About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Blanchette.
Tom Blanchette
Tom Blanchette, Finance Director, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
4.9

Tom Blanchette

Finance Director

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Tom Blanchette

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease efficiently and expedited knowledgeable staff"

- carlease

helpful, without pushiness and smart efficient staff really shortens the process of leasing Trust this company, these people are quality and have your back You will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Jose Ferreira

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- DrJean

Gavin Jaffarian and his crew went above and beyond to make leasing a new Volvo XC90 a wonderful experience. Everyone I dealt with from sales to service to finance was pleasant and well informed. They took the time to answer my questions with great patience and sat next to me in my new vehicle to teach me how to properly use all the new functions. I never felt rushed or pushed into a hard sell. In fact they gave me plenty of time and space to make my decision without any pressure. The facilities are beautiful modern and extremely well kept. As a 16+ year Volvo customer I have never experienced such dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction as I did a Jaffarian Volvo. I only wish that I had discovered them sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lynchie90

Salesman Chris was Awesome, he is very knowledgeable in the product. He was able to answer any question I had. I am very satisfied with the service and attention to detail I received from Chris, he is a true professional and Jaffarian’s is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holder

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 xc90"

- Jdk

This is the 4th car I’ve bought here, Richard was great! Great service! Great financing! Always friendly and helpful, they explain everything thoroughly and quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD JOHNSON, Jason Weeden

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and Fast!!!"

- rkang

I was referred to this dealership from friends and family while asking for help with finding a new or used car. They recommended Chris Holder, one of the salesperson and I setup an appointment right away. I went in and he really tool the time to educate me with ALL my options within my budget, from preowned, used, financing, leasing and then narrowed down which size car would work for what I needed, after that he educated me with the options and features within the car I chose and boom we were on the road test driving! That was it, he helped me find my person car. After that Tom helped me my financing and thoroughly explained and educated me about all my options with warranties and protection for my new purchase. I was shown around the dealership and can't wait to get back in for my complementary maintenance service which I have for 2 years!!! Lengthy review but I can't say enough about my exceptional experience with the all staff at Jaffarians!!! I was really happy day when I picked up my new car from them in showroom condition!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holder

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!~Fantastic sales experience"

- Anne and Jerry

From the time we drove in the lot with a delapitated 16 year old vw until the time we drove out with a new car the sales staff was accommodating above and beyond and when there was a slight glitch they handled it with ease and graciousness. Glen Davis was terrific, with us 100%, even when a I came back 5 days later to ask him a "what does this light mean?? stupid question. Tom Blanchette is a "no problem" type of guy and really went all out to solve an insurance question. I will recommend Jaffarian any time, anywhere!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden, Glenn Davis

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales department ever!!!"

- Robin LeFevre

Fabulous service from start to finish! Everyone involved was very kind and helpful. Ronnie and Francesca were amazing.Gavin and Tom as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER GREAT JAFFARIAN EXPERIENCE"

- billlandmarilyn

For the past 15 yrs. my wife and I have purchased and / or had our Toyota's serviced at Jaffarian. We have always been very satisfied with the service we received and the people we dealt with. I just purchased a new Camry and want to take this opportunity to mention the folks I dealt with for this purchase. Salesman Peter DeCosta could not have been more professional, informative and friendly. We've all heard horror stories about car salespersons. Peter was a pleasure to deal with. I also want to mention two other gentlemen that I dealt with during this transaction. Ryan Honda, Sales Mgr., and Tom Blanchette who handled all the documentation and paper work. Both were professional yet friendly and a pleasure to deal with. My fifteen years of dealing with the Jaffarian Service Dept. has also been a great experience. I highly recommend Jaffarian Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Honda, Peter Decosta

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Brad

I had been dealing with the sales team via email so the process was pretty straight forward once I arrived at the showroom. Francesca was great to deal with, as was Tom in the finance department. They made the process go quickly and smoothly which is what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Hamilton

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Natalie01

I went to this dealership having found a car I was interested in via the Internet. My sales associate was Christopher Holder. He was excellent in every aspect of the car buying experience, from the test drive to getting the car I was interested in. Chris is very professional and great to work with! I would recommend Jaffarian Toyota to family and friends and working with Chris when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holder , Kim Freelove (Internet service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,435

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,457

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445