Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Watzka.
Tom Watzka
Tom Watzka at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Watzka

Internet Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Technology

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tom Watzka

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! We were very impressed with the friendly and helpful..."

- Thomas

Wow! We were very impressed with the friendly and helpful staff at Dorsch Ford/Kia. There was never any pressure or difficulty. While it took a little longer than anticipated to through the deal and get the car on the road, we were pleased and comfortable even during the wait. Thanks so much! I love my new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Jan 19, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad to hear you love your new Kia! Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Lincoln, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, even though I came by near the end of..."

- 57 dancing mules

Friendly, helpful, even though I came by near the end of the day. They communicated well and promptly, and made sure to answer any questions I had. Oh, and I got the price I wanted with minimal fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear we could get you a great deal! We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear we could get you a great deal! We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience purchasing my Ford Explorer...."

- FORDGUY

I had a very good experience purchasing my Ford Explorer. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Tom was very helpful. Thank you. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Topel

Dec 17, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Explorer! We appreciate you trusting Tom & the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Watzka answered all my questions and gave me a great..."

- Mark Kirst

Tom Watzka answered all my questions and gave me a great deal on my used truck. We will continue to purchase vehicles at Dorsch and recommend Dorsch and Tom to all of our friends and family . I had a few questions the next morning about my vehicle and Tom responded promptly with answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Mark, we're so glad Tom was able to get you a great deal! We greatly appreciate your recommendations to family and friends, we are lucky to have customers like you at Dorsch Lincoln!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased our 2020 Ford Truck from Tom..."

- Kreptree

We recently purchased our 2020 Ford Truck from Tom Watzka. He was amazing. Answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable about our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Nov 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It is validating to our team knowing Tom provided this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, we were treated with “how can we..."

- Dave

From start to finish, we were treated with “how can we help you?” No pressure, but real help in finding a truck that checked the boxes we had in our search. Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Terrien, Rachel Fox

Aug 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback, Dave! We hope all of our customers at Dorsch Lincoln receive this level of customer service!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was very friendly and easy to work with. Gave a good..."

- Jesse Watzka

Ron was very friendly and easy to work with. Gave a good explanation of what was done to the car. A good and easy and smooth service call. This dealership is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brosig

Jun 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your kind sentiment, Jesse! Ron and the team are always happy to serve you!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experiance."

- tkeery45

We had a very enjoyable experience. We're looking forward to driving our new car for the next several years. We drive to Arizona for several months in the winter and driving the Explorer makes the trip much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer! It will prove to be an excellent automotive companion for your trips to Arizona. Thank you again for allowing us to earn your business, and enjoy your many adventures!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nel is the real hero in this one. As everyone I worked..."

- thekid338

Nel is the real hero in this one. As everyone I worked with was pleasant, Nel worked hard to get me into the exact vehicle my wife and I were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Nel Johnson

May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations to your and your wife on your new ride! Nel was delighted to help!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- NMJackson

In the past, I have not had the greatest of experiences at other car dealerships. Tom changed my bad experiences. He was friendly, efficiently, and thorough in his knowledge of the vehicle I was leasing. I would recommend Tom to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is so great to hear! Tom demonstrated what is the norm here at Dorsch. We're fortunate to have him represent the Dorsch name, and know that he's here if you have any follow up questions!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500