Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Cavallino.
Tom Cavallino
Tom Cavallino at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Cavallino

Sales Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Tom Cavallino

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cavallino my salesman makes the car buying experience..."

- Dhirsh1401

Tom Cavallino my salesman makes the car buying experience easy. He worked hard at giving me the car I wanted at the price point I wanted to spend. I would definitely recommend Tom Cavallino and Circle Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morrissey

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tom was a pleasure. He Is professional,..."

- didonlo

Working with Tom was a pleasure. He Is professional, responsive and knowledgeable. His integrity is something you don't always find with salespeople and I truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Infiniti that I've gotten from Circle..."

- traf102

This is the 3rd Infiniti that I've gotten from Circle Infiniti. I dealt with Tom Cavallino and he was so easy to deal with. He went above and beyond for me again! The dealership was extremely clean and my overall experience with Tom and his team was amazing. I would recommend Tom Cavallino to anyone looking for a new Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are on our third Infiniti and been exceptionally..."

- roselle33

We are on our third Infiniti and been exceptionally pleased with the people, the service, and the facilities at Circle Infiniti. The experience was very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was very personal and professional, and made buying..."

- rmorio7

Tom was very personal and professional, and made buying my Infinity Q50 Luxe an easy and pleasant experience. I love my Infinity, and will look forward to working with Tom and Jeff in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morrissey

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and straightforward sales team willing to work and..."

- gene4offrs

Honest and straightforward sales team willing to work and make the customer happy. This is my third lease with Circle Infiniti and I will be back if I decide to get another Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently traded our Infiniti QX60 for a smaller suv..."

- Blessed

We recently traded our Infiniti QX60 for a smaller suv for my father-in-law. We purchased both vehicles at Circle Infiniti from Tom Cavallino. He provided us with outstanding service and understood our needs for the vehicle purchase. Frank Gandolfo and Marcus Bowles were instrumental in closing the deal. My father-in-law couldn't make it to the dealership and they made sure that he wouldn't have to go in. They setup docusign, so he was able to sign the papers electronically from the convenience of his home. Their service department is outstanding as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli , Frank Gandolfo & Marcus Bowles

Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Hi Blessed, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" A l w a y s e x c e l l e n t I n e v e r y w a y..."

- annaanalysis

A l w a y s e x c e l l e n t I n e v e r y w a y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Circle INFINITI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was absolutely fantastic! From the moment I walked in..."

- Anthonycf525

Tom was absolutely fantastic! From the moment I walked in the door, he went out of his way to make the purchasing experience as simple and painless as possible. He worked with me to get the best price possible and made sure i was happy with my deal before I accepted it. It was a pleasure working with him and i can’t recommend him enough. Already looking forward to coming back for my next car. —Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Circle INFINITI responded

Anthonycf525, we are so happy to read such a great review about Circle Infiniti, Inc.! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was wonderful to work with. Remembered who we were..."

- mmoore01

Tom was wonderful to work with. Remembered who we were from a visit 6 months before we actually decided on a vehicle. He was never pushy. Gave us time to make our chose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Circle INFINITI responded

Mmoore01, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $39,695

2020 INFINITI QX60

$39,695

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $40,700

2020 INFINITI QX60

$40,700

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $26,995

2017 Lexus IS 300

$26,995

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $51,065

2021 INFINITI QX50

$51,065

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $78,685

2021 INFINITI QX80

$78,685

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $44,900

2017 INFINITI QX80

$44,900