About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Papish.
Tom Papish
Tom Papish, Service Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Tom Papish

Service Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext.407

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Tom Papish

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent,"

- btah22 Verified Customer

Tom papish makes sure service dept. Gets my oil changes done quickly. Before he was helping me, i would ask for 7am appts. Because I knew I would be waiting anywhere from 1.5hrs or longer to just get an oil change on a Saturday morning. So i would be up by 6 am on my day off, and not get home til 9ish. Unacceptable, Tom has taken care of that, i get in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Epling

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased and grateful "

- K.TUCKER

Tom Papish went out of his way to help me replace my 99 Neon's PCM. He was professional, courteous, and empathetic. I greatly appreciate everything he has done for me, especially as I was recuperating from reconstructive surgery. He went above and beyond to accommodate me, and that fact was not lost on me. I'm deeply grateful to have had his help. I strongly recommend he be commended for his dedication to this dealership and his work ethic. He is an extremely valuable asset as such a rare commodity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Epling , Spoke via message boards to head of sales-also very professional and courteous.

Jul 10, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I want to thank you for taking the time to meet with us and allowing us the opportunity to correct your concern. Comments like yours help us to continually work on our focus and are used as a coaching and training tool to improve our processes and create advocates for the Klaben organization. I trust the resolution we agreed upon is an indication that we care and value you and your business. As I said, if you have any issues or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly. We are at your service. Tom Papish 330.673.3139 x 407 / Steve Stephens 330.673.3139 x 505

Jul 03, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone today about your concern. As you know, we ask for feedback because we want to know from our customers how we are doing. I look forward to seeing you later this week for your appointment and resolving this issue. We care and value you and your business. As I said, if you have any issues or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I am at your service. Tom Papish / tpapish@klaben.com / 330.673.3139 x 407

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"got the job done fast and correct."

- ebclark1 Verified Customer

my first service experience was bad. they over filled the oil and left oil drips on the engine cover and underneath where you drain it. this time it was much better. doing a neat job is important to me. I am a car guy , I put armorall on my engine cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car was damaged"

- aklasa Verified Customer

My car was damaged after getting my frame fixed. I called and talked to Tom and he helped me right away. Thanks for making your customers #1 priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent visit to our Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Ram service facility. It is the honest input like yours that we look for every day from our customers, so we can gauge how we are truly doing when it comes to delivering the type of experience you deserve. I apologize for the issue that originally left you less than completely satisfied. I also want to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone and providing more detail of your concern. More importantly, I appreciate the opportunity to address your concern and to demonstrate that we value you and your business. If there is anything else that I may do for you please let me know. I am at your service. Tom Papish, tpapish@klaben.com.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service Experience"

- ark0531 Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service and knowledgeable staff. One of the best I have experienced. Glad I bought from Klaben! Great service department as well! Thanks - Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Management at it's finest"

- blongstr

I initially had some very concerning issues with the way my service was handled. I brought this to the attention of management without truly expecting much and was shocked by the response. Tom and his team took ownership of the issues I presented and went above and beyond to rectify them. Tom in particular was the epitome of professional, courteous and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car towed in"

- cganoe Verified Customer

I do not trust just anyone to work on my car and Klaben has been more than patient with me and my many questions as to why my car needs certain things. I have recommended Klaben to many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- connie Verified Customer

All the concerns I had was taken care of quickly by the service manager.. Will use again when needed. Thanks for understanding me and my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Putting customers at ease"

- cganoe

I am always skeptical of having work done on my car since I am a single woman and fear that I will be taken advantage of. Klaben has put these thoughts to rest. They have taken very good care of me and my car. They have gone above and beyond helping me with mechanical problems. They are patient an understanding in their approach and customer service. I would and have recommended Klaben for buying a car and for servicing your car. Here is a big shout out to Klaben and to Tom Papish who really has been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Thames , Joe Bellian

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever witnessed."

- Cathy

The employees listed below went above and beyond helping me with my situation and worked with me until it was resolved. This is for sure a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results