Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd Cummings
Todd  Cummings at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

Todd Cummings

Service Director

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

5.0
21 Reviews

21 Reviews of Todd Cummings

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite, helpful and made buying my truck so easy I’ll definitely recommend you More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex worked on my challenger to fix my screen , he had it ready with in minutes… super great full More

by RozaM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

RozaM, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place they guys here are sweet and amazing people. They made my dream come true More

by Shelby9010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Shelby! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisors, part advisors are always trying to make your visit a great experience to the best of their abilities. More

by charles.almeida.1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept, Lexi does an outstanding job of taking care of the customer and doing everything to make it a great experience More

by charles.almeida.1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Charles, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since 2008 have purchased 8 vehicles from this Dealerhip. Great Sales dept. Outstanding Service dept. Great supervisor & Manaher Andrew McCabe !!! 👍 🤩 🤠 🇺🇸 More

by Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired responded

Greetings Buddy ! 🤠 🇺🇸 🥳 Now that you run 4 Dealerships in west Texas it's been hard to see you but that's all good Sir. Andrew McCabe has came a long way in your company. Safe Teavels !!! 👍 🤩 🇺🇸 🤠 🥳

Oct 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

Oct 22, 2021

Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired responded

"Thank's Andrew & your Salesman the other day on my new trade-in Ram. Love It. 🤠😍🥳

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great friendly people, very nice sells person and financial person great car my granddaughter loves it More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast friendly and very helpful Couldn’t ask for a better service department Looking forward to my next visit Keep up the good work More

by RAYMONDRANG74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coronado , Ronnie Almeida , Eddie Gomez , Ron Chavez

May 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Raymond, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and Service department, Easiest order and purchase of a new vehicle I ever had. Will be purchasing my next vehicle Here. Thanks to everyone! Benson Wilde More

by BGWILDE59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Buddy Jones - General Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SALES MEN!! THEY HAD THE PACIENTES OF THE WORLD! Thank you so much! All the service was great! Thank you so much to Jeffrey & Oscar! More

by Diana Orozco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,988
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive