About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Blanchette.
Tom Blanchette
Tom Blanchette, Finance Director, Jaffarian Toyota
5.0

Tom Blanchette

Finance Director

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Tom Blanchette

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car experience was perfect! "

- teacher2B

I went in with two print outs, one of a camry and one of a corolla. I was immediately greeted by a salesman who welcomed me and we got down to business. Everyone there was friendly, helpful, and did everything they could to help and accommodate me. I test drove both vehicles I was looking at, and my salesman was very knowledgeable about the different features and attributes of each car. When it came down to the numbers, I was told exactly what and why. This was my first car shopping experience, and having my salesman and the manager explain every detail to me was very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership to other first time buyers, as well as anyone looking to buy or finance a car. The service was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Bertrand

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best Dealership & Best Car buying Experience""

- Coffee Queen

I was recommend by my daughter, who recently purchases Rav4, from Ricky Arora. She is very happy with her New Rav4 and Ricky. Who took his time to explain Leasing options to me My daughter is very happy with all new safety features and technology. She keeps telling to go and see Ricky and replace your old car. Now I am very happy with over all experience with him. He is very honest and a great guy. Being an old woman I was afraid to go alone for car shopping. But Ricky changed my thinking. His honesty and Integrity made our car experience wonderful. Finance person Tom was very helpful and detail oriented like my sales person. Both are valuable asset to the dealership. I'll highly recommend Ricky and Jaffarian Toyota to any one . 5 Star Dealership with 5 Star sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Arora

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast friendly and easy"

- newrav4guy

The staff was incredibly nice and worked with me to get me a deal i could afford. I would absolutely recommend Glen in sales to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick response time, took care of my needs quickly"

- newtundrafan

Adrian Gonzalez was super helpful and responsive with regards to my recent CPO Tundra purchase. I knew what I wanted, and he was tremendously helpful throughout the process. I work in Boston and Adrian picked me up from the the commuter rail station to finish the deal. He made it very convenient, simple in a world where I don't have much free time. Thank you Adrian! Tom Blanchette also help me edit an error on my side prior to financing. It was a huge help and saved me some serious money. High integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Gonzalez , Kimberly was superb.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service/New Car Purchase"

- Allie114

I Love Jaffarian's, would not buy a car anywhere else! This is the 7th car I have purchased from Jaffarian's. Thank you, everyone at Jaffarian's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Mark DeFrancesco , Sebastian Hardin

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- Stephie1987

I went in for an oil change on my leased Corolla and left in a brand new Rav 4. The paperwork was easy and fast. Glen was amazing and got me a lower monthly payment. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience"

- abilio6291

excellente work by those employees a great work ethic with me a MY FAMILY great location and service and tech us well keep up de god work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Hamilton

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of Purchase"

- Doghauler1

I bought a pre owned Sienna, helpful staff, put 4 new runflat tires on it, Glen Davis the salesman was great. The car looked like a dumpster, as they just got it in, their detail guys made it look new, buffed the body and cleaned the wheels, They even replaced on of the me remotes, as they didn't like the way one was working.....great to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Davis

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait! "

- Aedav0

Jaffarian Toyota was very helpful from my inquiries of the vehicles all the way through to my final purchase. Everyone I spoke with was very kind and polite, no one tried to “sell” me on anything or push me on to something I was uncomfortable with. Israel was my sales person and although the car I purchased was fresh to the lot and I had to wait a bit for the title, he didn’t mind my constant inquiries and kept me up to date. Israel was always available and went the extra mile when it came to getting everything for my car in place. I had a great experience at Jaffarian and would reccomend them and Israel to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Diaz

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase "

- priceyukon

From sales to finance, top rate professionals all the way. All three made the car buying experience fun and we’re never pushy. I highly recommend this team for your next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (686 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo V90

$58,945

2018 Volvo S90

$54,305

2018 Volvo S60

$45,595

2018 Volvo S90

$57,490