Tom Cole
Tom Cole at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Tom Cole | Page 2

Variable Operations Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Tom Cole

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very disappointed at the lack of communication your company showed to a fellow employee. Vaughn Thank you so much for your call.. The car I was looking at was sold on a Saturday and I had a appoi More

by mboone3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaughn

Feb 22, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Sorry! I am glad that Vaughn caught you before you headed over. I hope you have a good week. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Thomas were great to work with! Treated me fairly and explained the car thoroughly! More

by Jggoetz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Adam Hannah

Dec 15, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

John - Thank you so much for the reviews — really nice of you and I now that Steve, Tom and Adam have really appreciated it. Enjoy the car! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent transaction from start to finish when purchasing a CPO 2019 MDX. The process was efficient and smooth. Deal with confidence! More

by Exelonman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Efficient and smooth! I like to read that. Thanks for being our customer and giving us the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Shay did a great job setting up my purchase of a 2022 MDX and the turn in of my previous MDX. The paperwork was ready to go and he was Very knowledgeable and extremely patient going over the new ca More

by msoller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay, Jason Bayly

Oct 28, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Very nice! Thank you so much for the review and recommendation for Mike. 25 years with us and counting for Mike. Glad to have you as our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car buying experience. Antonio was great to work with and helped me get everything I wanted. After having struggles with another Acura dealership there was a clear night and day difference goin More

by Chris Lyons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah, Antonio Gonzalez

Oct 18, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

I am so happy to read that Antonio was able to make your visit a good experience! Thanks for being our customer. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service all around. My purchase was seamless and I was out in less than 2 hours. They made the car buying experience enjoyable. All employees were extremely friendly and personable. First class More

by coachkraynak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

It was first class in dealing with you! You made it easy. Thank you so much — hopefully more people can learn how easy and enjoyable buying a car can be. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most amazing and stress free buying experience today at Acura Columbus. First, my sales person Francesco was just awesome. He took time to listen to me, understand what I was looking for/needs. He More

by Diddy23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Gregory , Peyton

Aug 26, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Wonderful - just wonderful! Love to read this review. I am glad Francesco, Tom and Peyton were able to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally customer focused with an all out effort to provide a relaxed and pleasurable experience. More

by GE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Adam Hannah

Aug 21, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for being our customer. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick to reply, worked out a great deal, personable and efficient. The team worked together to make this a great experience and we drove over an hour to get here! More

by alishaceilers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance Department was quick to respond to emails that allowed me to share what I was looking for. When I had to cancel my appointment due to being out of town, staff worked with me to reschedule and have More

by HReed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks — so glad to see that Steve, Tom, Francesco, Sam, Mike, Adam and Ian were able to help! Seems like a real team effort. We appreciate the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $48,395
2023 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $50,195
2023 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $38,095
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $55,345
2023 Acura RDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD