About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Papish.
Tom Papish
Tom Papish, Service Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Tom Papish

Service Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext.407

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Tom Papish

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT service!"

- LoveMyJeep Verified Customer

After receiving repairs and maintenance on my vehicle last week, I was disappointed with the customer service. I wasn't shy about submitting an honest review. Shortly after sending the review, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a phone call from Klaben's Michael Van Hoose and Tom Papish. I was thanked for my thorough comments and told that they would be used to improve the department's customer service practices. I soon found out that I would be the first to benefit. Tom arranged a follow-up appointment for my vehicle on the next business day. I had requested an estimate on replacing a burned-out bulb at my initial appointment - my first time using Klaben's Service Department. This request was overlooked and subsequently, the bulb was not replaced. There were also some communication issues, which caused me to be late to an event I was scheduled to attend. To say that Tom and Klaben made up for my negative experience is an understatement. They went OVER, ABOVE and BEYOND to make it right and ensure that I was a valued customer. Tom personally came to my job, picked up my car and took it to the service center to have the bulb replaced. When he returned my car a short time later, not only was the bulb replaced, my vehicle was washed and my gas tank was topped off! This complimentary (he wouldn't let me pay him) repair and extras meant so much to me. Clearly, Klaben's apology is more than lip service. Their example of positive, memorable and excellent customer service has won me over and I now have a new service center. Thank you so much for taking the time, energy and thoughtfulness to make me feel valued and appreciated! I will be back and I will be recommending your service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Van Hoose

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands Down, the Best of the Best in Service. "

- GimpinAintEZ Verified Customer

Joe Hilliard in Service & Tom Papish, Service Manager are nothing short of Amazing! They go out of their way to make sure things are done right the first time. My 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk has never been in better hands & runs smooth as butter. I also want to say a Big Thank You to Joe Hilliard & Tom Papish & the entire Klaben Service Crew for being so professional, empathetic & accomidstiong to me & my disability. I’m in a wheelchair & they do everything possible to make sure everything is accessible & easy for me to navigate in & out of the service center & making sure I’m good to go with whatever I need. They always get me in & out as soon as possible & their follow up is the Gold Standard in Service. I would encourage everyone to take their vehicle there for service. I drive all the way from Berea to Kent to take my Jeep to Klaben & it’s well worth it. Thank so much Klaben for the sweet hook up! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience and installation of accessories"

- Doug Verified Customer

I had a wonderful buying experience for my new 2019 Ram Truck! This was the first dealer that actually completed a deal based on their ads. (I can't say the same of other Ram local dealers.) Overall it was a great buying experience, took very little time and I was out the door with my new truck within about and hour. They also got my bed liner installed the next day and picked up the truck from where I was and returned it. How's that for service! I'm happy to recommend Klaben if you need a new truck or car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Brian Franklin

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/C check- tire check- drivers seat damaged "

- NMARTIN4617 Verified Customer

Tom & Richard were fabulous to work with! Listened to my concerns! Work was done in a timely manner! Follow up phone call was was also done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent,"

- btah22 Verified Customer

Tom papish makes sure service dept. Gets my oil changes done quickly. Before he was helping me, i would ask for 7am appts. Because I knew I would be waiting anywhere from 1.5hrs or longer to just get an oil change on a Saturday morning. So i would be up by 6 am on my day off, and not get home til 9ish. Unacceptable, Tom has taken care of that, i get in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Epling

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased and grateful "

- K.TUCKER

Tom Papish went out of his way to help me replace my 99 Neon's PCM. He was professional, courteous, and empathetic. I greatly appreciate everything he has done for me, especially as I was recuperating from reconstructive surgery. He went above and beyond to accommodate me, and that fact was not lost on me. I'm deeply grateful to have had his help. I strongly recommend he be commended for his dedication to this dealership and his work ethic. He is an extremely valuable asset as such a rare commodity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Epling , Spoke via message boards to head of sales-also very professional and courteous.

Jul 10, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I want to thank you for taking the time to meet with us and allowing us the opportunity to correct your concern. Comments like yours help us to continually work on our focus and are used as a coaching and training tool to improve our processes and create advocates for the Klaben organization. I trust the resolution we agreed upon is an indication that we care and value you and your business. As I said, if you have any issues or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly. We are at your service. Tom Papish 330.673.3139 x 407 / Steve Stephens 330.673.3139 x 505

Jul 03, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone today about your concern. As you know, we ask for feedback because we want to know from our customers how we are doing. I look forward to seeing you later this week for your appointment and resolving this issue. We care and value you and your business. As I said, if you have any issues or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I am at your service. Tom Papish / tpapish@klaben.com / 330.673.3139 x 407

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"got the job done fast and correct."

- ebclark1 Verified Customer

my first service experience was bad. they over filled the oil and left oil drips on the engine cover and underneath where you drain it. this time it was much better. doing a neat job is important to me. I am a car guy , I put armorall on my engine cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car was damaged"

- aklasa Verified Customer

My car was damaged after getting my frame fixed. I called and talked to Tom and he helped me right away. Thanks for making your customers #1 priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent visit to our Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Ram service facility. It is the honest input like yours that we look for every day from our customers, so we can gauge how we are truly doing when it comes to delivering the type of experience you deserve. I apologize for the issue that originally left you less than completely satisfied. I also want to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone and providing more detail of your concern. More importantly, I appreciate the opportunity to address your concern and to demonstrate that we value you and your business. If there is anything else that I may do for you please let me know. I am at your service. Tom Papish, tpapish@klaben.com.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service Experience"

- ark0531 Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service and knowledgeable staff. One of the best I have experienced. Glad I bought from Klaben! Great service department as well! Thanks - Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Management at it's finest"

- blongstr

I initially had some very concerning issues with the way my service was handled. I brought this to the attention of management without truly expecting much and was shocked by the response. Tom and his team took ownership of the issues I presented and went above and beyond to rectify them. Tom in particular was the epitome of professional, courteous and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results