Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Perrin.
Tom Perrin
Tom Perrin at Hyundai on Perryville
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Perrin

Sales Manager

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Tom Perrin

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just What I wanted!"

- bpierce0617

My experience at The Perryville Hyundai was smooth and anxiety free! Thank you Pat and team for superb listening and assist, in my purchasing the exact car that I requested. Pat educated me and made sure I knew how all the inside controls functioned. On the road again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy going experience"

- Shiny new ride

We worked with David Frye. The whole process was easy going and comfortable. Before leaving we were given a tour of the facility, went over all of the features of the vehicle, had a phone paired up with the car and all without the feeling of being rushed thru. We were given more than enough time to have any questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Kim Rizvi

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliness "

- Renzl

They were very friendly and willing to explain things and helped me to make a choice. I was hoping to get the price advertised on web site

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd purchase"

- pats comp

Very please with our 3rd purchase. Staff is polite and caring. Very easy to work with. Will continue to purchase from them for many years to come and will refer them to others. A++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no Hassle!"

- Tony721

We bought used and Pat Rosenberg and Pat Carter went above and beyond to find the car so wanted at the price I wanted. Why run around and all over the Internet. Just tell them what you’re looking for and they find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- tjcastro96 Verified Customer

Before going to the dealer I had done my research and had visited other dealers to compare prices so I told the sales person which car I wanted and the price that needed to be beat. They got me what I wanted and saved me a few hundred dollars too. When I got to the finance person I politely declined all the extra sales and explained my reasoning and he left it at that. He wasn't pushy which would have broke the deal for me. The guy who showed me how to use all the electronics the car offers was great. He followed up with me 3 times to make sure I was feeling comfortable with my new car. I will definitely recommend people to give them a try if looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Stephanie Crum

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"very good experience"

- jessie0361 Verified Customer

We needed a new car quickly and unexpectedly. We had a trade in and the price was kept within our monthly budget. Jim Scheidt was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scheidt

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car!!"

- Mag.pal

I was able to walk into the dealership, look around a little bit and not feel intimidated like you can at some car dealerships. Nicolette was SO much help in finding me a car that fit me perfectly! I could not be more happy with my choice! Along with everyone else who helped make this process less stressful and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Nicolette Shiflett

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great customer service"

- Tucson

The staff here are all very helpful and professional. Great service! I bought a car. The only down side is the long wait time to get numbers from finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Nicolette Shiflett, Dillon Severns

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A beautiful new Elantra!"

- Mark_07

Very simply, I was extremely pleased and impressed with the experience and knowledge of the sales people...Patricia Carter and Dave Frye in particular. They both helped me to have a great experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,059

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,059

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,578

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,578

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,911

2020 Hyundai Accent

$13,911

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,430

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,430

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,957

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,957

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,706

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$26,706