About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Blanchette.
Tom Blanchette
Tom Blanchette, Finance Director, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

Tom Blanchette

Finance Director

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Tom Blanchette

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good visit"

- BS

Professional and knowledgeable. Ricky went over everything with us and we were very pleased. He also took the time to show us how all the buttons and knobs worked. Set up my phone for me also. Very happy with his attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Arora

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience."

- MikeJones

Really the most enjoyable time that I've spent in a dealership. Friendly staff and no pressure sales tactics. They allowed their product to sell itself for a fair and honest price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD JOHNSON, Matt Sworgman

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually surprised....."

- MebEag

This dealership beat my standard dealership expectations..... by far! From initial contact this dealership personalized my interests, sending me personalized texts, emails and appointment times. I was personally greeted at the door and outside at least two sales people knew my name prior to my arrival, stating they were expecting me. The negotiating price part is the most obnoxious and the reason I had been to five other Volvo dealers prior to Jaffarian. I am not a fan of sales professionals and have felt that car sales people are the worst! Ronnie and Glen were extremely up front, quick, decisive and transparent to the point where their conversations were held aloud in the showroom, proving their honest approach (they want to make money, I want to save money BUT want a new car). Every single thing they said they would do was done, including having all paperwork ready for me prior to my arrival (the second most obnoxious part is being trapped in a dealership for HOURS). Jaffarian, specifically Ronnie who introduced me to Tom the sales manager, was ready and waiting for me as I was greeted by name to the sales team I had never met before. Extremely quick, realistic, accurate documentation which included Tom ensuring every step was taken care of, from my insurance to my inspection sticker. I was personally walked out to my new car by Ronnie, introduced to Miguel and was told countless times to contact them for ANY reason. For a bunch of guys at a car dealership, Jaffarian team exceeded my high customer service expectations and completely stood out from multiple dealerships visited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease experience"

- meatman

Great service as always, I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years and constantly recommend Jaffarian to anyone I know. Top notch experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith , Ricky Arora

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- LoriWhit

This is my third vehicle purchased/leased through Jaffarians. They are so nice and never pushy. They listen to what you want and point you in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it hard for me not to sign on the dotted line."

- Kathi

My experience purchasing my 2018 Toyota Tacoma was made simple and stress free based on the negotiation process with Gary and Devon. I did compare prices with other Toyota dealers as well as thru the True Car app. A discussion with a family member in the car business confirmed I was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark , Devon

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Jack628

Excellent experience buying a new Volvo XC90. Honest, straight forward and fast. They even played with my 2 year old while I took care of the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD JOHNSON, RONNIE ROSARIO

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought New 2018 Toyota Tacoma"

- shorty13

I was so happy with this dealership & Maggie Paulino (Sales & Leasing Consultant), that I actually bought 2 vehicles at the same time. One used certified 2018 Toyota 4Runner, and a new Toyota Tacoma. Maggie went above and beyond to satisfy my wants and needs. She is the BEST sales consultant, that I have ever dealt with, when buying a vehicle. She was so attentive & professional, that she made sure that I received everything I wanted on BOTH vehicles. I went to the dealership to buy one truck, but due to Maggie's expertise, pricing & basically falling in love with the 4Runner, she made sure that we received excellent deals & accessories. Extremely happy with this dealership & Maggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Paulino, Shayne Tate

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Garyortiz

I purchased a Toyota Hilander and Magie DOD a great job recommending me the best deal that would worked for me and my business I am extremely happy with her service she treat me a a old friend. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Paulino, Miguel Rosario

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Luv me some rav

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable . Great team work and never waited a long period of time during my visits. GARY JAFFARIAN is a wonderful man with such charisma you are just in awe of his presence! Beautiful showroom also💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Tate, Glenn Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo V90

$58,945

2018 Volvo XC90

$65,535

2018 Volvo S90

$54,305