About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Perrin.
Tom Perrin
Tom Perrin, Sales Manager, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Tom Perrin

Sales Manager

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tom Perrin

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- tjcastro96 Verified Customer

Before going to the dealer I had done my research and had visited other dealers to compare prices so I told the sales person which car I wanted and the price that needed to be beat. They got me what I wanted and saved me a few hundred dollars too. When I got to the finance person I politely declined all the extra sales and explained my reasoning and he left it at that. He wasn't pushy which would have broke the deal for me. The guy who showed me how to use all the electronics the car offers was great. He followed up with me 3 times to make sure I was feeling comfortable with my new car. I will definitely recommend people to give them a try if looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Stephanie Crum

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"very good experience"

- jessie0361 Verified Customer

We needed a new car quickly and unexpectedly. We had a trade in and the price was kept within our monthly budget. Jim Scheidt was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scheidt

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car!!"

- Mag.pal

I was able to walk into the dealership, look around a little bit and not feel intimidated like you can at some car dealerships. Nicolette was SO much help in finding me a car that fit me perfectly! I could not be more happy with my choice! Along with everyone else who helped make this process less stressful and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Nicolette Shiflett

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service"

- Tucson

The staff here are all very helpful and professional. Great service! I bought a car. The only down side is the long wait time to get numbers from finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Nicolette Shiflett, Dillon Severns

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A beautiful new Elantra!"

- Mark_07

Very simply, I was extremely pleased and impressed with the experience and knowledge of the sales people...Patricia Carter and Dave Frye in particular. They both helped me to have a great experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bought a used car"

- Corey12345

Easy transaction purchasing a car for our daughter. We found it on their website and they were quick to get us more info via email when we requested it. We test drive it the same day and picked it up two days later. Courteous and competent service by all whom we encountered there from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Melissa Hintz

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn't have asked for better service!"

- csev21072

I'd like to thank Dillon, Tom, Edgar, and the rest of the staff for the great experience they provided me. I needed a car on a very short notice and Dillon was not only able to not only find me a great car that I love but was also able to work with my less than stellar financial situation and get me a great deal. The finance manager Edgar even showed me credit cards I'd be eligible for to help me build my credit. I couldn't have asked for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez, Dillon Severns

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat Carter Keller was awesome along with the finance departm"

- Carstereo01

Awesome staff, very helpful, Pat drove to Elkhorn. wi to come and get us as we had no running vehicle she even made sure we left with a full tank of gas and toll money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,715

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,140

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$32,310

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$32,315

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,050

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,115

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,695