About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Bergman.
Tom Bergman
Tom Bergman, Sales & Leasing, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Tom Bergman

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Born and raised in Midland, Michigan. Moved to Indianapolis in 1996 so my son could attend the Indiana School for the Deaf. US Navy veteran and life-long motorcyclist. Married to Lisa with two grown children. I love my job because I like helping people with their needs, and sometimes fulfilling a dream.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Tom Bergman

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Sapphire

If you are someone that like things done easy, yet efficiently, this is the place to go for your new vehicle. The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The guy I worked with my sales agent was wonderful "

- Braxton11808

My neighbors Actually told me about it Martin can I stop by and meet this wonderful die that picks me up take me to Noblesville of the pick out my dream car He was so respectful and got the job done he deserves a xxxx of a raise sorry my language but I think most are playing when your best agent you have I got in Infiniti G 35 Silver and black the number on the used pad is 6227K0C I can’t remember the guys name or fan but he is wonderful But I imagine you can look it up by the numbers I gave you he is one awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used car for our 15 y/o new driver. "

- JJM2014

Upon arriving and meeting Tom he was very helpful and listened to our list of requirements for the vehicle we were looking for. Within minutes we we're shown three vehicles that fit our needs. He assisted with no high pressure sales tactics which is very appreciative. Then we took our daughter in two days later to look at the options and drove off the next day with a used vehicle we are comfortable sending her out on the roads with. The whole process from finding the vehicle to financing was quick and painless. Tom is one we would recommend to help with your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly fast"

- robinsnest99

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever experienced and I have bought a lot of cars! Quick with the paper work and very organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Veldastiner

Tom Bergman is almost as awesome as I am! Thank you Tom and Shannon for the great customer service and treating me like family! Mark in finance was great and treated me like family as well but he took all my money so I have mixed feelings about him. Have a great day and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Shannon Broome

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Good experience! Wish car would have been cleaned up"

- Hcornell

Needed cleaned up a little bit and I wish the tire pressure light would have been turned off. Great people and service overall. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Gotleib

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A really nice experience in buying a used car"

- Carcrazy

Tom Bergman and Shannon Boome were very easy to work with. It’s nice to go car shopping to trade and get a reasonable trade value on the car your trading in. It’s good to feel respected on your trade. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a happy camper "

- Accord

wr Purchased a used car for our daughter. The car had been serviced and ready to drive as you would expect. The sales people were easy to work with. I would not hesitate to go back again. Paul from G.R Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best In Class Service"

- HappyNissanOwner

Tom Bergman and Shannon Broome both worked with me to provide exactly the car I was looking for. I appreciated their attention to detail, speed of delivery. I recommend both of them and this dealership to those who want a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,380

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,530

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305