About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Edward Pacuch .
Toby Edward Pacuch
Toby Edward Pacuch , BMW Genius, Ferman BMW
5.0

Toby Edward Pacuch

BMW Genius

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Moving here from England was a big step. Fortunately, the culture here is very welcoming and it makes me happy to be here. However, I now have to call my lifetime sport; football - ‘soccer’. I am a Norwich FC fan and have played since I was three. When I became a BMW Genius, it really opened my eyes as to what these cars are really capable of. All of my life I have been around cars and it’s nice to finally be working with the Ultimate Driving Machine. Feel free to come and say Hello and let me show you what BMW is all about!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Genius

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Toby Edward Pacuch

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Amazing Dealership Experience"

- tuber1107

From start to finish, the Ferman team was outstanding. Treated me like part of the family. Thank you to Karl Alvarez and Mary Keller for making this car purchasing experience outstanding. This is why I am a loyal customer of Ferman BMW and always will be in the future. Highly recommend Ferman for your automotive needs and especially Ferman BMW for allowing me the opportunity to own yet another Ultimate Driving Machine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good transaction. "

- Barrryo

Very good experience with sales, finance and technical staff. Our sales representative (Robert Chodorowski) helped us to complete the transaction even though we were not quite ready to make the purchase. Robert, the client advisor was very good at demonstrating the technical issues. The financial manager, Joe was very good at explaining everything concerning the transaction and all matters pertaining to the protection plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Barry for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and informative!"

- MAkridge Verified Customer

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy of a process it was to buy my new car with Ferman BMW. I worked with Alexis DeFreitas, Client Advisor and she was fantastic! She spent enough time with me trying different cars, knew all about each of them. The management was very friendly, no pressure and the customer waiting areas were very clean and comfortable. Finance was a pleasure to work with and Toby the BMW Genius did an excellent job walking me through the tech. I would highly recommend this dealership and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Defreitas , Scott Douglas

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Mark for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickly helped me in my moment of need"

- Rbrose Verified Customer

The staff of Ferman BMW was amazing, so friendly and very helpful. I had an unexpected problem with my just purchased vehicle, the staff sprung into action and helped me with a walk in appointment to resolve my issue. They were so friendly and everyone seemed to genuinely want to help me. I feel like the staff is exceptional and everyone I meet seems like we've known each other for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Jimmy Whaley , Bob Wagner Jr.

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Buying Experience"

- ariel

Just completed my purchase of our new 2018 X6. I’m not exaggerating to say it was the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had and I’ve been buying high end cars for 30 years. Our salesman is Alex Wolf. He made the experience what it was, great, and that says something when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and no pressure. Not afraid to say I don’t know but I’ll find out. Also he really wants to help you find the right car for you even if it means waiting or even possibly losing the deal. I can’t say what every salesman would be like but if you give Ferman BMW a chance, I highly recommend you work with Alex. I also had very good experience with Karl the sales manager, Gerald the finance manager and Toby the “BMW Genius”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf, Karl Alvarez , Gerald White

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ariel for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW X5 review "

- Steve1

I was very happy with my experience at Ferman BMW. I recently purchased a 2015 pre owned BMW X5 from them. Brian Gains is exceptional and I have no hesitation in recommending him. Honest. Straight forward. No nonsense. He helps you walk through the whole process and will give you a great deal. Excellent support staff too. Toby, who went over the on board controls, is very patient and explains everything well. They are both Brits so that was a bonus for me too. If you are interested in a BMW go this place. I went to other places first. This was the best hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains, Karl Alvarez

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Steve for your review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team that will get it done!"

- Hinestosh

The Ferman team recently took care of me as I neared the end of my lease. Both Mary and Kenny were great we’re great to work with. Communication was quick and clear, they were knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and we landed on a fair deal for a new vehicle. Toby handled my inspection which was quick and easy. Erin did my final paperwork, again super quick and easy. Overall great customer service by all people there always asking if I was being helped, if I wanted food/snacks, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Hinestosh!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of BMW X1"

- X1owner

Excellent experience in sales, new car 'genius' presentation and in finance department. Dan McCloy was very knowledgeable and rendered good service. Toby provided clear tutorial about car features and electronics Erin Chaparro was easy to work with in finance and extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Erin Chaparro

Jul 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our M2"

- Crossfeed

Purchased a M2 from Alexis. Nice, easy experience and transaction. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Alexis took care of all the details and made sure we were satisfied. Toby did a good job showing us some of the details of the M2. And financing was even able to beat the interest rate from my credit union. Oh, and no hard sell on extra packages when signing the paperwork. All in all, a good experience and I would recommend Alexis at Ferman to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Defreitas, Phil Bennis

Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- BUGS62 Verified Customer

Excellent management, sales and finance team. This is my 7th purchase from Ferman BMW. A friendly, helpful team that makes you feel like family. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185