About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Edward Pacuch .
Toby Edward Pacuch
Toby Edward Pacuch , BMW Genius, Ferman BMW
5.0

Toby Edward Pacuch

BMW Genius

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Moving here from England was a big step. Fortunately, the culture here is very welcoming and it makes me happy to be here. However, I now have to call my lifetime sport; football - ‘soccer’. I am a Norwich FC fan and have played since I was three. When I became a BMW Genius, it really opened my eyes as to what these cars are really capable of. All of my life I have been around cars and it’s nice to finally be working with the Ultimate Driving Machine. Feel free to come and say Hello and let me show you what BMW is all about!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Genius

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Toby Edward Pacuch

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team that will get it done!"

- Hinestosh

The Ferman team recently took care of me as I neared the end of my lease. Both Mary and Kenny were great we’re great to work with. Communication was quick and clear, they were knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and we landed on a fair deal for a new vehicle. Toby handled my inspection which was quick and easy. Erin did my final paperwork, again super quick and easy. Overall great customer service by all people there always asking if I was being helped, if I wanted food/snacks, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Hinestosh!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of BMW X1"

- X1owner

Excellent experience in sales, new car 'genius' presentation and in finance department. Dan McCloy was very knowledgeable and rendered good service. Toby provided clear tutorial about car features and electronics Erin Chaparro was easy to work with in finance and extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Erin Chaparro

Jul 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our M2"

- Crossfeed

Purchased a M2 from Alexis. Nice, easy experience and transaction. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Alexis took care of all the details and made sure we were satisfied. Toby did a good job showing us some of the details of the M2. And financing was even able to beat the interest rate from my credit union. Oh, and no hard sell on extra packages when signing the paperwork. All in all, a good experience and I would recommend Alexis at Ferman to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Defreitas, Phil Bennis

Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- BUGS62 Verified Customer

Excellent management, sales and finance team. This is my 7th purchase from Ferman BMW. A friendly, helpful team that makes you feel like family. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW i3 Service"

- Bmwi3 Verified Customer

Both Toby and Cesar provided class A service and both are highly recommended. All services were completed on time and their speed of communication is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

Jun 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jermaine Benjamin

The staff was courteous, attentive, and knowledgeable. I had a great experience, no pushy tactics, just honest and straightforward information. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Dan Macdonald , Scott Douglas

May 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jermaine for your review!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- kathy987

Ferman BMW is a first-rate dealership. They are knowledgeable and respectful of the buyers' needs, including financially. We would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Erin Chaparro

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Kathy!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Gio

From the moment I made an appointment to the moment I walked out the experience was phenomenal. The receptionist, all customers consultants, gadget techs were extremely helpful. Dan helped us getting what we wanted considering our budget. Again great Place, with great people. White glove service at its purest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Gio for your review!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealer experience"

- DP

Start to finish, great job Ferman! This is my first BMW. I drove from Palm Harbor to West Palm beach just after my purchase and realize now why people love BMW!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, DP!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still great!"

- jpelle21

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Feeman BMW and the 2nd great experience. I highly recommend working with these guys! Gary and Toby are true pro’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack

May 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185