Tom Watzka
Tom Watzka at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Tom Watzka

Internet Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Technology

4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Tom Watzka

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with, I would recommend Dorsch Ford to anyone who wants a fair deal!! More

by cdoberman53
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Brad Zerilli, Troy Albrecht , Marv Poquette

Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Dorsch Lincoln

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought I was gettng a fair deal because I got the payment I was looking for, and then i received a letter from my lender. What I didn't realize, and it's my fault, is that I paid full value of the ca More

by mannoye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi - we're disappointed to hear we didn't leave you with a better impression during your recent visit. As a loyal customer, we value your business and would like the opportunity to discuss this situation with you in greater detail. If you could please contact me directly at your earliest convenience, it would be much appreciated. Thank you, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Dorsch! The transaction was easy, quick, and fair! Highly recommend and will be returning for my next vehicle purchase More

by johanning.a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

May 11, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and hope to see you again next time!

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was great from start to finish. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy they made buying a car from out of state and appreciated the transparency and honest pricing. More

by Mallywally
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke

May 09, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy that we made the process an easy one for you! -Dorsch Lincoln

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was great service was great too love the truck would recommend Dorsh Ford to all friends and family More

by kmicke64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience from start to finish. I got the car I wanted at a good price and a great trade-in price. Tom and Jack were great to deal with. Highly recommend. More

by josephule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Terrien

Apr 20, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Tom & Jack and we hope to see you again next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom has always helped us out with getting new cars, and we’ve never had any issues in the past. More

by hplamann21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Apr 11, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hello - thank you for sharing your experience working with Tom at Dorsch Lincoln! See you next time!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a pleasure working with sales person from start to finish he was knowledgeable and courteous too our wants and needs More

by chadvanderlinden63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It means the world to us to see this great feedback, Chad! Thank you for coming to Dorsch Lincoln!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was very helpful through the whole process from test driving 2 vehicles with us explaining all the details of both. When we purchased the Explorer he explained the vehicle in great detail at time of pic More

by chrissymueller67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad Tom had the opportunity to assist you with your purchase and we hope you enjoy your new Explorer, Take care and thanks for choosing Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent purchase experience both from the sales team and the finance department, friendly, helpful, no pressure. More

by Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with our team, Doug! Thanks for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,770
2023 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD