About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Farnsworth.
Tom Farnsworth
Tom Farnsworth, Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
4.9

Tom Farnsworth

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Retired from GM in 2005 after 28 Yrs. Have been in the retail side ever since

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Tom Farnsworth

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever"

- Hemigirl

No pressure. Was very easy. Good ole boys. The salesmen and the service department work together. Great experience. Love the,warranty on used cars. They honor it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- BNPQUEEN Verified Customer

Tom farnsworth was great. He listened carefully and exceeded my expectations of a salesperson. Helped us with comparing different models for price and efficiency for our specific needs. All of my previous experiences with this dealership service and office staff has been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Basic maintenance "

- ALSOSDIAN Verified Customer

Timely and professional. Service writer Dan English is through and accurate. All work was accomplished on time and reviewed with me prior to payment. Would recommend Rivard GMC Buick to anyone looking for s relationship dealer. Allen Sosdian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EZ service prompt and comfortable "

- BNPQUEEN Verified Customer

Scheduled time for my appointment was Easy. The service technician explained service needed easy. The waiting room is comfortable and easy. I would like to recommend Rivard Gmc to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic lease experience "

- EMRIVARD Verified Customer

The dealership was first class. We received excellent service and customer support throughout the leasing experience. I would highly recommend Rivard Buick to anyone for theirs car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Rivard Buick GMC"

- lovemyacadia Verified Customer

quick, friendly in and out for an oil change, tire rotation in less than 1 hour. Have been using there service for many years and always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes i would they are awesome"

- DELPHINEROBINSON Verified Customer

Steven Royall and Tom Farnworth was the best Steven was on top of it he was fast had everything ready and searched until he found the car i was looking for....i thank you Steven Royall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, efficient service"

- JAGGER1227 Verified Customer

Each visit to the service department has been a satisfying experience. Quality service is always performed, and the service managers are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Mike Belliveau

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best pricing in town. "

- BRITTNEYS915 Verified Customer

I’m a die hard GMC lover so the vehicles sell themself for me. So, I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. Pricing was great and not misleading. Financing from GMC wasn’t the best, So I used my personal credit union for financing. My salesman Tom, came back from their financing telling me I couldn’t buy what I was there for and tried to get me to look at something used. Kinda of quick to shut down the sale. I knew I could very easily get financed for what I was purchasing and took my business to my personal credit union. Tom was helpful after the sale was completed and helped me setup some of the amenities in my Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience "

- Thughes. Verified Customer

Always fast and dependable service. Great people to deal with. Always meets expectations. Just good people to deal with. And you can’t beat GMC Trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495