Todd Pegler
Todd Pegler at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Todd Pegler

F&I Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
4.6
72 Reviews

Dedicated in providing the best customer experience, value and service in the area.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Todd Pegler

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin and the Management team are very professional and willing to work with you. Overall: Great staff and customer service! I will continue to buy vehicles from Heritage Honda in Parkville. More

by PaulSommerfeldJr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our neighbor bought a car from Mike and she was so happy we decided to get one too More

by rmorgan0528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Michael Teper

Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond Went the extra mile Ensured my family left with the vehicle wanted All phases of car buying process went smoothly and had a very honest approach. Dealer didn’t try to sell you what you More

by Happy Honda customers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke, Sam Sarris

Jun 27, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowable and pleasure, answered every question and I would buy a vehicle from him no matter where he worked. More

by Firstrone55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Branford Dade

Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has to be my 15th car from Heritage Honda! I keep coming back for the great service and Gary Burlage. More

by Basshandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoys this guy here took his time to make sure I could find the right car and love my time here my family and friends I will send his way and I was able to find a vehicle I love! More

by Safali Alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branford Dade

May 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Safali, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They quickly identified a car of interest and did everything to make the transaction more efficient. Very happy with the purchase. More

by Ms. Tee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teper

Apr 30, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was excellent. We got the best auto loan rate. It was better then our credit union. I feel that Heritage Honda in Parkville is the best place to car shop. More

by Booksneaks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Branford Dade

Apr 26, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary was very friendly and knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to work with him in buying my vehicle. Todd was very pleasant as well. More

by Jenm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Jenm, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin was awesome! She was professional, friendly and made the whole process a breeze. Highly recommend! More

by Adriane_keil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

Mar 12, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,000
2020 Acura ILX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,000
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,000
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,205
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive