About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Papish.
Tom Papish
Tom Papish, Service Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Tom Papish

Service Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tom Papish

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car was damaged"

- aklasa Verified Customer

My car was damaged after getting my frame fixed. I called and talked to Tom and he helped me right away. Thanks for making your customers #1 priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent visit to our Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Ram service facility. It is the honest input like yours that we look for every day from our customers, so we can gauge how we are truly doing when it comes to delivering the type of experience you deserve. I apologize for the issue that originally left you less than completely satisfied. I also want to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone and providing more detail of your concern. More importantly, I appreciate the opportunity to address your concern and to demonstrate that we value you and your business. If there is anything else that I may do for you please let me know. I am at your service. Tom Papish, tpapish@klaben.com.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service Experience"

- ark0531 Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service and knowledgeable staff. One of the best I have experienced. Glad I bought from Klaben! Great service department as well! Thanks - Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Management at it's finest"

- blongstr

I initially had some very concerning issues with the way my service was handled. I brought this to the attention of management without truly expecting much and was shocked by the response. Tom and his team took ownership of the issues I presented and went above and beyond to rectify them. Tom in particular was the epitome of professional, courteous and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car towed in"

- cganoe Verified Customer

I do not trust just anyone to work on my car and Klaben has been more than patient with me and my many questions as to why my car needs certain things. I have recommended Klaben to many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- connie Verified Customer

All the concerns I had was taken care of quickly by the service manager.. Will use again when needed. Thanks for understanding me and my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Putting customers at ease"

- cganoe

I am always skeptical of having work done on my car since I am a single woman and fear that I will be taken advantage of. Klaben has put these thoughts to rest. They have taken very good care of me and my car. They have gone above and beyond helping me with mechanical problems. They are patient an understanding in their approach and customer service. I would and have recommended Klaben for buying a car and for servicing your car. Here is a big shout out to Klaben and to Tom Papish who really has been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Thames , Joe Bellian

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever witnessed."

- Cathy

The employees listed below went above and beyond helping me with my situation and worked with me until it was resolved. This is for sure a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"engine light came on."

- ebclark1 Verified Customer

My engine light came on and we called Klaben jeep and they told us to bring it right in and they would check it out and work on it the next day. To my surprise they called a few hours later and told us it was fixed and we could pick it up. I was impressed how fast they fixed it without an appointment. Special thanks to the service manager Tom Papish.. He's a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Papish"

- wjacque2002

I had a complaint and thinking my concern wouldn't be acknowledged, Tom the service manager called to discuss my concerns. To my shock he express that the service writer did in fact accidentally misquote the wrong price for the job. I was surprised, I thought he was going to be supportive of his employee and side with him. He didn't. There alone showed me management cares and has expectations of their staff and will address any concerns a customer may have. We have discussed and settled the issues and I have confidence that the service department will do a good job and will try their hardest to resolve the issue. This has restored my faith in Klaben and will return to only work with Tom or Joe no one else. Jacquelyn Woods-Watford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it right"

- RKTBALLGUYS2 Verified Customer

I've always loved the Klaben dealerships and service departments. Justin and Tom went above and beyond to figure out the squeeling noise I heard intermittently. They gave me a rental car so I didn't have to inconvenience any of my family members and in the end made sure my car was safe to drive. Since I have a 4 year old thst was most important on my mind. I will do business with again and again. Tom even called the next day to make sure i got home ok and if i had any further questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett

1
1 - 10 of 12 results