About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Edward Pacuch .
Toby Edward Pacuch
Toby Edward Pacuch , BMW Genius, Ferman BMW
5.0

Toby Edward Pacuch

BMW Genius

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Moving here from England was a big step. Fortunately, the culture here is very welcoming and it makes me happy to be here. However, I now have to call my lifetime sport; football - ‘soccer’. I am a Norwich FC fan and have played since I was three. When I became a BMW Genius, it really opened my eyes as to what these cars are really capable of. All of my life I have been around cars and it’s nice to finally be working with the Ultimate Driving Machine. Feel free to come and say Hello and let me show you what BMW is all about!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Genius

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Toby Edward Pacuch

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ctjwc

Second time I’ve used Mary Keller to find the right BMW. She makes it super easy, AJ did a brilliant job on the terms of the deal and paperwork and Toby, their BMW ‘genius’, quickly synced all my technology and showed me all the cool tricks. Great people, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller , AJ Bonnett-Clarke

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW"

- Bmw1234

Had a great experience at Ferman BMW. Dealing with Alex was a pleasure . There were no surprises in the transaction. I highly recommend Alex and Ferman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience at Ferman BMW"

- MKD Verified Customer

David Theode our Client Advisor was just a nice man. There was no pressure as we made our decision. If I asked a question he replied quick enough. He gave us options on financing and again there was never any game playing on price. I truly enjoyed the experience. We did find a flaw in the car, but I took it back over to Ferman and they are supposed to be making it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: david theado , Our finance guy was also super fast, but forget his name.

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT Five Star Service! "

- Ericka

My experience at Ferman BMW was Fantastic ! I am extremely satisfied with the five star service that I received from Robert Chodorowski and Karl Alvarez,(Sales Manager). I am looking forward to establishing a long term relationship in the years to come. Mr. Chodorowski was very pleasant to work with and his level of professionalism and knowledge are impressive. Overall, I am impressed and very satisfied with all of the staff that I met when I leased my 330i! I am so HAPPY with the car! It’s exactly what I wanted. Ericka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Karl Alvarez , AJ Clark

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ericka for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Bmwguy1984 Verified Customer

It was time to trade in and get something nice. And everyone at Ferman really helped. No matter how difficult or picky, they kept it curious and professional and worked with me and made the transition into my new vehicle as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains, Kenny Russell

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman BMW - X3 M40i"

- brack311 Verified Customer

Great car! I liked the sales representative, however financing was confusing. A "glitch in the BMW system" created unnecessary stress and compromised the process. I thought price and trade-in was fair. Dealership in general feels haughty compared to the Audi dealership I was working with in Clearwater. Reviews after 6 month ownership would be better to gauge Service Department and the post sale experience. This review is first impression. Hence, an average score. We'll see how the relationship progresses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle purchase experience "

- Terence89

Robert and everyone at Ferman BMW were extremely helpful and went well above and beyond the level of service of any other dealership. Robert truly will do everything that he can to make you feel comfortable, informed and confident in your purchase decision. I never felt pressured and would recommend Robert Chodorowski and hi team (AJ, Toby and Alan) to anyone who appreciates knowledge of their products and trustworthy guidance in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Robert Chodorowski , AJ

Nov 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Terence for your review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of my experience "

- Madi

First time here at Ferman and we loved it. We used to go to a different one but this one ( Ferman) is the best. Took care of everything, had all the paperwork ready for us and answered to our questions. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf, Gregory Larsen

Nov 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Madi for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car had an alarm problem and a non start after stopping "

- MYROD2 Verified Customer

My key caused the alarm to go off. The non-start problem could not be duplicated. Above field Title won't except any more script.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver , Doug - service advisor

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- epetty730 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Gary and Joe were both wonderful to work with and I'll definitely be back in these years to lease my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185