show you what BMW is all about!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Genius

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Toby Edward Pacuch

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of my experience "

- Madi

First time here at Ferman and we loved it. We used to go to a different one but this one ( Ferman) is the best. Took care of everything, had all the paperwork ready for us and answered to our questions. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf, Gregory Larsen

Nov 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Madi for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car had an alarm problem and a non start after stopping "

- MYROD2 Verified Customer

My key caused the alarm to go off. The non-start problem could not be duplicated. Above field Title won't except any more script.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver , Doug - service advisor

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- epetty730 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Gary and Joe were both wonderful to work with and I'll definitely be back in these years to lease my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with."

- dleshaw Verified Customer

We were looking for and found the perfect car to meet our needs and desires. Brian our sales advisor was nothing short of professional and courteous at all times. His demeanor and knowledge of his product was exceptional. Coming to an a final agreement involving both Brian and Karl was handled very well and all parties were satisfied with the result. An atta boy goes out to both Joe (finance) and Toby (technical overview of car) making our experience with Ferman a PLEASURE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR FUN"

- Nan c it

Alex is very knowledgeable and showed us many choices to meet our needs and desires. Very personable and professional and Karl put the icing on the cake. Toby showed me how to use all the widgets and gadgets on the X3 (as much as I could absorb in one session). After a very minor hiccup with the paperwork it was clear sailing.. Great dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Nancy for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customee"

- BMW Beauty

The Feeman BMW team gets an A+. Brian and team are professional, resourceful and looks after his customers. Thanks again for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooper & the i 8"

- Jeffgeee

My Salesperson is Kenny Russell. When we purchased our X1 he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was truly friendly. We had to purchase this car from him we was that good. It's been almost 2 years since we made our purchase and could not be happier with the vehicle and when we need to purchase another car it will be through him and Ferman. Our grandson Cooper (6 years old) is on the Autism Spectrum and whenever we come, usually every other week or so (Cooper is a car guy) and loves BMW & Mini Coopers we are always treated with kindness and respect. A few weeks ago Cooper was having a conversation with the GM and he was so impressed with Cooper's knowledge of cars in general he gave him a model of an i8. Cooper immediately knew what it was and asked for a ride in an i8. Paul Scaglione heard of Cooper's request and made it happen this past Saturday. As Cooper entered the service area all the Service Reps and anyone who was there clapped as Cooper entered the i8 and had his ride. Today is Sunday and he is still telling everyone about his ride. Thank you very much Paul & Ferman BMW for making my grandson a very happy little guy and a customer for life. WOW you guys are more than a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jeff for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Term BMW Dealer"

- Love Cars

It isn't surprising that Ferman is one of the longest tenured BMW dealership in the country...as they deliver more than the ultimate driving machine, the deliver the ultimate dealership process. From my salesman to the final delivery of my new BMW M550XI, everything was top notch. There's a reason they've been in business a long time...they do it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver

Sep 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Amazing Dealership Experience"

- tuber1107

From start to finish, the Ferman team was outstanding. Treated me like part of the family. Thank you to Karl Alvarez and Mary Keller for making this car purchasing experience outstanding. This is why I am a loyal customer of Ferman BMW and always will be in the future. Highly recommend Ferman for your automotive needs and especially Ferman BMW for allowing me the opportunity to own yet another Ultimate Driving Machine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good transaction. "

- Barrryo

Very good experience with sales, finance and technical staff. Our sales representative (Robert Chodorowski) helped us to complete the transaction even though we were not quite ready to make the purchase. Robert, the client advisor was very good at demonstrating the technical issues. The financial manager, Joe was very good at explaining everything concerning the transaction and all matters pertaining to the protection plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Barry for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185