About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Blanchette.
Tom Blanchette
Tom Blanchette, Finance Director, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

Tom Blanchette

Finance Director

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Tom Blanchette

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent professional service."

- SBVolkenborn

We were warmly welcomed the minute we walked in the door. We received courteous, professional and personable service throughout our visit. We will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Rosario

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- JESÚS POLESTAR

JAFFARIAN volvo has a very good and very prepared personal for attend to us. They take care about the all details that we need when we are buying car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RONNIE ROSARIO, Amy Menec , MATTHEW SORGMAN

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- Melvin

My experience was amazing, great customer service, answered all my question. I had the opportunity to work with a very professional rep. Will work again with this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rylant

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job Performance Recognitions and Commendations"

- Edna

November 8, 2017 Mr. Gary Jaffarian, President & CEO Jaffarian Automotive Group 600 River Street Haverhill, MA 01832 Subject: Job Performance Recognitions and Commendations Dear Gary: I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your devoted Management, Sales, Finance, and Service Teams for another great Toyota Leasing experience on 10-26 and 10-27-17, respectively. It was only my second experience leasing an automobile, but your trained team members were quick to assist me and my husband and made the entire procedure more enjoyable and less intimidating. I have been a long time customer of Jaffarian Toyota, and have had all of my past Corolla products, service requests and requirements handled by your dedicated professional team members. Chris Holder, Ryan Honda, Shayne Tate, and Tom Blanchette, (to name only a select few), were wonderful, worked diligently, and went out of their way to accommodate my needs to ensure that my second Leasing experience was, indeed, a good one. As I am disabled and on a fixed income, I would also like to personally express my sincere “thanks and gratitude" to Chris Holder for his exemplary performance, and the extra concerted effort he afforded me in making sure I received the best possible Leasing experience and pricing for my budget. His efforts were truly invaluable. He even came in on his scheduled day off to guide my Leasing process to a smooth and successful conclusion. He made the customer’s needs his top priority. Gary, once again, my deepest thanks to you, personally, for all of your kindness! I am sorry my husband and I were unable to meet with you in person this time during our visit, but rest assured that we will be returning to Jaffarian Toyota for my next Leased or Purchased vehicle needs, and look forward to our continued association with Jaffarian Toyota. Please take a moment out of your busy schedule to recognize and thank your dedicated Management, Sales, Finance, and Service Teams. Each one of your highly trained team members go out of their way on a daily basis to assist and take care of the individual customer's needs while we are there. That reflects magnanimously on the Jaffarian name and reputation. I love my new 2017 Toyota Sport Plus Special Edition.....You guys (& women) are great! Sincerely, Edna M. Cooke Lynn, MA 01902

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience!"

- 1st time lease

We had been shopping for a few weeks to lease a new car. A couple of other dealers gave us the run-around and we were so frustrated. Our experience with Jose and Gary was not stressful. Once we agreed on a price and a car, they handled all the paperwork. Once we arrived to pick up the car, they went over ever feature and detail. They even followed up the next day to make sure we didn't have any questions. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car leasing experience "

- Becky Whittredge

The whole process was easy and seamless. I was presented a deal that I wanted. I was given good value for my trade in. Jaffarian took care of everything. All I had to do was sign papers and drive off in my new Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian , Matt Sorgman

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Adel

Went in to purchase a new car. They had a car that I wanted but it did not have a feature I wanted so they located a car with the feature in some other place and they brought it in so I can get it. It was a fast deal with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Jose Ferreira

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Sami112

I’m so happy I got Maggie from the sales team. She was so helpful and understanding. Maggie put me in a car with everything I needed and even wanted. Keeping me in my bugget and helped me understand everything I needed to know. She even helped schedule my first tire rotation. Tom and Maggie got me in my new car days before it was drastically needed. I’m so very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Paulino

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Bob

We went in not knowing if we could get the vehicle we wanted for what we wanted our monthly payments to be. They worked with us on various scenarios until we came within just a few dollars of what we wanted our payments to be. There was no pressure whatsoever, rather they worked with us to a satisfactory solution, and we ended up with a new 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Jose Ferreira

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded Sienna for Highlander"

- thomastoyota

This is our 6th Toyota purchase at Jaffarian. Richard and Tom were excellent to work with. We really like owning Toyotas, but only wish owner and customer loyalty were better reflected in the offers the business makes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD JOHNSON

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$49,645

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,435

2018 Volvo XC90

N/A

2018 Volvo XC90

$68,755

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Toyota Corolla

N/A