Tom Platt
Tom Platt at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Tom Platt

Used Car Sales

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews
4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tom Platt

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Platt does an exceptional job. Very nice experience. Will continue to business at this dealership More

by Sisaac0507
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Tom and the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and fast service dealership. Salesperson demonstrated and explained all the options in a timely fashion! More

by fergusonje90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience working with our Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Safe driving this weekend and beyond!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt as though I received a fair deal from Joseph Toyota under current economic conditions in the US. Joseph’s staff was polite and knowledgeable. More

by dennisschroer492
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Dennis, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never had the chance to go through the vehicle after the purchase. The salesman seemed like he had a care free attitude and made the experience very slow. Other then having to go there for service because o More

by bearcats1127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We’re sorry that you were dissatisfied with your purchase experience. You never expressed any dissatisfaction while you were here. You seemed happy. Because you expressed your dissatisfaction so strongly after the fact, we offered you the opportunity to return the vehicle for a full refund. We respected your decision to decline. We never like to disappoint our customers. Thank you and best wishes from Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

Apr 07, 2022

bearcats1127 responded

I’m not upset about the car the car is what we wanted. The customer service from this dealership was very poor. I have purchased several vehicles from other dealerships in the past and this dealership was the worst in customer service.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Toyota has always been an excellent place to get a car service. The people are friendly. The wait is timely. The service is excellent. More

by ONEALMUSIC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Copenhaver, Jeff Gibson, Laura Hall, Ty Brewer, Steve Gaddis , Jim Eldridge, Jim Huntley, Cindy Jostworth

Jan 13, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We can't thank you enough for all of these stars! You truly made our day with this amazing review. The Service Team extends their gratitude for the high praise and recommendation you gave them, and looks forward to welcoming you at your next appointment. We appreciate your business!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was some confusion with the after hours call and someone was test driving the truck I thought I was getting when I got there. The staff at Joseph were amazing though and it all worked out in the end More

by djday714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

DJ, thank you for the candid information about your experience. We sincerely apologize for the rocky start but appreciate knowing a happy ending followed. We're glad that Tom Platt and your entire Sales Team quickly got things back on track and provided you with great customer service. Come see us again and thanks for recommending Joseph Toyota!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Convenient location friendly staff. Knowledgeable sales people huge selection of cars and trucks Open weekends which is convenient. I have purchased 5 cars and have never been dis More

by tplatt54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for letting us know about your positive experiences with Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. Your complete satisfaction is always our aim. We appreciate your five-star feedback and recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy. My needs were met in a timely, calm and kind manner. Tom Platt focused on getting me exactly what I asked for and not just a sale. Awesome service! More

by stajamjackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Tom Platt and your entire Sales Team extend their thanks to you for choosing Joseph Toyota for your sales purchase experience. Knowing that it was amazing and met your expectations has made our day! Thank you for your time and the awesome comments!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase my used Kia in March. There were minor items that needed attention after buying it. The service and used sales department was great. More

by VINCENTPALMER_70@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stackhouse

May 24, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Vincent, please accept our thanks for choosing Joseph Toyota for your used vehicle purchase. We're happy that the customer service you received from our Used Cars and Service Departments met your expectations. Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and courteous and honest I went to the auto mall and they wanted to charge me 50.00 to look at high beams which were set to auto. More

by YUVONNEBANKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dupree Ratchford , Not sure

May 20, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We're glad you brought your vehicle concern to us, Yuvonne, and that your Service Team provided you with excellent customer service. Please accept their thanks for this great feedback and recommendation. We'll be here when your vehicle needs assistance in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,777
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,868
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,695
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,914
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,349
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,877
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive