Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Cavallino.
Tom Cavallino
Tom Cavallino at Circle INFINITI
5.0

Tom Cavallino

Sales Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Tom Cavallino

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure No Gimmick "

- Sey James

Walk in and get to meet the most courteous and respectful sales man in the automotive arena Tom Cavallino no pressure just straight honesty and integrity. Bottom line get to experience the a great ride 2019 QX 80 loving it. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

Nothing makes us happier than to see a review like this. I have to say that Tom was very pleased and appreciated this glowing review. It is definitely an acknowledgement of us meeting our most important goal, which is to provide every customer with a Truly Exceptional Experience! On behalf of Tom and our entire staff here at Circle Infiniti, thank you for the kind words and thank you for making us your Infiniti Dealer.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cavallino "

- Carole

Tom is a great salesman; listens to his customers, tries to make the deal happen, and has a good sense of humor. He knows his product and will go the extra mile to help his customers. I recommend working with Tom, he made the “car buying” seamless! Thanks Tom,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

On behalf of Tom and our entire staff, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to let the world know your satisfaction with Circle Infiniti. Tom is a veteran salesman and exemplifies the Circle Infiniti tradition of trying to provide a "truly exceptional experience" to each and every customer. Thank you for making us your dealership and vehicle of choice.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficiency,promptness,service and personality"

- Easy breezy

This is our fifth vehicle from Circle Infinity. Tom is easy to deal with and is always prepared. Highly recommend him and his support team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rovinsky

Jun 06, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

What more can we say to customers who purchased their "fifth vehicle" from us other then... THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU and THANK YOU!!! We sincerely try to meet the highest expectations of each and every customer that comes to us. We realize that we may miss the mark rarely here and there, but it is gratifying to know when we do succeed it is so appreciated. On behalf of Tom and our entire staff, another big THANK YOU!!!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent negotiating process - good customer service"

- Joseph

Went in to view vehicle (QX50) and I bought it on the spot. Good deal and great salesman. Manager was very helpful. Very cooperative with my trade-in and transfers. Highly recomend Tom Cavallino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- JessElizabeth0318

I don't know where to start.. From Tom in sales to finance . They were all very professional & efficient. I was treated like I was family from the minute i walked through the door . When my boyfriend and I arrived at the dealership Tom greeted us, Immediately brought us outside to test drive the exact car that I was interested in leasing. When I changed my mind from the Qx50 To Qx60 we reached a deal almost immediately. Both Tom & finance were very accommodating. Tom told me he would call me in the morning when my car was ready. I told him I work late on Thursdays and go in early I have a very small window that I can pick up the car. Again, very accommodating car was ready as expected. Tom was waiting patiently for me with all documents ready to be signed. I am extremely Happy & beyond THANKFUL . Also, I told Tom it was my Birthday he surprised me with rubber mats that I wanted and a full tank of gas!!! Best Sales Man Ever!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- C071973m

We could not be happier with our experience at Circle Infiniti. I made an appointment in advance on what we wanted, and it was a pleasure to see that we were trying to be oversold. They had the car we were interested in ready and waiting for a test drive. Explained to us the differences in cars, price points, etc., and then made it easy to complete the process. We had a our car the next day, and we love it. Thank you Tom Cavallino for making our experience perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best New Car Experience I Ever Had!"

- Lake Ridge Bill

Circle Infiniti did a great job selling me my Q50! Sales Representative Tom Cavallino explained everything to me step by step making sure I understand everything about the transaction. He gave me an excellent price on the new car and a nice trade on my old car as well! Thanks to Tom and Circle Infiniti I got a luxury sport sedan that I never thought I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Infiniti QX50"

- willis

Tom was extremely helpful during the process! Don't know why I would go anywhere else with Tom working on the team! Absolutely love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Circle INFINITI responded

AHHHH the QX50!!! When our customers leave our showroom loving their new car, it makes us very happy, but when the leave our showroom loving the way they were treated and appreciative of their salesperson and the process, then we know we are succeeding in our attempt to offer every customer a truly exceptional experience. On behalf of Tom and our entire team we can only say Thank You for the opportunity you have given us to make YOU happy!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly sales consulta"

- gnem

I leased a QX50 from this dealership on Tuesday. My sales consultant was Tom Cavallino. Tom made the experience of purchasing a new car stress free! He was knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel very at ease. Service was excellent, when we arrived for our appointment the car and paperwork were ready and we were in an out in less than 45 minutes. Thank you again Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Circle INFINITI responded

"STRESS FREE"! When purchasing a car, No two words could possibly make a customer happier, and no two words could ever make Circle Infiniti happier. That type of experience is what our customers hope for and that is exactly what we strive for. We truly appreciate your feedback and assure you that we will continue to try our hardest to make your future experiences with us just as memorable.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- DeliGirl

I can't say enough good things about the service here. I am so impressed. From my salesman Tom and manager Jeff to the service department and Road side assistance which I used for the first time in my 22 years driving an Infiniti. Pam and Liz in service the best. No stress. I had previously been with Ray Catena for 15 years but moved out of the area and was nervous about switching. Not a worry here. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Circle INFINITI responded

We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. It is always good to know when one achieves it's goal, and in your case, apparently the team reached ours. On behalf of Tom, Jeff, Pam and Liz, I thank you and let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $42,580

2019 INFINITI QX50

$42,580

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,880

2019 INFINITI QX50

$44,880

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,430

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,430

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,880

2019 INFINITI QX80

$77,880

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $69,895

2019 INFINITI QX80

$69,895

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $81,140

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,140

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990