Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Solomon.
Tom Solomon
Tom Solomon at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tom Solomon

Fleet Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Tom Solomon

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Department (Darren & Tom) are outstanding to work..."

- KV

Sales Department (Darren & Tom) are outstanding to work with and provide a "no-hassle" environment. They are up-front, and honest, which provides a trust relationship and great way to do business. Service department (Dwayne) was also outstanding, responsive, and provided answers to all questions. Overall, great team at Phil Long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Lucero, Dwayne Callaway

Jan 28, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

What a great compliment. Thank you for your continued support. We are honored to have such great customers like yourself. Thank you again. Have a Wonderful Day!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy and courteous. Best Ford Service In Colorado,..."

- donrey60

Trustworthy and courteous. Best Ford Service In Colorado, will absolutely bring my truck back to Phil Long Ford of Denver. Always know it will be fixed right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Heck

Aug 28, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this feedback. Our team is always happy to help. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"essential workers oil change "

- Ruiz1686

I really appreciate the oil change. The visit was very professional and easy for me. What a relief to have this easily done during my busy schedule. The printout of my oil change and inspection in detail was also helpful and professional. I didn't feel pushed or bribed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Happy to have had the opportunity to be of service. If you need anything more please reach out, we are always happy to assist.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service and reliable.."

- transportations

Always felt received kindness and professional service. Very reliable and ensures resolutions. All staff encountered with has shown patience and knowledge. Pleased with location from our residence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway, Dustin Brooks

Nov 30, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this Awesome review. Customers like you are an honor to have. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929