Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd Flournoy
Todd Flournoy at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Todd Flournoy

Product Specialist

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Todd Flournoy

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you all for your service. You worked very well Thank you all for your service. You worked very well with our price & payments.. Very happy with our purchase. Have doing business with More

by JRYAN72479
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Did not push me into a sale I didn’t want. No haggling. I don’t think I can say this about any other car dealerships, but this time it was a great experience working with Ford of More

by AuntieDonna2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan “Jmar” Martinez was excellent in the financing department. Lots of knowledge and was quick.

Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We always like to hear when our team exceeds expectations. Thank you for your business.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

The sales person was knowledgeable about his business, however the duration to complete the transaction was too long and the final portions of the sale was confusing. More

by WKCROMARTIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your patience. We apologize for any delays that you experienced with us. The feedback helps us improve our service moving forward and we thank you for your business.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great management team all the way from GM to the washbay crew. Easy purchase, will return More

by Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terald Hopkins

Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We love to hear it. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, from upper management down. Will always recommend Ford of Port Richey as long as Terald is the GM More

by Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terald Hopkins

Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thanks for the review Harry. We look forward to being here for you in the future.

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the top guy Terald to Dean and Todd in sales, our experience in buying my wife's Expedition was exceptional. Being in the business I knew I got a great deal, the sale was simple and easy. More

by Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terald Hopkins , Chase Tysinger

Oct 29, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review Harry! Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next time!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal your service your customer service your service department is all amazing thank you so much guys for being a great team I will refer you guys to anyb More

by Andersonverges78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your trust in us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,292
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,342
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,340
2021 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,138
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive